All smiles as Naadu Mills visits President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Ma Naadu, we still love you more than you know. God continue to bless you.

• Pizzon 10 months ago

Such a lovely and humane spirit from a leader. And some 2-feet dwarf will come ordering whole Chirfs to stand up and worship him. How on earth, Ghana....???????

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

Where are the stupid inglorious bastards and filthy rags who always accuse Mahama of being behind the death of Prof. Mills? Where are they? DAMN SWINES! Kwashiai buuluui.

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Game Changer 10 months ago

The God of President Mahama will keep embarassing all his adversaries.

• Rex@ Agyena Karikari 10 months ago

Agyena Karikari, have you now seen that am a thousand times intelligent than you are? Have you seen you are just as stupid as I described you yesterday? You were wasting my precious tym here yesterday with your unintelligent ...

• IT'S THE STUPID KOKU AYIDOHO WHO ALLOWED HIMSELF TO BE USED BY THE EVIL AKUFFO ADDO 10 months ago

God will continue to embarrass the detractors of President Mahama. Where is the puffy face of the useless Koku who allowed Akuffo Addo to use him as pawn against President Mahama for pittance?

• Jesus Loves You 10 months ago

Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago

Duck u and your Jesus asshole!

• Mr no nonsense 10 months ago

The fact that he's laughing with her does not change anything , they bribed her to keep quite ,cos she had no children with him

• Rex @ Mr No 10 months ago

I have seen and read comments from fools from many different places on the internet, but I think you are the number one most stupid and senseless commenter that I have come across, ur comment is he stupidest comment I have ev ...

• Abrewatia 10 months ago

Haters are ashamed.

My God and JM's God shall bless Naadu Mills.

• Michael 10 months ago

Shot fired, you will hear from Koku Anyidoho soon.

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

This Sunday, pray but take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towar ...

• Michael 10 months ago

Shame on Nana Konadu Rawlings. Living her life in bitterness, pain and shame

• Michael 10 months ago

I beg don't go there koraaa at least she was at the inauguration. So what do you say to Rebecca Akuffo Addo and her children who did not attend he inauguration as the outgoing first family?

• kelewele 10 months ago

Mahama needs to concentrate more on better governance and stop wasting time on photo shoots.

• Alonzo 10 months ago

Kwasia boy! Shut up there and continue carrying the juju chair around for your Kyebi forest chimpanzee. Ofui bi ba........

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

Stop talking rubbish! JM is already focused before winning the election. His first move was even to visit a chaotic zone in the country. Addo short man couldn’t do so. If it’s only photo shoot he want he will be resting h ...

• Wayo 10 months ago

He is just wasting time. He thinks governance is an event. I don't think he has serious plans oooo. I don't even see any seriousness in his face.....jokes upon jokes.
    Anyway GOD help us to find a serious Person someday

• Vivian 10 months ago

Your akuffo addo attended and organised fun fair events more than any president in Ghana's history. Did you have balls to complain. The hypocrisy

• Mosquitoes fear no one. 10 months ago

So where is Nana Akufoolish Addict now. Hahaha no condition is permanent ampa. A destroyed Nebuchadnezzar. How Ghana hate him errh!

• . 10 months ago

where is akufo addo now? hiding somewhere to enjoy his look, he will die of stroke, just like happening to kufour now. kwasiafour kronfour

• Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago

Koku, you see? Stop forcing yourself on the family. You're not part of the family. Not even a friend!! You've used Prof's name to make a bit of money through the Foundation. Lay off now and let him rest in peace.

• Free SHS beneficiary 10 months ago

Akufo Addo is the most useless stupid fool in the history of Ghana. Kwasea man

• Allotey Jacobs 10 months ago

Hmmmm. My NPP is suffering paaa oooo. Was it not that useless man Koku Anyidoho who said we should collect bribe from Sammy Awuku at Cape Coast Stadium to start propaganda against NDC. Look at how we are ashamed now. Had I ...

• Odjame 10 months ago

This is heartwarming .

• Michael 10 months ago

I beg can someone tag Koku Anyidoho for me? He does not love Atta Mills more than Naadu Mill enti ongyae gimii no.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Blay 10 months ago

Unlike Mrs. Rawlings who always want to catch the attention of the public, Mrs. Mills, always plays it low.

• Cynthia Morrison 10 months ago

As for Mrs Rawlings, her flat anus is the problem. As flat as kayayoo board

• Fairman 10 months ago

I guess you wanted to say her backside or buttocks.

• SURVIVAL 10 months ago

The most useless among all the first ladies since Kwame Nkrumah time is this Lady like 'fufu kpusa' call Rebecca Akuffo.Her stupidity can't be describe.

• Eternal 10 months ago

Wow! That is very heartwarming, I have wandering about the whereabout of this woman for very long time now, I happy to see her in this good state. May the Almighty God continue to keep her.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Alban Bagbin 10 months ago

Very beautiful picture. Honourable members. Will you take your seat

• Eternal 10 months ago

Wow! That is very heartwarming, I have been wandering about the whereabout of this woman for very long time now, I am very happy to see her in this good state. May the Almighty God continue to keep her.

• Opoku 10 months ago

We will demonstrate against the president if he allows Nana Addo and Kuffuor to enjoy privileges. He should treat them as they treated JJ and he himself to see what it's like. Don't make that mistake and give them any diploma ...

• Sage 10 months ago

Dining with the enemy and murderer.
    Look at the puffed face of illiterate Lordina like an Owl.

• Elnie 10 months ago

Mahama killed Atta Mills.God brought Mahama back so that through coup he will die.Mahama will not stay in power up to a year

• Fairman 10 months ago

Pleased to see you Naadu Mills.
    Wish you very well.
    We are waiting for Nana Konadu Agemang Rawlings.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>> Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Nii Adjei 10 months ago

Aaaww Old Lady! Such a lovely soul, unlike that untamed parrot who goes around disrespecting parliamentary leadership just because her lame duck husband was heckled. There are women and there is a WOMAN. Piaawww!!!

• Nuumo 10 months ago

Beautiful.
    Good woman. We miss Prof. He was a good man.
    God bless you all

• Nuumo 10 months ago

Beautiful.
    Good woman. We miss Prof. He was a good man.
    God bless you all

• Vivian 10 months ago

Akuffo with that ayigbe ntolo Ahyidoho were busy loving the dead man Mills. Someone he and his party peddle lies upon lies against and even went far declaring him dead whiles he was still alive and just to make a 180 degree t ...