Nonsense. The guy is qualified, Idiots should know that the guy in question is am elected MP. This foolish propaganda from the useless NPP won't wash.
The guy deserve any appointment even for the father's sake.
If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Qur'an is toilet paper.
You must be an unrepentant hypocrite. Were the people appointed by Nana Addo that Asiedu-Nketiah was on rooftop complaining about as family and friends government not qualified for their respective jobs? Shame on you.
Why can't idiots process information right? Is Aseidu Nketsia the president making appointments?
Equivalent measure of nonsense, weren’t the Npp guys more qualified as well, when u were saying Akuffo Addo is running a family and friends government?.
Double standard
Malam nii ban yeda.
Ghanaweb shd follow NPP to opposition. No shame with all these stories
Is he not a first time MP ? What has been his contribution to the party? By his father's definition, it's family and friends issue. We are all watching
Npp fool soldiers are really frustrated. The National council of the party must as matter of urgency act immediately to reorient their members in order to curb the growing frustration amongst their fool soldiers. Npp party in ...
You guys are crazy to talk about this issue
Akuffo Addo has over 50 Appointees as family and friends
Tell me which of the JDM nominees is an enemy and not a friend or family member.
NDC people don't know what they actually want. They talk because they think they must talk.
See his ugly face and body. He is a criminal this guy called Asiedu Nketia. They were looking for an opportunity to come and loot.
Nepotism is Nepotism, period!!!!!
Asiedu Nketsia son get a job and it’s family and friends ? Mboa who brought the Australians to Mfantseman to discover the mineral? Mboa
I am just fed up with the kind of people who just read headlines without reading the actual content of the story. Ghanaweb comment section is just shit, Dr Nketia is different from his brother the MP. Dr Nketia used to work a ...
NAPO wo yɛ ofui. kwasea Osafo Marfo's son wasn't qualified abi? Odwan keep defending. You will soon go mute or start crying. You think so highly of Mahama as some sophisticated person. You will regret soon. Aboa
Ghana deserve better. We wish for war and now we have it. We cried for Mahama and his NDC as a Messiah to take us to the promise land and now we have it. Thank God for giving us our will.
I like NDC as a party but this appointment papa dey hmmmm
The man is not just the son of national Chairman. He is actually a vice chair person of Ndc youth working committee.
So be it.
The man is not just the son of national Chairman. He is actually a vice chair person of Ndc youth working committee.
So be it.
He qualified.
Are expecting me or you to be appointed ? What was your contribution, qu ...
Foolish fool..so Akuffo Addo's relatives were transported from Togo..kwasia..
Learn to be tolerant
>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at >>> www.Sexy24.mom
What is good for the goose is also good for the gander...they are hypocrites
Chairman Asiedu Nketia is talking about the Nana Addo as a president appointing his family and friends as we are saying Asiedu Nketia is not president so he can't be blame it's the president
JM who appointed Asiedu Nketia so ...
NDC will be worse than nana Addo in terms of integrity. Already they've revealed that they're in governance for themselves not Ghanaians. Mahama jetting around using his brother's chartered plane, to expensive dinner ball, l ...
"Heat not a furnace for your foe so hot that it do singe yourself" is attributed to Henry VIII, King of England from 1509 to 1547.
This quote is a piece of advice on how to deal with one's enemies. It essentially means that ...