Check your temperament now that you are becoming a minister - Professor Smart Sarpong tells Agbodza

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Yaw Selorm Kyei- Boaffour 11 months ago

Ghanaian Journalists just use foolish title and names fir people. What pundit, he just a Lecturer NPP bribe to give fake poll result and he was humiliated

• Dutch Passport 11 months ago

Look at the fool Global Info Analytics disgraced potoooor. Is such a fool a PhD?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

The Anlo Ewe Trokosi Ghanaians must also be considered and compensated. Hahahaha. Good job. Senior jobs for the Anlo Ewes too.

• Jesus Loves You 11 months ago

Halleluiah, there is Good News for you and I.
    Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternativ ...

• Rex 11 months ago

This shameless coconut head pollster still dey speak? He should advice himself first, by learn how to conduct polls well devoid of sentiments and biasness.

• AB 11 months ago

Sarpong and Ephson can be good friends paa

• AHIMADU 11 months ago

Prof. I pity your students paaa. Because your research approaches are bogus and archaic. You must be investigated for that title.

• Major 11 months ago

Agbodza respnds appropriately to the arrogance, insolence and corruption of the Akyem Mafia and their allies. He will continue to do that if all the Egyptians don't disappear.

• TAWIAH 11 months ago

Wat the prof. Said is true. If I know the MP very well you’ll know that he’s a bit quick tempered

• K. T. HAMMOND 11 months ago

He is not quick tempered. That is how he talks. No libilibi No labalaba

• Sul 11 months ago

HE CAN'T GUARANTEE YOU A CONTROL OF HIS ANGER IF NPP TRY TO PLAY STUPID

• Kwaku 11 months ago

Fa wo gyimi k).

Useless pollster

• FAKE Professor Pollster 11 months ago

I'm ashamed this guy did the same Statistics I also did at UCC. Hey don't take again.

• Athena- US 11 months ago

Prof, bleeding and crying is allowed after your horrible misleading of the npp.
    Your polls were excellent and accurate.
    TWEAAAAA zip it

• Slim 11 months ago

Hon. Agbodza, pls take it in good faith.
    Hon. Napo failed to listen to Hon. Haruna Iddrisu's advice concerning the latter's public utterances. Well, the rest is history as we saw of Napo in the just ended electioneering.

• Kwaku Dua 11 months ago

Stupid idiot turned pollster. Every useless idiot can get degree's in Ghana because of chew and pour. Who is asking this nonentity for his advice. Massa keep quiet

• Mr no nonsense 11 months ago

This Agbodza guy and behaves lie a wild animal

• Rockson Nelson Dafeamekpor 11 months ago

Fool. Refer to article 141 sub section 2 of the constitution and stop talking jazz

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool of a professor. Were Kyei Mensah-Bonsu, Afenyo-Markin and co not getting annoyed as MPs? Do you know what it is to be arguing in parliament with the t ...

• James 11 months ago

A goat is still a goat.........

• IB 11 months ago

And you should also check up your elections research methodology and analysis so that you may get it right next time, because you are now a Professor

• K. Kusi 11 months ago

Even Hawa Koomson and Ursula owusu were ministers. Ofui! Fake pollster. Intellectually dishonest man. You lack credibility to engage in public discourse.

• bugbaba 11 months ago

The man pool bawumia to win 2014???? or another One.

• Fofie 11 months ago

Who has time for this hopeless moron. He is a disgraceful stooge and I wonder how the gullible media refers to this fraud as a "pollster".

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 11 months ago

Stomach pollster who led Bawumia shd shut up. You dont any good advice fornanybody. You are a failure and only Bawumia will listen to people like you. Idiot

• Papa 1 11 months ago

PROF. GHANAIANS WANT YOU TO TALK MORE ABOUT YOUR POLL RESULTS. SHAMELESS IDIOT!!!.

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kofi 11 months ago

So true. I have also observed his behavior in parliament and I thought he was rude and extremely uncultured. To the extent that I asked myself how can someone vote for such an uncivilized person to represent them in parliamen ...

• Ed 11 months ago

Who are you to advice someone on temperament? Is this also part of your failed polls predictions?

• Nuumo 11 months ago

Check your foolishness and lying habit now that you claim you are an academician and a useless professor.
    Fool.
    Your integrity is so far zero.
    That minister is hundred times honest than you. I will honor a quick tempere ...

• Sampa 11 months ago

Shameless prof on peace fm platform. Birds of that flew inline

• Jeff 11 months ago

Kwesi Pratt cautioned that shame and disgrace are looming, and your reputation is on the line due to your self-serving interests and greed. You see your life and the shame that has bestowed you.

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 11 months ago

It is a good piece of advice. It is worth taking despite its source.

• NDC 11 months ago

This NPP PhD holder must be ripped off his doctorate degree...very undeserving

He speaks from his stomach.

• Reubens 11 months ago

Idiotic professor, disgraceful and embarrassing polls. You know no shame. Potooor your face Don die

• Kofi 11 months ago

What the prof said is true, Hon. is a very discipline man but he should check his temperament.

• Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 11 months ago

Ex Prez. Nana Addo.
    Your counsel misplaced. That should rather go to Prez. Nana Addo, his wife and Napo not Agbodza.