President Mahama directs recall of all Diplomatic and Service passports

Read Comments Comments (57)

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

Good. Resetting in motion.

• Enoch 11 months ago

Very Good one .....

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you kill muslims you will go to heaven.

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS!!..

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• Stupid arabs 11 months ago

CORRECT BRO!!!

• GOOD MOVE 11 months ago

YES WE CAN

• Gye nyame 11 months ago

God will Burn your eternity family from the start to grand grand kids youre already Cursed you sont have aim for yourself and your life Go to Hell

• EVERY WEE-SMOKING CRIMINAL USES GHANA'S DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT. 11 months ago

EVERY DRUG-PEDDLING, WEE-SMOKING CRIMINAL WESTERN PUPPET LIKE KAPWEPWE AND HIS APPOINTEES USES GHANA'S DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT.S.

GHANA IS A JOKE. JUST IMAGINE AN AKAN CHIMP TRAVELLING ON GHANA'S DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT.

AS SOO ...

• Q-zone 11 months ago

Hahahaha... the CRIMINALS cannot run and hide again. The bells of accountability are ringing......

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

What about if I leave Ghana with mine before that date through Togo to to the West? Many have left the country already. What can be done about those? What about those who have had theirs since Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlin ...

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari, FYI, if any sensible government finds anything wrong with service/diplomatic passports, the best thing it should do is to recall it for further viewing, that's exactly what the new government is doing. ...

• Kokoroko 11 months ago

Can't you read and understand simple English? You are to return it for verification and re-issuance no matter who or where you are. Simple. If you think you can run away from Ghana and keep it that's your own cup of tea. See ...

• Girl 11 months ago

Pls it says those that were done during the immediate past government.

Hahahaha. The directives came too late. Some of us have run away from Ghana already with our diplomatic passport Can Mahama come to Afghanistan for it? Many of us are in Togo Benin, F Faso, Côte d’Ivoire, and North Korea.

• -Sabon Zongo 11 months ago

my uncle Will never return his DP today or tomorrow, the one he issued to his numerous girlfriends are still with them since Tracy and Mizbel are still using it

• AKUFO-ADDO SET UP THAT FRAUDULENT 11 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO NEVER MEANT TO CONSTRUCT ANY REAL "NATIONAL" CATHEDRAL PROJECT FOR GHANAIANS.

ALL OF THOSE FAKE NPP PROJECTS ARE AZAA. THEY WERE ALL CONCEIVED TO BE USED TO SYPHON OUT STOLEN FUNDS INTO THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN AC ...

• Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago

Great. Collect that of the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo and his family of monkeys, baboons and apes. Now we shall all remain in ...

• JM DECLARE YOUR ASSETS&LET YOUR MINISTERS DO SO! 11 months ago

IF MAHAMA SERIOUSLY WANTS TO FIGHT CORRUPTION HE MUST DECLARE HIS ASSETS AND ORDERER ALL HIS APPOINTEES TO DECLARE THEIR ASSETS TOO!

• Aaaaaba 11 months ago

This is not news so don't be happy the previous appointees no this

• AKUFO-ADDO SET UP THAT FRAUDULENT "NATIONAL" CATHEDRAL PROJECT TO SYPHON OUT LOOTED GOVERNMENT MONEY INTO HIS FOREIGNVBANK ACCOUNTS HELD IN FAKE IDENTITIES. 11 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO NEVER MEANT TO CONSTRUCT ANY REAL "NATIONAL" CATHEDRAL PROJECT FOR GHANAIANS.

ALL OF THOSE FAKE NPP PROJECTS ARE AZAA. THEY WERE ALL CONCEIVED TO BE USED TO SYPHON OUT STOLEN FUNDS IN THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN ACCO ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

They will get him! 53 million usd of stollen money by Nigerian politicians just been returned!

• Babakoowah-Sabon Zongo 11 months ago

When will this stupidity stop, is it the first time we are hearing this nonsense messages from this NDC and NPP thieves, what's breaking news about

• NPPigs! 11 months ago

Kusi Boateng is already bleeding!

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 11 months ago

He is the numerous uno on my mind....

• NART 11 months ago

PLEASE DON'T FORGET TO RETRIEVE ALSO FROM
    THE BOARD MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL ( MOST OF THEM ARE SCAMMERS WITH BIBLE)

• Zionism is racism 11 months ago

Also break diplomatic relations with genocidal, racist and criminal israel. Natanyahu, the illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, must tracked and arrsted for war crimes

What about cutting off Diplomatic Relations with your Arab suicide bombers? The Jews will get them and bomb the Hell out of them. Wait and watch the new Drone and Inter Ballistic Missiles landing at the West Bank and the Gaza ...

• Oklemekuku 11 months ago

Rev Kusi Boateng, aka Adu Gyamfi comes to mind

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago

He can't even name his ministers by now. I wonder what he was doing in opposition all these while

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 11 months ago

The youths needs a “JOB” to do not these antics. NDCFOOLS Baammm.

• Eric 11 months ago

This man,John dramani mahama is planning something evil,
    Before by the end of his four years term he would set up

• J.J. Thompson 11 months ago

The president himself also has to return his diplomatic passport

• DON 11 months ago

THIS MUST STOP,ARE YOU SAYING YOU NEVER ISSUED ANY DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT DURING YOUR FIRST TERM IN OFFICE

• hahahahahahaha! 11 months ago

Your comprehension is terrible, massa.

• Donatus 11 months ago

Hit the ground running.

• Godwin 11 months ago

THIS MAN IS VERY STUPID, HE IS NOT CONCENTRATING ON HIS DUTIES AS PRESIDENT BUT RATHER BEHAVING LIKE HIS FOOT SOLDIERS, SACKING PEOPLE FROM OFFICE CALLING BACK HOME FOREIGN DIPLOMATS INSTEAD OF CONCENTRATING ON THE HUGE ECONO ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 11 months ago

Godwin, you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

This is what we call proper house cleaning exercise

• GREAT 11 months ago

Thats great move

• Cole 11 months ago

@Godwin,even the toilet of JDM is more important than you and your entire useless family. Why this hatred or must all of us belong to the same political party??? A shamelessly useless rif raf like u insulting JDM useless. Who ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Now Now 11 months ago

Please let us avoid knee jerk reactions.

There are Heads of Missions, Diplomats etc who should have their Diplomatic Passport
    We plead a variation of the Instructions:

All holders of Diplomatic Passports should submit ...

• PAK 11 months ago

Great move.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase wasap him 0 04 4785305370
    Bank flashing to all countrie ...

• Virus 11 months ago

Fast Fast. Mo Mr president....
    The cathedral is gone so they should being there passports

• GH 11 months ago

I will be glad to see the publishing of the illegal once.

• TT 11 months ago

Too many diplomatic passports in wrong hands. An urgent clean up is necessary.

• Citizen Watch 11 months ago

This is a smart move by the President. All those criminals counting on their diplomatic passports as an escape route will be disappointed. I know this particular order was given because of Rev. Kusi Boateng. Now he must retur ...

• Bad managem 11 months ago

Please cancel all government agency appointments they've made since they lost the election. They've just appointed their people in places and promoted the incompetent ones to become heads. Remove them all. They've backdated s ...

• EVERY WEE-SMOKING CRIMINAL USES GHANA'S DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT. 11 months ago

EVERY DRUG-PEDDLING, WEE-SMOKING CRIMINAL WESTERN PUPPET LIKE KAPWEPWE AND HIS APPOINTEES USES GHANA'S DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT.S.

GHANA IS A JOKE.

AS SOON AS THEY RETIRE THEY SHOULD ALL USE ORDINARY GHANAIANS PASSPORTS. NO ...

• Amega 11 months ago

Hahaha Ghana is resetting. Those who have ran away with it should return them....

• Sanity 11 months ago

Yes the time has come to swipe the wrong out of the system. Yes many important visas are going to be lost . Results of shortcuts.

• Busanga ideas-Sabon Zongo 11 months ago

In fact NDC foolsolders are fools and foolish, chasing ELEPHANT with umbrella, kplootoo bii

• Africa Son 11 months ago

Sarkodia should return his diplomatic passport.

• Kkwame 11 months ago

This winner takes all Democracy we're doing in Ghana is doing more harm than good.

• KofSam 11 months ago

That is the most appropriate step against these corrupt government officials. The government must stop all of them from running away from the country. Cecilia Dapaah should not get away with her crime . She was the first gove ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> www.Sexy24.mom