Tsito SECTECH headmaster, staff interdicted over Free SHS tomato diversion

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Christiana 11 months ago

NPP thieves. They want to sabotage the new government. They will then turn round and say he is spoiling free SHS. Sasabonsam NPP

• Idiot. It was happening during the previous government 11 months ago

These NDC saboteur have just been caught. As usual nothing will happen. They will bribe their way to be transferred.

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

These Osofos! They can never be trusted. Deal drastically with him.

• GH8 11 months ago

Frankie is good he has been caught but I can assure that he is not the only one. Headmaster around the country are doing same. Matrons are doing their own things in the kitchen but now STOREKEEPERS in SHS are the biggest thie ...

• Akan Prophecies 11 months ago

COMMON SENSE MUST TELL YOU THAT SABOTEURS OF NPP FREE SHS HAVE ALWAYS COME FROME VOLTA REGION. NDC DIE-HARD FOOL -SOLDIERS WITH ORDER FROM NDC REGION . ORGANISERS HAVE BEEN ON FOOD SABOTAGE MISSIONS SINCE DAY ONE OF SCHOOL FE ...

• TWEAA DC 11 months ago

IN THE BACKYARD OF OKUJETO ABLAKWA AND MARTIN KPEBU... BUT NOTHING WILL HAPOEN...THEY WILL RATHER BE PROMOTED....TWEAA.

• Abuu 11 months ago

Where is the npp in this report, it's the school headless who are destroying a good policy not politicians campaign season is over so we must make sure that those are complaining about food shortages in schools weather they ...

• Pitch Deck Design Services 11 months ago

"Be the Change You Want to See"

Looking for a pitch deck that makes an impact? I specialize in creating:

Startup/Investor Pitch Decks

Competition Pitch Decks

Sales/Client Pitch Decks

Product Pitch Decks

Trai ...

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earni ...

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

This Sunday, pray but take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towar ...

• Steve Kaye London 11 months ago

@ Christiana, for your information, there is no NPP in the Volta Region. The region is dominated by Togolese and Ivorians who were smuggled into the country by your demonic NDC party to vote for them in every elections so bl ...

• Citizen8 11 months ago

@Christiana, are you sure you're okay? How can you conclude that those three suspects in this diversion case are NPP sympathisers? I pity people like you who only think in tribal and political terms.

• Mensa 10 months ago

NDC= NATIONAL DEVILS COUNCIL

• max 11 months ago

it iz coming

• Appiah Asare Mensah 11 months ago

These are the same individuals who criticized the previous government, claiming that students were hungry. Now, such an incident has occurred right at the doorstep of Togbe Afede.

• Keta Habour 11 months ago

I have no doubt that the perpetrators are those we saw on TV attending Bawumia rallies. If you remember Peter Mac Manu said NPP have now captured Volta Region and used the electrifying Ayigbe crowd at Bawumia rallies. They ...

• Mkpemah 11 months ago

You see CHASS will come out to make noise postpone reopening of schools because no food to feed students.

The items being diverted, were they not the previous govt that procured them for distribution?

The heads of scho ...

• Justice One 11 months ago

What was done with the emerged information the Storekeeper who is the son of the NPP appointed coordinator of FSHS had the extra 100 packs of the tinned tomatoes loaded up and the final destination was his shop?

• Dela 11 months ago

Oyiwah. I thought as much. SON OF THE NPP APPOINTED COORDINATOR OF FREE SHS. jail both him and his NPP father. Very stupid

• Ken 11 months ago

Nothing will happen either NPP comes or NDC comes.

• Bro kwesi 11 months ago

This the reason NAGRAT what to control food logistics for Free Education.Thieves.Sabotaging the Free Education for so many years.

• Criminals 11 months ago

NPP are truly very cunning Sasabonsam. They deliberately connected their members in the Volta Region to do this so that people will blame the new government. Since the day NPP smuggled a fake Adwoa Sarfo with a nose mask in ...

• Ebenezer 11 months ago

This is what was happening under NPP, these headmasters are their staff were selling the food and turned around to complain that the government was not given food to the children. Why are you interdicting them? NDC was always ...

• School Feeding Caterer. 11 months ago

Ebenezer stop the lies. You are a damn nasty liar.

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

Checks and balances. Humans are naturally evil this is why even police must wear body cameras. If everyone is stealing and selling school supplies on the market and there is no investigation, no punishments has acts wil conti ...

• KT 11 months ago

If this interdiction had occurred under NPP hell would have broken loose.

• Osei Tutu of Chad 11 months ago

But is it true that the Store keeper is the son of an NPP man who NPP appointed as coordinator of the programme? That is what we should discuss. Very important

• Kwasi 11 months ago

God will surely vindicate Akuffo Addo!!!

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 11 months ago

When? God rather vindicated Mahama. Fool. Didn't you see the votes? Kwasea

• AHEDO THEO 11 months ago

John mahama will suffer the same fate at the school heads did to Akuffo Addo on school feeding.Now, mahama should make propaganda with it.

Is good that it comes from the very man.who was against Akuffo Addo
    J

• Jomoro for Mahama 11 months ago

You are mad. Mahama all the way. Cry blood

• AHEDO THEO 11 months ago

John mahama will suffer the same fate ln the hands ¹of school heads like what they did to Akuffo Addo on school feeding.Now, mahama should make propaganda with it.

Is good that it comes from the very man.who was against A ...

• the Villager 11 months ago

I HOPE THE HEADMASTER WILL BE VINDICATED, BUT HOW SURE CAN BE WHENKOJO OPPPMG NKRUMAH WHO ATTENDED A MISSION SCHOOL IS A GALAMSEY PIN? ANTWAY, REV HEADMASTER, I PRAY FOR YOU

• Abbas 11 months ago

Ewes are ghana problems..

• Joyful New Year 11 months ago

Abbas are you sure? It is rather than Akans oooo especially the Asantes and their paramount chief

• Musa 11 months ago

I don’t understand some people. How much are these tomatoes fetching the accomplices.
    If ur pay cannot cater for u then these small small cash cannot. It’s just borne out of greed to steal

• Agyapadie United 11 months ago

Don't mind the NPP thieves. Stolen cash from the state treasury is no more being distributed to them as freebies because the Mother Serpent of Corruption is busy with his own loot with brothers Gabby and Asante Bediatou ...

• Fool 11 months ago

Musa, you are a fool. 100 cartons of tomatoes can be his salary for one year

• Musa 11 months ago

So that money is worth the national humiliation and prosecution the rev father will face?? For me I revere my dignity and will not dare.
    But I guess people like urself don’t even have the dignity at all to preserve. Peopl ...

• Lord Peppers 11 months ago

Mr FOOL, as ur name suggests u are not qualified to be on this platform bcos obviously this medium isn’t for fools. What is the insult about???

• Mummy 11 months ago

@ Musa. Which court has found the pastor guilty? So you can't even wait till the end of the case before tarnishing somebody's hard earned reputation ? You should be ashamed of yourself

• Karim 11 months ago

Hmmm…… we live to see. Interesting times ahead.

• Yao 11 months ago

You reap what you sow . You people did the same when NPP was in power. When we complained NDC said it a fake news. NDC will continue reap whatever they sow.

• Jk 11 months ago

This is happening in their world bank, volta region. NDC theives

• BOARDING SCHOOL MUST ABOLISH 11 months ago

This boarding schools nonsense must STOP now.Boarding school is the thing of the past in all the civilized nations. Boarding schools are for only those can afford it. Children must stay with their parents and go to school and ...

• . 11 months ago

NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HI ...

• Kwarteng Kwadwo 11 months ago

They have done long time that's why they asked parents to bought food staffs for their wards so that they can still government one you see those cars shs teachers and masters most of them are using they parked foods into it f ...

• Shamo 11 months ago

Probe Ghana national college headmaster for allege bribery and refusal to accept students posted there by GES

• AI 11 months ago

A REV. PASTOR!!!
    See what these foreign religions are doing to Africa? Thieves in cassocks! Some with two mothers! All misleading us while stealing everything in sight. Even worse, they glorify stealing politicians by giving ...

• Nana yaw 11 months ago

The country would work
    Let's all be vigilant both NPP and NDC Let's all come together to build our country together.

• Albert 11 months ago

They should be prosecuted and sentenced to prisonment in order to serve as a deterrent to others. The police and the judicial service must act swiftly. We must stop corruption and dishonest behavior at all levels of the socie ...

• Kwesi 11 months ago

@Albert. Well said Albert. They should be prosecuted swiftly. There is a new dawn now in Ghana and we should have no tolerance for corrupt behaviors. Citizens should be on the alert and report any sign of corruption for inves ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

@ Kwesi. That stupid fool from Suame John Darko the new MP will call a press conference and open his dirty mouth to say Citizen arrest is unconstitutional. That man is a complete idiot. Stupid first time MP. Animal

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

They have to face the law. A whole Rev. Stealing tomotoes. Very wicked and shameful.

• George 11 months ago

It is unbelievable that a Rev. is involved in this. This shows the level of moral decay in the country. Ghana we have a very, very long way to go.

• Kwabena Barimah 11 months ago

I know this has been going on in some schools but if you revert the buying of foodstuffs to headmasters,domestic bursars(matrons)and educational accountants(bursars)it is going to be worse than this.l know them very well.It i ...

• George 11 months ago

"It will be worse than this" because the laws are not working in Ghana. We need to shake up our whole judicial system and ensure that the system works. This is where I have my doubts if Mahama is radical enough to accomplish ...

• Erik 11 months ago

How on earth can some people be so callous. We are already grappling to our children in our secondary schools and you a rev father stealing the little that we have. Sometimes how wished firing squad in our statutes

• George 11 months ago

I also felt some of these wicked people should face a firing squad.

• Justice 11 months ago

This has been the daunting challenge of the free SHS programme - the Ghanaian. We are so rot that it is almost impossible to develop again. Whether NPP or NDC, we cannot grow again as a country because even those who claim to ...

• Kojo 11 months ago

Well done

• Demion 11 months ago

All headmasters and mistresses across the whole country are into stealing these tomato and other stuffs but it is only this one got caught . All headmasters and bursars are criminals.

• Nana Akua Adobea 11 months ago

Great. I don't support Mahama, but such quick actions is what Akufo-Addo failed to do

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• NPP Press Conference 11 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians, please let us exercise patience until a competent court of jurisdiction find any of them guilty. They are just needed in the investigation not that they have stolen anything. If this is so then ORAL is als ...

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 11 months ago

This is just a tip of the iceberg!!!

• Richard Jakpa 11 months ago

Has any court of competent jurisdiction found any one of them guilty? Where is Godfred Dame? That red lips fool. The same way that stupid animal was calling me a thief. Enkosi aga

• Zionism is racism 11 months ago

These men and women of God. Hmmm

• Ghanaba 11 months ago

The political compaign is over and let us get to business
    Anyone who commits an offense against the nation should not be spared Martin Kpebu I expect u to brief the nation on this the taxi driver the storekeeper the bus driv ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Ghana Money. 11 months ago

Angel Carbonu should come and defend these criminals.
    They will loot the food and around to force the poor parents to contribute money to feed their wards.
    They usually use unscrupulous PTA executives.

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

This theft/diversion of food meant for feeding occurred about 5 days ago and went viral immediately but I wonder why it has taken this long for authorities to act.

Why not arrest the driver of the school bus who diverted t ...

• Made in India 11 months ago

Maybe they wanted to go and repackage the tin tomatoes as BEST BEFORE Yellow track like they hid in a warehouse and re bagged the Moshosho Rice before sending them.back to the school. Hmmm. Ghana. A country of Equalization ...

• Dave 11 months ago

How will they detain the driver and allow the culprits just to be on interdiction.
    They should all be arrested.

• Asalamaleku 11 months ago

So when at all will NPP stop stealing? Thiefing is in their DNA

• Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago

Am currently in Equatorial Guinea
    On my arrival in Ghana i will visit Tsito
    Those who involved in the diversions of tge school property should be punished

• Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago

Am currently in Equatorial Guinea
    On my arrival in Ghana i will visit Tsito
    Those who involved in the diversions of tge school property should be punished

• Hannan 11 months ago

~~~~ Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• .com 10 months ago

Let ORAL do it's job.

• Kwasi 10 months ago