A high profile minister from the previous government contracted assailants to kill Ahmed Suale - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (125)

• Asem aba! 11 months ago

The murderer will be very hot at this time. We patiently wait for will unfold in the future. Thanks.

• Pitch Deck Design Services 11 months ago

"Be the Change you want to see"

• Startup/Investor Pitch Deck
    • Competition Pitch Deck
    • Sales/Client Pitch Deck
    • Product Pitch Deck
    • Training and Development Pitch Deck
    • Grant Proposal Pitch Deck

W ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you kill muslims you will go to heaven.

• FIELD MARSHALL 11 months ago

ITS KENEDY AGYAPONG

• YSL 11 months ago

Ken wasn't a minister.

• Slim 11 months ago

Am very sure a dog and a whore born u

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

If it is Kennedy Agyapong, what prevents him from mentioning his name? Kennedy has lived in Uncle Sam’s country and knows best how to sue people. Let A Plus make any silly allegations against Ken and he would be laughing at ...

• IN THE ERA OF NPP MURDERERS & HOMOSEXUALS 11 months ago

@Frank... This is my incontrovertible proof for all the evaluations I've been giving about your mental condition when I call you A MAD DONKEY! Kwaseato kwaadonto, was Kennedy Agyapong a Minister, and why are you so fixated on ...

I am just an ordinary Ghanaian and have not achieved much in life but l know I am more successful in life than you and your family, including your family members.

• Koki 11 months ago

...but A Plus doesn't insinuate it's Ken since he Ken wasn't a minister, so what's your point?

• The Same Old Fool Amenyo/ DotCom 11 months ago

@Frank…All decent people should support actions against crime and criminals. Someone has been killed and an MP has volunteered to provide a suspect’s name, instead of supporting efforts to hold the criminal to account, yo ...

• Mr no nonsense 11 months ago

Another fool,what stops him from mentioning his name ,Mr donkey

• Slim 11 months ago

Am very sure a a dog gave birth to u

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

Wofa Frank Agyena-Karikari, assuming your educational background coupled with level of intelligence as you've always claimed, is it smart of you to have responded to Field Marshall's comment that, it was Ken, knowing that Ken ...

• Kay 11 months ago

Is Kennedy a former minister? He said a former minister in the previous government. May I humbly request the member of Parliament to provide evidence of his claim and stop throwing stones. This is not an entertainment or for ...

• Joe 11 months ago

Read to understand. A plus said it was a HIGH PROFILE MINISTER in Nana Addo's government. Acidic tongue Ken, wasn't a minister in the recent past government.

• Mensah 11 months ago

Don't be surprised, the level of ignorance is very high in Ghana. Most people don't know the difference between MPs and Ministers

• K Dua 11 months ago

The man has indicated the perpetrator was a Minister and you are mentioning the name of someone who has never been appointed a minister.Oh Ghana!!

• Mr no nonsense 11 months ago

You see ,when your father decideds not to wear condoms ,that's the result ,by giving birth to sn imbecile,was Kennedy agyapong a minister ,useless fool

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

Kennedy hasn't been a minister before and wouldn't become one because he doesn't have what it takes to become a minister all what he knows is loud mouth that is all. Let us wait patiently for A Plus to spill the beans so th ...

• Nana jauntuah 11 months ago

TRY TO REPENT ON THE UNTHINKABLE COMMENTS YOU MADE

• Mangana Yazo 11 months ago

A Plus, great courage. The time is so opportune. The evils of the murderous Akufo-Adoo regime, is so unthinkable. The nation needs Justice. Oh, Nana Addo, your criminal clout, created cover to conceal countless crimes!

• God is good 11 months ago

What is your problem please?

• ANAS DID IT 11 months ago

Kennedy was paying Suale for information on Anas's dirty tricks.

• Jamo 11 months ago

First MP to be ejected from parliament by the house itself

• Akan Prophecies 11 months ago

YOU JUST DONT WAKE UP AS A PARLIAMENTARIAN TO *BLACKMAIL* OTHERS. PROCEED TO COURT WITH EVIDENCE . SUE THE GHANA POLICE IF YOU WANT JUSTICE FOR AHMED. OTHERWISE , KEEP YOUR INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR SUSPECT TO YOURSELF. YOU MA ...

• Test2 11 months ago

WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF
    ARE YOU THE ONE TO TELL HIM WHAT TO DO
    MY NAME IS KENNEDY ADJAPONG AND I APPROVED THIS EXPOSE

That Maggot has lost relevance in society and wants to be heard everywhere. At best, he is known as a FAILED MUSICIAN. Can he leave many innocent Ghanaians with his unproven and irrelevant allegations? Let us observe if he ca ...

• Oromo 11 months ago

When you make killings a part of your everyday life, you will wake up one day to find a "trouble child" walking over to pull the cloth you have spread over your murder victim

• Kwa Appiah 11 months ago

Aplus has been always threatening to reveal those who killed Ahmed Saule he claimed the IGP is his friend but refused to disclosed the killer. Now that he has parliamentary immunity if he failed to name the person then he is ...

• Koo Nuroo 11 months ago

Time will expose this braggart called Aplus. This time he has parliamentary immunity he has no excuse. If he fails the CID should focus on him as suspect.

• Kwaw Gyan 11 months ago

If Aplus thinks he can brag like he use to be on UTV he better sit up. Parliament is not a child play talk. Why threaten to mention names? We are tired of you threat go ahead. Mahama should watch this guy very well.

• John Mark 11 months ago

Can this guy be reminded that he is a member of parliament now?. He can't continue to speak without hard core facts anymore. If he knows all these, he must just mention the names and stop disturbing the emotions of family mem ...

• selfmade STREET PhD 11 months ago

What do u mean by that? I don’t liked this dude but he is right this time

Didn’t u see him involving parliament in his write ups?

He said that, if parliament fails to summoned the cid people, then he ll proceed to ...

I have never trusted and respected this failed musician A XO Plus. He wants to sound relevant but has forgotten that we are in the Computer Age and even babies can no more be filled by his numerous findings without proof. As ...

"Things are knocking things...", and the whole world can see all the STUPID EFFUSIONS coming out from such beasty fools like @Frank Agyena-Karikari bodamfuor! Crazy NPP animals, what are you afraid of...????? Is this the firs ...

• GH8 11 months ago

Is this really Frank Agyena Karikari that I have known on Ghanaweb for well over 15 years now. I know that now you are retired and probably enjoying your retirement but you recent comments on issues on this space is very worr ...

If it is true that he gave his information to to the Police, that could be excellent. But is assertion true? If the Police don’t act, why can he get an attorney to sue at the Court of Justice? He is just an avowed liar tryi ...

• Kwesi Amonsi 11 months ago

Read and understand. He said he gave the said information to the police when he was invited by the CID Director. But until now no action has been taken by the police.

And do you believe this twerp. Why can’t he get an attorney to bring his accusers to court? He is just empty and wants to be heard everywhere. Can that fraudster speak the truth for only once?

• DotCom 11 months ago

You won’t stop these nonsense. Accept your loss and move on. Respect yourself by supporting action against crime and criminals.

He is just a nasty fraud and attention seeker who wants to sound relevant. A really nasty fool who is not relevant in society. He has failed in life.

Kwasia-man @Frank Agyena-Karikari! Nobody has touched you, but see how you are going all over the place, getting and hallucinating like a notorious daylight thief who has been caught at the busy Tuesday market! Kwaaasia like ...

*** fretting and hallucinating like a notorious daylight thief.

• Jerry 11 months ago

You are stupid, the man has facts and you are talking rubbish. The police should do their work.

• RUSSIA 11 months ago

Hurry up and bring the name out we are anxiously waiting.

• Ashantis 11 months ago

Things are geting intressting in ghana politics. No smoke withought fire. Hope Ahmed suale gets justice at last. They killed him.

• Queen 11 months ago

This BUFFOON is an MP in Ghana

• Test2 11 months ago

AND YOU?
    THE PIG

• Kwame 11 months ago

who voted for this guy??

It is sorry he was voted for to become a member of Parliament. He has not been successful with his musical career so he tried to jump into Politics where some failed Ghanaians in life can make a living. When I say failed Ghan ...

• Oromo 11 months ago

I said... a foolish dog like you @Frank, was able to vote for your special child (Nana Akuffo Addo), to enter parliament with all his academic disabilities

• New York 11 months ago

Here the fool Frank Agyena goes again with Efo name..... Rawlings ghost will torment you till your last breath on earth.

• selfmade STREET PhD 11 months ago

Kwame A PLUS or whatever his name is, I don’t really liked u tho but fight this cause to its logical conclusion

I believed this dude has some serious information about the death and it shows why the police administratio ...

• RUSSIA 11 months ago

Lol........you sound so serious. He is a joke, why now ?. Mind game to remain important in the political sceen. He sounds like his tracks when he was in active music. Jokes

• Ashantis 11 months ago

Man have you forgoten already. No one can talk during Akufo addos goverment. Something go happen to him If he talk.

• Papa 11 months ago

NIB should take over this investigation.

• Oyibo 11 months ago

We have not seen anything yet. Our politicians don't have any ideas how to take Ghanaians out of underdevelopment. To show that they are doing something for Ghana, all they have started doing is witch-hunting - ORAL, suspicio ...

• Shihata 11 months ago

Miserable NPP dog still nursing the pain of defeat and trying to sound normal and neutral. You go explain taya......

• Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago

The talking is too much,my friend

• Larry Nippon 11 months ago

KARMA IS coming to people, The JUDGEMENT DAY is coming!!

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Honorable A Plus Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo.

• Kofi Ghana 11 months ago

Indeed if this true then I can believe Hod has truly exposed and punished NPP, what a wicked NPP Government. Heartless and very wicked NPP Government.

• Obibs 11 months ago

Does this guy have any evidence about the person he is accusing or is it just a mere suspicion ? Does he realise he is opening himself up for some serious defamation suit ?

• Kofi K 11 months ago

Can A Plus prove this in court? Doe he have an evidence? A Plus must be careful else he’ll get sued.

• Anglia 11 months ago

There he goes again showing signs of sincere ignorance and conscious stupidity.

• A PLUS IF YOU ARE SURE OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING DON'T BE AFRAID TO MENTION THAT NAME. NPP IS NO MORE IN POWER 11 months ago

Some say it is Kennedy Agyepong because he issued threats against Suale. Others say it is Anas himself and that there was a dispute over money. Kennedy and Anas were not Ministers in Akufo Addo's government. So A-Plus yours i ...

• Joyful New Year 11 months ago

The future is pregnant

• Kofi Nok 11 months ago

PLS assist the Police ,thereby do what a reasonable citizen would do.

• PAK 11 months ago

Don't mind the police, just go ahead and give us the name and we will handle the rest.

• IGP ACT OOOO ACT 11 months ago

What is the police waiting foe. Just pick this A Plus. Damage he is using your name to misbehave. Act now.

• John K( For those who doesn't know A-Plus , Kennedy Agyapong and IGP Dampare are tight friends) 11 months ago

A-Plus candidature for MP was sponsored by the mentioned above to those of you who doesn't know the relationship which exist between them. The facts he is holding was taking from this guy's. He is their boy and he does a lot ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

Hard boiled drugs are not good for some people please stop before you go mad

• Peter 11 months ago

Is he again in parliament? I believe so.

• TW3DE3 11 months ago

THE IDIOTS WHO VOTED FOR THIS FAILED MUSICIAN? HAVE THEMSELVES TO BLAME. HE HAS ALREADY FAILED AS A FIRST TIME PARIAMENTARIAN. A-PLUS AN MP? TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID!

• Oromo 11 months ago

I said... Even your special child Akuffo Addo was able to enter parliament with all his academic disabilities.

• Michael Agyeman-Yeboah 11 months ago

Any fool can be a Parliamentarian nowadays. J.H Mensah & Co might be turning in their grave.

• Oromo 11 months ago

Even your special child Akuffo Addo was able to enter parliament with all his academic disabilities

• Kin 11 months ago

A plus u talk too much aden

• Nana 11 months ago

The ghost of Ahmed is hunting,spill it out

• More than the law? 11 months ago

Is the person more than the law or ghana? He must dance the music according to his own footsteps .

• Okomfo 11 months ago

Why have you kept this to yourself for many years?I don't get it.Let us know why.

• Lion 11 months ago

Can't this buffoon shut up his beak ? If you have any evidence you know where to go

• Kofi 11 months ago

This small boy is too stupid

• Just me 11 months ago

It was about time someone stepped up if the security agents failed to do so. Love this.

• Alberto 11 months ago

Be bold and reveal the name or you fear court.

• Truth 11 months ago

This guy is pure attention seeker. He is still misbehaving as always. If you have given such details to the police in 2014 , then what the isn't his noise for?.

• Abudu 11 months ago

Now NPP is finished. Now that fellow Ghanaians have seen that they are users if bomb, acid, poison and snipper rifles to take out humble citizens. So you see? Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia

• Truth 11 months ago

Thisngys is an arrogant and deranged person. The son of a bitch said the things in 2014 and when he was pressed to provide evidence and details, he arrogantly said we cannot forced him to do that. Now he is back with the same ...

• Rasheed 11 months ago

He said allegedly, which means it's only an allegation. So what's the fuss. If he has evidence to prove it, why is he sitting on it, don't tell me he is relying on what someone said to him. What if the person said he didn't s ...

• Musa 11 months ago

I honestly believe Aplus but I doubt he has any valuable evidence to back it up. This a serious allegation and must be be supported by an overwhelming evidence to nail the assassin

• Atia 11 months ago

This stupid boy again. He should just reveal the name of the so-called former minister or better shit up.

• Kofi Owusu 11 months ago

Good move

• Clanlord 11 months ago

If you really sure, please voice it out for the family of Suare is always suffering when the name is mentioned. I am not a family member but my heart bleeds for them. Tell us ,big boy aaaaah.

• Kay 11 months ago

The mental health of some people needs to be check in our parliament. We are sending nuisance and un professional to be our law makers. It time we need to check on them. Our people need good roads, school and hospital but du ...

• Sam 11 months ago

I believe you so go ahead and publish the person’s name JDM and the new Attorney general are to carry on.

• pa 11 months ago

Abranteɛ I just want to know when you will stop gyimii and get serious.
    Just tell moi

• Shai 11 months ago

The police must arrest him immediately as he claims to have evidence of murder. This is serious. In any civilised country, he should be answering questions by now. This case is still open.

• Ato 11 months ago

Just shut up Gomoa Central is one of the poorest areas We want you to help.and not turning yourself as an information officer

• Jaffaru 11 months ago

A-Plus has already given the name ( For example Kasoa Van Damn ) to Maame Tiwaa and the source of the information ( Eg. Kennedy Akumpreko Agyepong ) . This is the hallmark of a good citizen. Only two A-Plusses and Ghana will ...

• Oooooooo 11 months ago

This man must be arrested to help unveil the culprit. He should not be allowed to veil himself that colonial provision that prevents MPs to arrested when even going to toilet, in the name of going to parliament. Ghanaians mus ...

• Julius Asare 11 months ago

The cid director herself is an npp mole, so unless pressure is mounted she won't do or carry on with the investigation.
    Better expose the killer now A Plus

• AbasZ 11 months ago

This useless boy will start talking nonsense in Parliament and forgot about the reasons he is in Parliament.

• Jak 11 months ago

Bless u my good friend! Fire on, sky should not even limit u

• Bg. 11 months ago

Hnnn

• Alhaji Alhaji 11 months ago

My surprise for the year is why some people will decide to vote for a person like this A plus to represent them in parliament .In no time they will regret that error ofjudgment . How can Ghana move forward when people like t ...

• Sofoline 11 months ago

Mr IGP, please invite him because he has the evidence.

• K Dua 11 months ago

He wants to be appointed to the position of CONTROVERSIAL GENERAL.Why does he not put the name out there and focus on how he intends to assist the development of his constituents??

• Abass A 11 months ago

Good one there, and all other murdered cases like JB Danquah murder. Any leads about it should be made out; as government has changed now.

• Rusty 11 months ago

You are no more in the Cantata group.
    Your big mouth will surely land you inbig trouble.
    Eeiii, hmmmmmm

• Dallas1 11 months ago

A Plus has hit Parliament running! He will go far if he continues like this! Keep it up!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank flashing to al ...

• KOFI tamale 11 months ago

WHY THE DELAY. NAME THE PERSON. THESE POLITICIANS ARE DISTURBING OUR EARS

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

Attention seeker Asare Obeng!

• Samurai 11 months ago

He has come again!! Go to the police with your information not your facebook post. Mention the name and get over with it. No wonder you are still being featured in the entertainment column of this site.

• chief vandal 11 months ago

you are so funny Samurai

• chief vandal 11 months ago

Do that please that will be great service to God and country

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 11 months ago

STOP THIS NONSENSE IF YOU KNOW THE ONE ALERT THE SECURITY AGENTS AND STOP THE NONSENSE.
    WHEN WAS SUALE KILLED AND NOW BRAGGING

• Lorraine 11 months ago

Please stop beating about the bush and mention his or her name. Otherwise I will call you a coward.

• Hannan 11 months ago

~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kwaky 11 months ago

The foolishness of this man has no end?

• Opana 11 months ago

Can he keep quiet and concentrate on his mandate...this man is fooling too much...A Plus becareful ooo, you will be shot dead. Where are you from krooaaa...wagyimi dodo. Shout up your big mouth small na u have a family to tak ...

• . 11 months ago

CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN ...

• Yao 10 months ago

Is social media a police station?

• Larry Nippon 9 months ago

KARMA IS coming to people, The JUDGEMENT DAY is coming!!