Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
QUESTION: If the vehicle belonged to his brother, why is the front license plate replaced with the symbol of the national coat of arms.
Bcos the president was using it at the time. Mind you, no law bars the president from driving his brother's car.
The goverment has enough vehicles to accomodate him, so why should a SUPPOSED private vehicle be made to look like a goverment vehicle to accomodate him.
Hm NPP! They have started their partisan populist pugilistic propaganda of 2016 again. NPP, be warned! This time we'll repel every lie with a mosquito repellant.
How did this become NPP vs NDC. There is a proper way of doing things as a public official. If you violate that protocol people will talk about you whether your name is Mahama, Nana Addo or Otto Addo.
Answer the the damn question! Who's president of Ghana then? Do you stupidly think your akufo would buy such a vehicle for the guy he hates the most? Use your fuckin head and don't eat anything put in your godamn face. If you ...
NPP AND FOOLISHNESS- THEY STILL CANT BELIEVE THAT MAJORITY GHANAIANS ARE NOT THAT GULLIBLE.AT LEAST YOUR GAGANTUAN 2024 LOSS SHOULD HAVE TAUGHT YOU SENSE BUT NAAA. ONLY A FOOL WILL THINK THAT IN ONE WEEK MAHAMA'S CONCERN IS A ...
@they say they say...STFU IDIOT and read the story. You just described yourself in your own comment. For context ACCORDING TO THE SPOKES PERSON, WITH THE ACCOMPANYING PICTURE OF THE STORY. Mahama was in this vehicle on Dec 9, ...
My brother never insult an idiot, the idiocy would multiple n nothing good would come out of it. I never in my thought Some Ghanaians are so uncivilised dumb as they are.
Violate what protocol, huh, nigger? You can put coat of arms under your armpit or your ass, who gives a shit. We are trying to move the country out of the mud and all you lazy ass niggers worry about is distractions with triv ...
I ain't your damn nigger, kwasia!!. You can't move the country forward without folowing the rules/protocol. No one is above the law.
What law are we talking about here?
For context He was in this vehicle on Dec 9, 2024, to an event in Cantonments, where the EC will OFFICIALLY declare him the winner of the elections to become the President elect. Though he was the PRESUMPTIVE winner, he was s ...
OH! F OFF WITH YOUR NONSENSE. STILL CRYING FROM YOUR POTOOOOOOR DEFEAT? NOTHING YOU CAN DO-GO AND SLEEP-THE NATION BUILDER (GREAT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA) IS AT THE HELM.
GOING TO TRY AND GET US BACK ON TRACK FROM THE 700BILLION ...
Mr law professor keep lecturing us in law in ur ignorance. People used a whole v8 for their chair u didn't know law then but graduated from law school yesterday to talk about law when a yet to be president is seen in a car u ...
You must be a twerp or a myopic party loyalist who refuse to reason
THE OLD GAME MADE THEM LOSE BASSAAA.
SO LET THEM CONTINUE AND WE ARE WATCHING.
Shame for failing to pay pensioners their small pay
Mahama is smarter than them. It pains them that he didn't use the cars they left behind. All the cars must be checked thoroughly before president Mahama uses them. Wicked elephants!
Is this a story? Of what importance is this article. When you see a vehicle will you see all these specs given? Someone just want to show off with a vehicle right?
I think both the NPP and NDC are making much ado about nothing. Firstly, what is the NPP's problem about Mahama owning such a car? Has he no source of income to buy such a car? I don't think it was bought after January 7th. ...
Eeh this country has lots of ignorant people abt state craft. Ha ha..once prez mahama was not in charge yet,as president, he cannot trust any asset from the out going admin. If the past admin were gracious and civil they wud ...
The irony of your ignorance and stupidity. It"s not up to the out going president to be gracious.. To familiar himself with the state of the country's affairs, the president ELECT by law will have FULL access to the Governm ...
President Mahama was supported by Russia in all aspects of the election including his victory. A lot of money was pumped into his campaign. I don’t want the NPP to go far to find the reason for the electoral defeat. The NDC ...
Blockheaded people. I now believe all that was said about the NPP that, they have done to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah before independence and after independence. The UP tradition are wicked by all standard. The good thing is that, Ghan ...
Why is his brother’s car, a private car having our national coat of arms attached to it?
Coat of arms is always in front of vehicle used by the president even if the vehicle is a personal one. President should not ride a car without coat of arms.
There are fleets of cars reserved for the presidency. The coat of arms does not belong on a private vehicle. Would you allow your license plate to be placed on someone's vehicle?
Here's another one...nonsense peddlers
IRONY...LOL...LOL
@ Raymond, you can only fool the NDC foolsoldiers but you cannot fool the rest of Ghanaians. Everybody knows Mahama is a thief and he is only hiding behind his equally criminal brother.
Curious to know laws on campaign financing in Ghana.
You think Ghanaians are idiots to believe this nonsense?
NO SHIT...LOL...LOL
SSNIT PENSIONERS NOT PAID MONTHY ALLOWANCE
Was AKUFFO NOT USING HIS BMW CAR WHEN HE WAS VOTED INTO OFFICE FOR?
Any car using by the president can use the symbols of the coat of arms. If you don't know ask. Rev. Dr AGRADAA.
GHANAIANS ARE STUPID FOOLS. EVERY LOOT MAHAMAH WILL DO WILL EVER GO TO BELONG TO HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM. IT HAS BEEN WHEN MAHAMAH WAS PRESIDENT BEFORE AND IT WILL CONTINUE TO BE. EVERY SINGLE STEALING OR LOOTING WILL GO TO IBRAH ...
These are the sub-standard human beings we should try and avoid as we journey in life else we shall be like them. Just look at the stupid question asked by this bird's brain friend?
A private car having a national coat of arms in front, wow, Mahama still hasn’t learned any lessons, allowing private person controlling our national affairs, like Mzbel controlling our presidential social media accounts
So in a sense, the vehicle was purchased by akufo addo govt just for yet to be president Mahama, right. Why blame Mahama then. Use your fuckin head please
You have obviously not read the story, but you have opinions. Read the story and stop asking stupid questions.
BLATANT LIES FROM THE NDC THE SHIPPERS AND WHERE MAHAMA BOUGHT THE VEHICLE WILL SOON COME OUT, AND GHANAIANS WILL SEE WHO IS THE LIAR!
What keeping the shippers from coming out this soon, your jealousy and envy will kill you with hypertension. Go and tell the shippers to clear the air, liars and hypocrites. Commonsense is a scares commodity in the NPP, a go ...
Ghanaians and unncessary hype. This car only has offroad tyres, and intercooler bonnet .This is why it looks robust but it isnt an armored car; this isnt bulletproof
ANYONE WITH COMMON SENSE should know this is not an armored vehicle. The vehicle has 3.3L engine, it cannot handle with the weight of Armored glass and larger off-road tires.
GHANAWEB keeps giving these Fools of an NPP chance to Fool ones more....this time round their Foolishness will be meet...BOOT FOR BOOT....foolish current party called NPP.
GHANAIANS ARE STUPID FOOLS. EVERY LOOT MAHAMAH WILL DO WILL EVER GO TO BELONG TO HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM. IT HAS BEEN WHEN MAHAMAH WAS PRESIDENT BEFORE AND IT WILL CONTINUE TO BE. EVERY SINGLE STEALING OR LOOTING WILL GO TO IBRAH ...
You need serious psychiatric evaluation. Someone like you shouldn't be roaming, it is not safe.
Stupid npp idiots. Even your pocket size half human being akuffo addo was chattering a private jet at a cost of 15,000 dollars per second. Gbemelawo. Nonsense.
NPPFUO AND THEIR OTTOPHISTER, VISCOS, ALGODDON, OPANAKA AND HOLLAND LUXURIOUSLY LACES LIES. No wonder KUMAWOOD ORIGINATED FROM THERE. ANYWHERE WHERE THERE IS PLENTY CINEMATOGRAPHY AND 3TWEDIE YOU WILL ENCOUNTER GARGANTUAN LIE ...
So whose car is that ?
Can’t you read?
@ Baba Walahi: I shok sef! These half baked FSHS Primates never stop to amaze me oooooo.
Bam
Nppfuo TV IS BACK AGAIN. PEOPLEHAVE YOU ALL FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE LIES THEY CONCORTED AGAINST DR NKRUMAH? GET READY. NPP HAS BROUGHT IN PROFESSIONAL LIARS AND LAWYERS, YELLOW JOURNALISTS AND PROPAGANDISTS FROM HOLLYWOOD TO SPRE ...
Mr. Ibrahim Mahama has been very loyal and supportive to his brother. I wish l had a link to meet Ibrahim Mahama. He's my role model.
So now Ibrahim mahama has the coat of arm embossed as the number plate. Something which is supposed to be used by head of state. Here we go. The next will be to hire tugs to propose handing over of yinahin bauxite
Another one of those sleazy lies peddlers you are
A drug baron called Kwadwo Adjei in East Legon, No 4 Ginger Street, is bribing his way through the courts to forcefully take away a 4yr old daughter from her mother aided by National Security. All over the news yesterday
You are doing too much. Do people who want to forcefully take a child go through the court? Get off the sour grapes and do something productive
Npp can never stop telling lies just like the devil and his old tricks. The fact is an unintelligent person doesn't agree he's stupid until he's disgrace in public.
THIS CAR BOUGHT YEARS BEFORE HE EVEN BECAME PRESIDENT. JANDAM ND LIES WILL NOT WORK
So now Ibrahim mahama uses the coat of arm abi. NDC. We have just started
You people kraa, his brother, the president was using the car. What prevents him from embossing the coat of arms on the car? Everything biaa Ghanaman will say
What part of the vehicle is not a Govt vehicle and should NOT have the coat of arm dont you understant. There is a proper way of doing things. No one is above the law.
Baba Nuhu, FYI, the coat of arms can be removed and placed on the president's choice of car anytime he wants to ride in one. In the meantime, until all security checks are done on the fleet of cars, any sensible person can at ...
NONSENSE!!!!! Once a candidate becomes a president elect, they become a TRANSITIONAL AND SHADOW GOVERMENT. They are accorded full compliments of the presidency. They work hand in glove with the out-going president. They are g ...
When you become a president, go into the past government’s vehicle they left without thinking. This is security issue and those vehicles could be bugged. I see no reason here chairman. Well if u have an issue, when you see ...
It is not personally for me. The coat of arms is the OFFICIAL front plate for the presidency. They belong on goverment vehicles, not a private vehicle. WHAT IS WRONG WITH JUST FOLLOWING THE LAW.
Indeed, people are really daft in this country. He's been in office for nearly two weeks and how possible could it be to order such cars, export them to Ghana in the two weeks and clear them? Illiteracy is worrying Ghanaians.
Did u hear the meeting with the world bank go and listen some of the things he started Way back before the elections bcos he knows he will win by all means
They have once again started their lies.
They will always find a way of lying to Ghanaians.
No, he has not learned his lesson by bringing his brother into public coversation. He could have just used Govt vehicle or his brother's vehicle without the coat of arms on it. I personally don't care about the ownership of t ...
When is started it's coming oh this one is not for him for his brother and some mumu gyemie guy is asking just two weeks how can he get this car Ofui even two days your can get it have you had of cargo plane mumu kwasia keep ...
Bawumia is having Leprosy. He contracted the Leprosy by fingering kayayee women at the hostel. That gyimie stupid Bawumia is praying that Jean Ashawo Mensah and Gertrude Araba Torkonoo will say because of this Toyota matter ...
You’re cursed for using father cam bell’s name like this
GYATA CEMENT
We know the role Ibrahim Mahama is playing when it comes to the crimes of John Mahama. Or you think we don’t know the owner of Gyata Cement? Just like the owner of this bullet proof vehicle? What does Ibrahim ...
Throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. It won't wash!
What is wrong with President Mahama owning a bulletproof car?
WAKE UP GHANAIANS, DON'T YOU SEE THESE TWO THIEVES..JOHN MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA HAVE BEEN PLAY YOUR MINDS EVER SINCE???MAHAMA MADE HIS BROTHER SQUANDERED EVERY CASH IN MERCHANT BANK IN HIS TIME AS PRESIDENT, IBRAHIM RECEIV ...
Kwasia to
He was well to do before you were fucking born
Gyimi foo
Payback period for Ibrahim Mahama. He will sweetly reap his reward for being a financier of the NDC. He will be the prefer bider for all government contracts. The same, the same with all the political parties. Chop time for N ...
Is he not a Ghanaian? Fool
John Mahama is a scam. They have started looting Ghana already. What is his brother, Ibrahim Mahama doing in government? Family and friends has started on day one. I weep for Ghana and I weep for the youth of this country
you go weep tiya. ibi so noo dey continue, corruption continua, its our time to chop. ohh ghana. wake up
Nonsense! You mean the president cannot afford a simple car if even it is his personal car? What about the presidential jets some presidents bought. The Qaddafi gave Kufour and his national security details bullet proof cars ...
And even if Mahama does own the Landcruiser: so what? Does the price of the Landcruiser rival the amount of cash and other assets looted from the State coffers by dwarfish and ugly Akuffo Addo and his henchmen? Nonsense!!!
T ...
Hey masa shut the hell up if you don’t have anything more explainable to give us ! Childish talk ! Why then the car has a coat of arms crown in front with no registration number plate. You are exposed by your own ignorance
Camouflage. We are still watching o. Hahaha, we are watching without blinking.
No lying o. Ghanaians are not foolish anymore o.
Nana Addo used is old private Benz initially when he became president and the code of arms was placed on it. There is absolutely nothing wrong with it. Any plane the American president flys on is called Air Force One. It mean ...
Even if the vehicle belongs to Mahama what's is wrong with that? 58 million dollars they loots and in the name of cathedral can buy thousands of this vehicle.Every ignorant fool is a NPP SYMPATHIZER OR MEMBER WHY?
GHANAIANS VOTED MAHAMA TO POWER THINKING THIS DUDE IS A CHANGED PERSON. WHAT LEGACY IS HE TRYING TO LEAVE FOR HIS FAMILY, PARTY AND GHANAIANS. THE MAHAMAS SHLD NEVER THINK THAT THE LIES AND THE SHORT MEMORY SYNDROME THING CA ...
MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM ARE KNOWN CRIMINALS, YET GHANAIANS VOTED FOR THIS DISHONEST AND LIER TO POWER. I PETTY GHANAIANS BECAUSE NOTHING GOOD IS COMING FROM MAHAMA EXCEPT STEALING TO ENRICH HIMSELF, FAMILY AND HIS SLAY ...
This foolishness must stop . Is Mahama not rich enough to own such a vehicle. What nonsense is that .
Even some government officials of the NPP own more expensive vehicles that they bought with money stolen from the public ...
'LET THEM SAY, SO THEY (NPP) ARE!'
You think Ghanaians are fools. Just 5 days after becoming President you have started your con ways.
Why are my fellow Ghanaians so stupid and can't reason. The car was spotted before he even became President. What the is going on with this Ashantis dogs who think they own Ghana
WHAT'S ASHANTES GOT TO DO WITH THIS DANIEL???ARE YOU INSANE. DON'T BRING YOUR SELF BE WE UNLEASH THE VENOM, BUUULSHIT
They have started their lies again. They must be fished out and made to face the law.
What is special about this v6 toy car that people are making so much noise about? Those who claim the government bought it should produce evidence or shut the fuuk up. We are sick and tired of all these npp stupid propaganda. ...
Remember Rawlings said that's how the Npp are and they will continue to be so. They only trying to divert people's minds from their loots which they will definitely account for. They have advised their 'thieves' not to cope w ...
The fools in Ghana have started their uncivilized foolishness of lies that led them to opposition.
People born with gyimmie. Even their elders are fooools.
what u were saying were true n what npp are saying now are lies abi, we shall see haven't seen anything yet. More still to come
The thieves,the nation wreckers have gone crazy for losing power. Ghanaians should never vote them back to power again.The tiger can never change its spots.
Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Shame on you NDC. Keep on defending this criminal thief Mahama. You’re the people going to suffer the more.
So if John Mahama owns it & so what???? JM is blessed & no evil can destroy him.JM is not like your Bawumia & Akufo Addo so keep on with your dirty talks.John Mahama is looking forward no backward thinking.
Mmmmm 0
SO HE BOUGHT THE CAR ON THE,,,, 7THOF JANUARY
YOU HAVE NOT LEARNED ANYTHING FROM YOUR DEFEAT
MATION WRECKERS
The criminal NPP is using their own yardsticks to measure other people. They think everyone is an armed robber like them. Shame!
Flag and Arms Protection Act, 1959
NO person (whether Ghanaian or a foreigner) can use, display or wear the Ghana Flag or the Coat of Arms or any part of them or anything that resembles them without obtaining a licence fro ...
IT'S BETTER THAN HIRING PRIVATE JET IN EXPENSE OF THE TAXPAYER IBRAHIM OWNS 5 BULLET PROOF LANDCRUSERS HE EVEN GAVE SOME THE FORMER PRESIDENT OF LIBERIA
True. President Mahama is really a BLESSED MAN. Now, almost every Ghanaian has found his or eyes and voice to see things and talk. When Akuffo Addo 's SPECIAL CHAIR was being FERRYED about at the EXPENSE of the TAX PAYERS, n ...
True. President Mahama is really a BLESSED MAN. Now, almost every Ghanaian has found his or her eyes and voice to see things and talk. When Akuffo Addo 's SPECIAL CHAIR was being FERRYED about at the EXPENSE of the TAX PAYER ...
How does the President use his brother's car as an official car. That is wrong. He should use state cars. The next thing you know is awarding contracts to his brother. Nothing changes in Ghana same o same.Corruption every day
Go to court. Kwasea
What can you do? Goway you there with your villager vote. We don't need your uncivilised vote. Animal
The Thief is. Back again to steal , kill and destroy Ghana is doomed with John Mahama as president for next 4years
Even if it's for him, what's wrong with it? And what's wrong if it's the state that bought it for him. We have taken politics to ridiculous proportions. He is the President for Christ's sake.
Well said bror. I agree 100%. The problem is our people have lost common sense ooh. Lets help each other find it
Whoever is the writer.....hmmmmmm..look how you have caption it? As if what they are saying is true.
They shouldn't go and do home work the reason they lose disgraceful rather barking like dog ,the stolen money will soon finish
But are saying for all his working career the president couldn't have bought a car like that? That's nonsense. Look here this guy doesn't sleep like the rest of us. He is not like others
is only in Ghana that Toyota land cruiser diesel is a luxury car
If Mahama is using a luxurious Land Cruiser is it a crime? Do you expect him to use Toyota Aygo? Does the vehicle belong to the state,or he used state money to buy it? Remove the mote in your eyes before you talk about somebo ...
Your back is now against the wall. You go explain taya
- Business / Corporate websites
Ghanaians are asking genuine questions and all you retort is NPP NDC? We saw a car emborssed with the Coat of Arms as used by the President of the land and your explanation is that it was used on the day Candidate John Mahama ...
MASSA, no one is confusing anybody.
Ibrahim Mahama owns that vehicle. Dramani Mahama COULD NOT HAVE IMPORTED that vehicle within the "time frame".
If you really, really want to know, "CONTACT the DVLA", where 100 of all v ...
We have lots of solvable problems here to solve real quick. One of such problems is Wontumi the idiot. That illiterate idiot needs to be behind bars right now. I just don't know what we are waiting for. The asshole needs t ...
The fools always want to say something so forget about them,
Even his shirt was bought for him ny his brother, afuu koklo
Ghanaians always kept on repeating the same mistakes, Ibrahim Mahama in 2010 didn't have a single car,he's riding motorbike all the time,all over the place in Accra immediately his brother got to office,mysteriously became a ...
Lying bastards. Who is if for?
The Santino is deceiving us again
Yoooo yeti, you see how NPP's anus is wide open????
One day NDC's own too will be open for everyone to see. Better do the right thing b4 it's too late.
He can drive whatever car he wants as long as he is working for the citizens to have a better life and of course not bathing in the sky with a slay queen.....
Mahama and Ablakwa are the smartest criminals God ever created, All Mahama's properties are in his brother's name and all Ablakwa's properties are in his uncle's name
Mahama has four years to make money.Right.So what has Ghana got for him.On the menu is Ghana’s bauxite at Nyinahin for him and his brother Ibrahim Mahama.Next is buying properties in Dubai.Hahaha.And the 100 day honeymoon.
NDC nkwasiafuo.You can fool some people sometimes but not all the people all the time.This is just the beginning.Once a thief always a thief.Just because most Ghanaians are fools for voting these criminals into power we have ...
John Dramani Mahama..
He wrote my First Coup D'etat and described how he's going to be a president in two weeks after lunching the book. Coded
He was ask to purchase an aircraft and later one end up in his brother's wardrob ...
Hmmm. Eiii Eric Adjei. You go explain taya. Are you telling Ghanaians that Ibrahim Mahama, private citizen now uses cars with the coat of arms as it official number plate. Is it not a known fact that the only person who uses ...
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ...
Now everything Mahama is using as president belongs to the brother. Okay we shall see very soon they will defend everything.
Sometimes I find it difficult to understand some people.
Was the car manufactured here and if yes,how can a car manufacturer use two weeks to make such a car with all this specs?
Also I am asking, do one has to order for a ...
Ghanaians will soon be told that Ibrahim Mahama owns the president himself. Your lies will definitely be exposed.