Continue with your seriousness discussion with your serious mended Allotey Jacobs.
Oproo !!.
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN,
Ghanaians knows what Mahama is capable of doing that's why Wiser Ghanaians voted for him massively and NDC will be retained for good 12yrs..NPPIGS R.I.P.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,,!
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ...
Duncan, shut your trappy beak that u call a mouth, you don't and have never made sense, he has decided to announce his list gradually, you can go and drink all the sea water in Cape Coast and Elmina if u think u don't underst ...
Micro minority party, do you have anything better to contribute to society? Even the criminal Akufo Addo became a president how much more Mahama’s appointees?
It's a scam don't fall for it
Scammmers
Scam alert
38%! Deal with it!
Criminals losers, Kwamena better find somewhere to sit. It will take more than 32 years before NPP can get any chance to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again.
Monkey. Is your 38% a pass mark? Gbemela.
Why should fools like Kwamena Duncan be given serious platforms to keep fooling? It's an insult to be admonishing JM on sound governance using a failed man like Akufo Addo as a benchmark. So JM should also appoint 126 ministe ...
THE SERIOUSNESS OF U ARE YOUR PRESIDENT WAS TO LOOT THE STATE . THIEF CHUTUP
Look at this one too. And finally, what happened.
Look at where akuffo addo's approach landed us! Let mahama do it his way. It's his head on the block not yours!!
Hear rubbish. How dare you reference your failed government? Are you people a good example by any yardstick?
Just generally asking, is there a procedure for these appointments. NDC isn't NPP and must not follow your footsteps. What do you understand by ' lack seriousness '. It's very insulting. You are a teacher with much respect. D ...
Have you ever spoken sense
Is this FOOL still talking? A disgrace to FANRSE people. He and Allotey Jacobs are USELESS FOOLS and can only display their utmost foolishness at PEACE FM.
FANTSE people
Don't tribalize this. It has nothing to do with fantse people. It's about the joker called Kwamena Duncan and a buffoon Allotey Jacobs.
Such reaction is expected from you and never comes as a surprised. A damaged person without common sense or good judgement. I think bringing in ken ofori atta will be his description of seriousness
And your problem
what is the fool kwamena talking, your nana addo/bawumia serious when looting government assets? foolish man
Even in opposition, u are still fooling. Nonsense
What is this man's problem.
YOU SPOKE FOOLISHLY WHILST IN GOVERNMENT AND DOING SAME IN OPPOSITION. WHEN WILL YOU LEARN? I PITY THOSE STUDENTS YOU TUTORED AS A TUTOR
Why all this PHD. If your party had been a bit serious we would gone far.
This guy is an idiot and on drugs. Should. Mahama follow Nana Addo's methods of appointing?
Nana Addo took weeks and months, Mahama us taking just days and we like the way the job is being done.
Do you idiot Duncan priv ...
ndcparty leaders ,please the work ahead is big and the time is limited if the work is not done ghanaians will send you out please dont follow the yeah,yeah youth they again will vote you out.
LOOK AT HIM.EVEN AKUFFO WHO IS MUM COULD NOT SEE ANY SENSE IN YOU .LISTEN TO YOURSELF
You go taya rough. Even teaching, you won't get. Ignorant and arrogant fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Hey, Hon stop hypocrisy and nonsense at large.
What did you In particular added to your region as a minister than galamsey.
What did your government with serious appointees added to the country than corruption.
Critic ...
see who is talking,after sending the party into oblivious opposition.
Such a bitter looser..! Your useless government wasted our eight years and you still have the mouth to talk about President Mahama. Bitter Junker!
This guy fool ooo.
Have you seen what Peace FM and Allotey have done to you????
Hmmm, as the saying goes " show me your friends and I will show you your character . "
A fool will always be a fool.
The worst human beings one could have around today is a member of npp. All their heads have become empty and they have become so trivial because there is nothing for them to comment on. Anyway, they should prepare to go to ja ...
Ei kwamena Duncun hmmm even you was a serious appointment... Smh NPP have the men ampa!
Is that Ghana become so cheap for people Kwamena Duncan, a miserable failure to criticise the President on his appointments? This guy couldn't even survive a regional minister position for two years under his party, NPP but h ...
Ka woano paa do. Kwamena kotobonku.
What is your problem?
Kwamena Duncan, was there any seriousness in your appointment as central Regional Minister and why were you sacked by Akufo Ado if seriousnesswas found in you?
Mind your damn business. Angry, jealous and bitter loser
Ooh, Kwamena Duncan!!!
Please are you the one to dictate to the president of what to do, keep quiet if you have nothing to do. If you were productive your position would not have been given to a woman, if you don't know you were sacked.
STUPID BOY.....IF YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT A SERIOUS APPOINTMENT IS YOU WOULD HAVE TALK AGAINST AKUFO ADDO STUPID APPOINTMENTS
Who is this mumu fool? He should concentrate on the lack of seriousness in his life and his family! Ofui
Someone should tell this Geography teacher and failed politician to rather focus on his severely demolished NPP and leave the Almighty NDC alone ... Mahama is showing you the skillful way of governance.
Hahahaha this guy is in pains. When will you learn to be honest to yourself Wofa Kwabena. Aaah you speak negative about NDC saaa and you and your NPP party was rejected and disgraced by Ghanaian, you still ashamed of yourself ...
These NPP politicians should keep quiet and allow President Mahama to do his work.
Fool kwabena Duncan
Another loose talker from central region
Stupid Duncan, stop talking rubbish.
Look at this thing. You were serious when you were appointed to Head the central region, you are lucky
Belleh Kwamena Duncan. We are still in January and you claim JM is slow. Onyayey GBEMI. Bele.
U wai u be seriou. Concert e jxt dey wan attention mke we 4get am n move forward e expire finish
You Kwabena Duncan has never saud anything good about NDC the whole of your life. You failed as a regional Minister despite being pushed there by Mrs. Rebecca Akuffo Addo. You are a total failure as NPP executive and regiona ...
SKIN PAIN mind your own business
Just as you said "lack of seriousness", and something is missing also, you couldn't tell the world what the early appointments of government appointees positively impacted your region. You are the first karicacher from the op ...
Shut up your ugly mouth kwamena Duncan's. Mahama is not a stupid man like that ugly president akuffo addo. U can't detect to Mahama. Mind your own business mother fucker nega Duncan. Shit your own Shit.
What came out of Akufo Addo the liar and crook's appointmnts? Lies, thieving loot and cover up. Is that what you called seriousness, Duncan? Npp has no shame. Give Mahama free hand to do his job. Shames Akyeme/Ashanti party.
As a serious REGIONAL MINISTER you were fired one term for being the best for the party in your region. What is serious or not for the government doesn't lie in your mouth, so shut up. Ok
>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Hand for dey touch this guy by now
Kwamena Duncan has woken from his comatose state and back spewing nonsense.
What is the outcome of 125 ministers
You youself are not serious.... concert! Has he breached the constitution? Gyimie! We tired of these fools
Your life style alone shows that you are not serious Your self
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7888
Yes Hon.Duncan,even the slow manner of appointment is very indicative of a country that ndc gov.has totally spoken against it's performance.
Nana chose his ministers that yet he messed big time. So it does matter , that does not determine performance like nana would have done better. You Use your eyes and know? You are not serious .
Please wait when you come back to power than you do it how you want it
I doesn't matter.
That will not bring you back.
only on peace-fm that you said this and you go away with it
Shut up. Yu lost big time despite all your shouts on UTV. No job for u in the nexr 4 years. Npp more s. Ghanaians found out the truth and ndc trounce your party big time
Sir please time for your medication is up so take it before you lose your mind. Thank you
Duncan is a confused man. The loss is still hunting him
Neither is there any seriousness in what you are saying.