Enviness and bayie is what has brought you to where u are today, nobody takes you Leo Mensah for serious again, even your employer knew you were mad, hence firing you.
Okatakyie, w'anim bisi-basaaa wae...!!!!! You walked over us as if we were trash when that Kyebi lunatic baboon was ruling. Now you are out there, trying to comment on even the breathing that this government breathes. Your st ...
To deserve heaven stop praying, stop going to church, synagogue, temple, etc. Just kill as many muslims as possible. Poison every islamic man, woman and child and you will enjoy heaven for eternity.
Now this tribal bigot is forced to spew his nonsense in the ashanti region haha. Got booted from Accra. Odwan
This guy doesn't know what will happen to him after nominations are over by the current people he critised without evidence
This boy wants to be relevant
ANOTHER FOOLISH FOOL. EVEN WE HAD NPP PERSONS WORKING FOR EC.
Hahaha. Spot on. Remind him about bossman asare. Can't stop smiling. Thank u
Hahahahahahaha. Skin pain paaaa ooooo
okatakyie Afrifa you are my Asanti brother, I am afraid to tell you that you are not making sense at all.
if you do cared about Ghana, you should have supported the move which was to give the bauxite to a Ghanaian instead o ...
Ofui. You find nothing wrong with Asante and Ghana resources worth hundreds of billions in dollars being handed to a Presudent's brother during his way out of power probably because they will give you crumbs. Sua Nyansa na gy ...
wagyimi paaaaaaaaaaaaa, even if what you are saying is true, I prefer a Ghanaian more than a Chinese . kwasia bedwetter
I am sure Okatakyie Afrifa would have had no problem if an NPP sympathiser was appointed to this office. Absolutely nothing wrong with Sammy Gyamfi's appointment, some people are just envious because an NDC young man has been ...
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. D ...
All because of the arrogance and hatred of Akufo Addo and his Akyem pal Osafo Marfo against Asantefuo, Ghana is again in the hands of thieves
Really? You can't be serious? i no be juju be dis? Ghana in the hands of thieves you say? Ridiculous!
Foolish boy you wish it were you right?
Were you not in this country when Nana addo appoint her daughter
Man just wants to be heard. Nonentity or a busy body?
Hypocrite you done
He looks like a mad man. That Okatakyie lunatic
No wonder you were sacked
How can you be so so daft? If you ever worked for an entity, does that outfit belong to you? Warped logic! What is this?
This stupid boy must silence
A THIEF SELECTED TO MANAGE BANK OG GH! SO IT IS! NDC NYANSA PAA! WOOMO NKITA BI!GYIMII PAA! EBO WON HO TESE BOOWO!EIIII! AMA GH.DUE!
The akyempanzee with no teeth, no hair, no sense, no Certificate, no love for Ghana or Ghanaians and no shame will be consigned to the dustbin of of Ghana's horrid history!
Skin pain
I think the coming four years will be interesting because criminals and lunatics like Afrifa-Mensah will be bleeding paa
AFRIFA IS ACTUALLY A STRONG HATER OF NDC NOT STRONG CRITIQUE. HE IS A TRIBAL BIGOT
You are spot on 100% @KOJO
So who this one that has the temerity to question JDM appointment are you better than Sammy in any capacity, education wise and status you are even still in class idiot
Who cares about what this guy has to say
Democracy is working now. Sharing this info will let us keep watching him closely. That will also guide him to do a good job.
Good for all
A little education will help Okatakyie. Meanwhile is he not the same guy who said Sammy Gyamfi has never worked in his life before
Shame skin pain you wish your name was there
Seriously I don't see the head and tail of what this gentleman is putting across. Okatakyiie is getting rusty in the house so he wants his voice to be hered. The fact that someone has worked with a company iin the past does n ...
I swear this man doesn't understand politics of this mother Ghana
Who is this ghost too !! Kwasiakwa like this too b journalist!! He will b fired again by Facebook!!! He is too dump!!
NPP escalated "suspicious" appointments to the level of an art. Don't waste our years.
I was thinking of the same issue. Sammy Gyamfi had been put there to be used for business. We wait yo see.
He has worked there and so what,you this fucking man, are you there,bush man dzimakpla aboafunu fuckyman.
Your Akufo Addo appointed Appiahene who was and still is NPP card bearing member as deputy commissioner of EC and you saw nothing wrong with it
Master stay cool koraaa.
If not you will hear from as,
Somebody slap sense into his stupid head
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
You can't get it easy now prepare yourself for insult
Thieves on the rampage. Sammy is a chief thief.
Crazy guy.
Who were you expecting to be selected for that position. Your father? You idiot
Sammy Gyamfi is far far intelligent and smart than this useless guy. Nonetity
Skin pain
The settings is clear
There he goes again with his usual tribal politics.
When your NPP govt were in power with most appointments going to the Akans (Ashantis/Akyem mafias) what better performance did they put up?
Kwasia ba!