NDC's Yayra Koku returns to NIA as acting Executive Secretary after dismissal in 2017

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Hannan 10 months ago

;)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ray Alan 10 months ago

He couldn't even issue one valid ghana card so what's he going to do there this time around? Waste of tax payers money.

• Stephano 10 months ago

What a stupid comment?

• Timede 10 months ago

Please get your facts well. He was the brain behind the card. Kudos to him. Prof Attafuah should come out to attest to this. Prof did nothing

• Koto Samuel. 10 months ago

Congratulations. Ogyamanase yi Speaks.

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

So u didn’t get any work after the sack and ur returning to the same place after 8years
    Wat a sick country always recycling people who don’t have any remarkable outcomes after been at s certain position

• Stephano 10 months ago

Did he tell you he didn't get any work? You're a dumb individual. If you have been appointend a Chief Executive, you won't leave your lower job title to grab it?

• Nye bro 10 months ago

Stupid appointment! The guy was there and couldn't perform. What's he going to do there again? Tweaa!!!

• Kwame Ghana 10 months ago

@Nye Bro, the man said his return to NIA is to reset the institution. Please go back and read what he posted on his Facebook page.

• Kobby11_11 10 months ago

@kwame, reset the NIA to its non-performing status when he was the head? Very funny, and gullible peeps.

• Ewvevi 10 months ago

He wasn't the head before attafuah. Just a senior staff.

• Stephano 10 months ago

Don't make outrageous pronouncements if you don't know the facts. Ask before you comment. Else put it as a doubt for someone to give you the fact. He wasn't the head.

• Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS ATTEN TION WHY NPP 99% 10 months ago

How would all these leaders' performance be measured?

What should they achieve in year1,2,3 and 4 to make things better?
    Any performance bonus or punishment by demoting bad one and promoting high acievers?

• Mark Armstrong 10 months ago

Npp fool soldiers are really suffering oo. It is pretty evident in their reaction to issues. Npp National council, must as matter of urgency act immediately to reorient their frustrated members. Those who were mute during the ...

• Major 10 months ago

Exodus 14:13: The Egyptians you saw.... you will see them no more. Bye bye NPP, Akuffo Addo, and the entire Akyem/Asanteman Mafia.

• Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 10 months ago

Welcome on board, the Ayigbe mafias and the Yaro Zongos to reset Ghana indeed.