Read Comments Comments (22)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago

Sell kokonte and feeding the hungry

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• One God further 10 months ago

Really? Did he actually said this?

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

I want to pound paintsil's ass.. Ghana must accept Lgbt!!!

• Paa Kow Juju 10 months ago

Why not? It’s a lucrative career so you can make money from gullible Ghanaians

• CJ 10 months ago

Ungrateful footballer! You are not satisfied with what you but wants to come and dupe Ghanaians. Do you choose to be a prophet of God? Is this what the false prophets taught you? Instead of coming to invest in a genuine busin ...

• Budget. 10 months ago

You are a thief.

• Not Possible 10 months ago

You can start that Ministry now if you are really called by God. If you are going into prophetic Ministry because of money it means God hasn’t called you Mr Painstil.
    Start the Ministry wherever you are and God will expand ...

• Paintsil the fool 10 months ago

There is no Prophet anywhere in the world

• Hannan 10 months ago

:)))))) Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ochee-Do-Chee 10 months ago

PAINTSIL MEANS HE WANTS TO BECOME A CON MAN AND A CORRUPT CROOK LIKE HIS FATHER AND BOSS PALMER AFRIYIE GEORGE, AFTER HIS FOOTBALL CAREER. HOPE HE BREAKS A LEG SOON. WE NEED MORE 'PROPHETS' IN GHANA NOW, NOT LATER!

• . 10 months ago

THATS WHERE THE MONEY IS, UR BIG MOUTH LIKE OSAFO MARFOS LONG MOUTH THAT RESEMBLES LAPOSTA MAIZE. KWASIA,

• Paintsil the fool 10 months ago

You don’t choose to be Prophet. All the so called Prophets are bunch of liars. You have exhibited a complete ignorance of what Prophethood means. What a Charlatan!!

• Watchman 10 months ago

It is obvious that Joseph Paintsil lacks a proper understanding of the office of a prophet. A prophet is literally a mouthpiece of God. It is the exclusive right of God to choose a prophet. It is a human choice or craving to ...

• . 10 months ago

THATS WHERE THE MONEY IS, UR BIG MOUTH LIKE OSAFO MARFOS LONG MOUTH THAT RESEMBLES LAPOSTA MAIZE. KWASIA,nnnnn

• Pmanu 10 months ago

After many years of playing soccer/football you become a coach not a prophet, what a stupid idea.Just say I want to become scammer simple!

• Abdallah Amin Mohammed 10 months ago

Delusional to say the least

• Rev. Dr. Sam 10 months ago

If you have truly believed and and accepted the Lord Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior, you are already called to share the gospel of Jesus Christ with other. Don't wait until your football carrier over. In fact, you ...

• Joe Inkala 10 months ago

Can u choose to be a prophet.It is a gift given to ppl of faith. U do not choose that urself unless u want to be a false one. By what u said it means u r not a Christian. That should not be ur job. Choose something else.

• One God further 10 months ago

The mentality of ghanaian footballer is to preach God. Kyenkyenhene Kwame Ayew Charles Taylor Osei Kofi and a whole lotta dem. Back to iron age superstition. Wake up blackman and read extensively. God does not exist sorry. I ...

• Nana, Uk 10 months ago

So that you can steals people's money for doing nothing, thieves.