Hahahaha, review, analyse - he couldn't do that in opposition, it's now that you are going to review someone's policy, Lord have mercy. Ghana beye dededede.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS!!.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you kill muslims you will go to heaven.
A typical politician must not accept anything coming from the opponents even if it's good. The minister designate should be ashamed of himself.what's he referring to as improving the idea? BIG SHAME!
DUMSOR 2 is on it's way if we have this clueless twit as energy minister. In fact is, the whole of this new government is clueless and foolish Ghanaians who voted them back to power will suffer badly. Gyimii saa!
We all know you are not a Ghanaian. You intend to fan trouble hut Ghanaians both Muslims and Christians are matured and will never allow a fool like you to disturb our peace.
Long live Ghana
Ghana beye dedeeeede paaaaa.
John Jinapor if you don’t understand someone’s wisdom learn to understand him. Go and humble yourself to Bawumia and he will teach you.
Of course it was a scam then as everything the NPP did was shrouded in secrecy, not transparent! Why won't anybody describe it as a scam back then. It was the handover to the transition team of the NDC that the NPP was forced ...
See another fool,what was hidden , kwasiakwa
Anything you don't understand is a scam, and that is how foolish NDC party members are. Their shallow sense of thinking makes them believe that everything is a scam because they do not understand it. If they review it, is it ...
He said it will be reviewed and there will be accountability for the gold unlike bawuliar whom was pushing for illegal gold for oil.
I ALWAYS SAY THAT NDC MEMBERS INCLUDING THEIR MPS ARE DEAD BRAINS AND NO NOTHING.
THEY'VE NO NEW IDEAS,
THEY'LL COPY AND PASTE NPP IDEAS.
STUPID FOOLS GOD PUNISH YOU ALL
GHANAIANS ARE NOT SERIOUS. WE ALL KNEW NDC WAS TELLING LIES TO COME TO POWER.
THEY WILL CONTINUE ALL THE GOOD THINGS NPP WAS DOING. ITS ALREADY STARTED.
HATRED IS ALL WHAT WE KNOW
Oh, there is no turn. I listened to his vetting
These incompetent twits will f.ck your life up, big time. Wait and see! Gyimii saa!
Agnes you are not the only one who listened to the vetting. Be honest with yourself.
Ndc has no idea how to govern, only propaganda
i don`t understand why people put premium on when people change their stance on certain issues after getting more information on issues. it`s only a stupid person who doesn`t change their stance on issues when more and new i ...
That's very true. It is even truer that when he was in opposition, he made comments about government policies from point of ignorance then. At least he should admit to that and apologise for it.
so he could have sort for more information and clarity which was available at the time before calling it a scam. Don't come and write stupid things here as if you are the only sensible person here fool! about premium!! gyemii ...
Who's the fool here. Can you write your piece and let someone else do same without insults please. Be civil.
Massa stop what you're saying. You talk as if you don't see the insults from the NDC folks.
If you are a fool, never comment on issues you do not understand or have no idea rather, the best you can do is to listen and ask questions. That is how we learn as humans.
Fools don't normally comment on issues. Sensible people do. Insults won't take you anywhere. What it does is to show your ignorance.
When you don’t understand what stops you from asking for clarification. You tell lies to the public to create hatred for the party only to realize that you were ignorant. We don’t build a nation like this
I’m not surprised. NDC is a fraud on Ghanaians.
They’ll all be exposed.
Propaganda and the law is the same ooo
NDC AND ALL THEIR CRUCK MEMBERS AND SUPPOTERS ARE ALL FAKE TO GHANA AND THEY WILL COLAPSE GHANA SOON
let`s wish them well. Ghana is for all of us! it seems there are some people who want governments to fail because it`s not their party governing. i think that`s totally wrong. Ghana belongs to all of us.
When you vote for dogs and liars
It is a lie we listened to him during the vetting he never made any u turn, stop this nonsense. Keep watching as JM role out his good policies to salvage the nation GH
You’re the only dumb on this platform
This Jinapor guy is not a minister material. His attitude does not show a person of a serious knowledge to minister a whole Energy Ministry.
Why do you tell lies and even destroy the reputation of Dr Bawumia for introducing ...
Mahama impregnated Jinapor's wife and the dispute was settled with Jinapor getting a deputy minister's position. That is how he became a minister else, why do you think this naive fool would be a minister in Ghana?
If something is a scam what are you reviewing? It means it doesn't exist. Voting for NDC save Ghanaians right. They will continue lying and decisive Ghanaians. Everything they opposed in opposition now they accept it. Look at ...
JJinapor is quintessential politician. Shame on him
Liar and greedy man
Look at his stupid face.
How can you make this ignorant arrogant idiot a Minister ?
The NDC members will soon confess their wicked deeds
God will punish NDC for any policy the spoke against NPP ànd now think is better for Ghana.
About to reset and scam?
another empty barrel with nosense STUPID
KWASIA NPP, ARROGANCE, U WILL WIN AT ALL COST, U WONT HAND OVER POWER TO NDC, KWASIA KEKAN , PEOPLE ARE WISER THAN U GUYS, CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR EIGHT YRS LOOTED EVERYTHING FOR THEMSELVES, THEY HAVE ALL BECOME RI ...
Emotionally disturbed feral.
They are back to fool around. These new ministers are simply jokers.
I'm surprised that you guys are making noise about this John Jinapor. Wasn't that he was the deputy energy minister when the country slept in dumsor for 4years? He can not think for himself and had only come to continue what ...
It’s because of these same news paper editors that the world has exposed these pro biased political news papers. The implementation of the policy was what he said was a scam. It was being given to a private company to make ...
Look at this fool too, stop messaging the truth, we were in Ghana and heard what Jinapor said and even said because of the scam nature, Central Bank was about to stop it, only for the Bank to come and denied it.
>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> www.Sexy24.mom
If JM and NDC continues with business as usual and attempt to deceive Ghanaians and fails to implement the electoral mandate, NDC is finished and we will see a massive demonstration by the youth and emerge of a Third Force Po ...
If JM and NDC maintains the status quo and attempts to deceive Ghanaians and fails to implement the electoral mandate, NDC is finished and we will see a massive demonstration by the youth and emerge of a Third Force Political ...
Do you still take these politicians serious?If yes, then you do so at your own peril.John Mahama is doing the same.Listen to what he is now saying about the LGBTQ+ Bill.They are all dishonest.Dont believe anything they say
It is only a fool who does not change his mind.
After all he says he will review and ensure the integrity of the policy