Ogyafo keep quiet in your opposition and watch good governance.
Where else but on Wontumi TV!
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you kill muslims you will go to heaven.
We need to do something generally about the timeliness for the appointment of ministers. Trump's nominee for the ministry of defence was vetted yesterday almost a week before Trump's resumption to office. It makes a lot of se ...
I agree with u 100 percent. This is why elections should be held in November
As for you and stupidity? you wait to till you're found out.
After go to the Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development and check....they have Sold all the Cars to them self's... Someone bought V8 for 2,000ghc..too Bad.
Will these people ever keep quiet? They can't change & will remain in opposition for a long time.
Fa wo kwasea k) do ne parliamentary standard orders. Condenm former majority leader, Mr. Pirah
Please stop the hypocrisy, you were in parliament when nominations get to the house and within two days vetting starts.
Let the opposition keep our mouth shut so that President JDM can do his work. NPP was mandated for 8 years to rule Ghana uninterupted. What did we do for the the good people of Ghana? We totally messed up the Ghana economy
Nonsense!!! You and who?
And look at this retired school thief Lawrence Addai.. Wasn't he in parliament when a standing order to declare seats of MPs who crossed carpet vacant was disregarded by his then majority, and the matter taken to the supreme ...
Masa shut up in your grave
Shame, are standing orders in parliament static?. What kind of hypocrisy is this!!!!!. Please lets have our peace and pray for this government to succeed.
Massa off Wai. Why is your foolish Afenyo Markins fooling on the panel if the vetting is not in order???
For dzimie kor nu huuaaa.
This criticism is uncalled for.They should tell that guy to shut up.
When you were in government, you never saw anything wrong with your former president, today, you seem to see clearly, and you are spewing nonsence, go and advice your party people to learn how to govern..
Foolish idiot born ...
This man paa..... have u forgotten about the supreme court?..if what ndc is doing is illegal go to court .the woman organiser will help u .
Shameful man like that…were was your senses when your demonic president was in power.God take care of your hometown.Or better still open a school and starting teach English.
It’s will help chairman wontumi.
Nonsense Peo ...
Subject: A Call for Balanced and Inclusive Reporting on Traditional Leadership
Dear GhanaWeb Team,
It is becoming increasingly evident that your platform has a tendency to disproportionately focus on Asanteman and the A ...
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
Legitimate questions paaa
Kyei Mensah Bonsu is right. This matter can be challenged in court.
It can be chalkenged in Court. If thibgs sre not done right according to Law Mahama will spend his 4yrs in court back abd forth without achieving anything!
Master don't come waste our time.Go sit somewhere. Your time pass.
There are mote than enough Private Citizens to go to court to challenge the Apointments if they are not done right.
Take a recent exanple where the EC was firced by NDC thugs to declare elections. The Courts instructed a r ...
What are you waiting for? Nonsense
If the Appointment is not well constituted no internationsl organisation be it the Workd Bank or IMF will dign any Agreement with the govt and any contract signed can be challenged in Court right up to the SC!
Your conclusion betrays you!! Sadly it is to be expected. What a shallow fellow.
GET AAWAY AND ENJOY YOUR LOOT. CRIMINAL AT ST PETERS SECONDARY SCHOOL. KWASIA MAN. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE. THIEVES
NDC people must know that if they don't end the arrogance they will go down the same way NPP went.
Have you soon forgotten that the surname of NPP is arrogance? From wontumi to lydia alaasan to paul adom otchere to afenyo markins to in fact all the foolls and stooges in the NPP. useless being.
Keep quiet there corrupt man like you criminals
Keep on Ghanaians are watching. You haven't solved one problem yet but you have begun with arrogance and more arrogance.
Nobody expects you to say anything good about the current regime so keep quiet, and morn over your miserable defeat
Struggling to stay relevant, useless Mensah Bonsu. No wonder you were stripped of your leadership role in parliament
What was the performance of the ministers vetted when you were in power? Just to shut up.
You de3 everything breach this kwasia kasa saa
I also raised the same issues. Is Bagbin sleeping ? Why didn't the minority raise all these issues .
Thank you. I have no much to say because we have a strong minority leader who claim of all knowing. Now who is to blame?
John Mahama will not manipulate any state agency. He is not like your Lucifer, Murderer and Mother Serpent of Corruption, Akyem Mafioso, Nana Addo. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
You can be making the noise outside parliament but you won't change the good intentions of JM.
You knew this and yet allowed your Bawulier to destroy the NPP party's victory.
Kyei, let us think wai. Yes we are resetting the entire system. You and Nana Addo ran the country and parliament with impunity. Now wait and see,
NDC members including the president lack a lot. Gyimii nkoaaa
Assuming without admitting that what OKMB said about the irregularities involved in the vetting process were right, must we blame the President for the failures of Parliament?
Don't we have Minority in Parliament for them to ...
Yes
Foolish pig.Go away. This guy is a BIG PU.SSY!
That's your norms . Thanks but we will take your advice. Enjoy.
I think the nature or context would suggest that the former majority leader should know where to direct concerns. The President appoints nominees and informs Parliament. He does not participate in parliamentary proceedings/pr ...
Your era is passed. If you have issues go to court.
HONORABLE KEEP QUIET AND BE SILENCE IN YOUR OPPOSITION. EVEN SOMEONE WHO CANNOT DEFINE FISH FARMING WAS MADE FISHERY MINISTER AT YOUR WATCH.
always finding fault with parliamentary procedures.Doctor know all.
Nana has done worst
I don't think Hon. Kyei Mensah Bonsu watched the vetting? Committee members of the said positions designated were present.
The chairman gave them chance to question but were given one or two question each. He should have wat ...
Look at this. Did you advertise those positions at your time for people to comment? Be fair in your criticism.
I strongly believe John Mahama failed his history and communication papers or he hired someone to write these papers for him. As a former MP, Minister, vice president, president and now president again. John Mahama doesn’t ...
What is firmer majority leader ?Afenuo is the micto minority leader or leader if npp in the 9 parliament, period. No amount of English words can change that.
The standing orders are subject to change. Your people are part of it.
You guys are too bitter.
Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu, go and rewrite your GCE O level first. When you pass you can come and talk nonsense. Kwasia man how come you never had the voice to criticise Akufo Addo the chimpanzee when he was doing thing without t ...
Shut up ,even your own constituency what did you do for them
Go and ask joe osei wusu, papa we do not commiserate with criminals. He did worse
Six o'clock on wuntumi tv news
Who had breach the laws more than ur government
Nonsense
Your work had began earlier, this is all you're going to do in the next 4 years. Any action you will give reaction.
Mo na mo brɛ
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> www.Sexy24.mom
Ghanaians do not need your diluted moral lessons.
So far as we are concerned, you are already a spent force.
Keep quiet there corrupt man like you criminals