To vanish in less than a months time!
U ARE ONE OF THE LOOTERS, CRIMINALS KWASIA U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, THIEVES
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or
weedicide.
I feel you Ablakwa, u hit the nail right on the head.
The rule of law is different from vigilante justice. All suspects are presumed innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.
For ORAL evidence to be accepted in a court of law it has to meet legislative standards of the ...
Is Ghana a serious country. Corrupted man like Ablakwa leading corruption crusade. How was he able to buy a house in California in 2012 as deputy minister. God will expose him soon.
A stupid liar! You will die with your stupidity.
Ashantes and thievery! You think you can use the law to misbehave? Democracy without justice won't work! Idiots! Steal for yourself and your children! Ugly uncircumcised bastards!
Insults will not win you a case in the Court of Law. Take advantage of Akuffo-Addos free SHS which is still running and get an education you illiterate!
If land guards come and butcher you out of your stolen.land take the Wind to court. Government will only be investigating the land guards behaviour like Ahmed Sualeh still under investigation.
The landguards tried that at Obuasi today and 6 of them were shot dead never to try that again. The others about 20 of them could form the Ghana Meter 2028 Olympics Sprint Team. All of them were recirded to have broken Usain ...
See nothing wrong when the petroleum industry goes to one tribe. Check all the new appointed Chief Executives. Mahama must complete by giving the energy minister to the same tribe
Ablakwa have you surrended the ministry of information land at Afrikiko which you have built on it? Come and explain to the public how you got that land first to Oral.
ORAL must start with Ablakwa and Ofosu Kwakye
CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAI ...
Let ORAL come to stay if it would do anything very good. That will then be commendable. Let it start from the days of AFRC to Akuffo Addo. It should not target only one party or government. Don’t we know the loot that went ...
It should start from wele mouth Kofi Abrefa Busia. The rogue
You should be the first victim .
We are not in a revolution era so stop your nonsense.
Laughable!! Look at who is talking. I very much know if Martin Amidu opens his mouth Ablakwa would vanish. To trust him, he should first submit himself to public probe. Was he not the guy who put pressure on Martin Amidu to p ...
@ Oyibo. Martin Amidu has spoken already. He said Akufo Monkey Addo is the Mother Serpent of Corruption. Are you deaf? Fool. Martin Amidu has spoken already
ORAL should stay permanently. God bless you for the love of our country. I will carry you on my head to campaign for you
If you want to shoot,shoot and stop talking
May Allah protect the TEAMORAL
KYEBI PEOPLE ARE ALL CRIMINALS INCLUDING THEIR CHIEFS, THEY WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NPP MMOA PARTY FULL OF CRIMINALS, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH VERY LONG LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRELL I ...
I am really itching to to see the Arrests of these criminals tried and put behind bars for long stretches of time to serve as a deterrent for the present administration to go haywire . Smoke them Out and And have them Arrest ...
shut up!
Lol
It will start from him than to the owner of tv3, Pastor Agyen Asera and co who bought state properties lol
This man talks more than he delivers.
No Problem at all. Let it come to stay like the Constitution was written to favor and protect NDC and JJ Rawlings. Now the same NDC wants a Constitutional review because it is biting them.
That Is how ORAL will bite you one ...
So ORAL is to publish names of alleged corrupt people before those people are given chance to clear their names?
Lands acquired by government compulsorily from a people should not be given to an individual. It deprives the people of their property. The individual should not be a government official or act behind such a person because it ...
Govts given lands to officials must go back not only to Akuffo Addo Govt. Must look from Rawlings time. Rawlings govt was very corrupt
ORAL is good but must go back. Ablakwa and Ofosu Kwakye must tell us how they made their monies. Also Ablakwa and this former Auditor must not sit on the committee. It will become witch hunt just like 31st Dec revolution. ...
THE MILITARY WILL SOON TAKE OVER THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY. WAIT AND SEE. ALL THESE POLIOTICIANS ARE THIEVES.
ORAL is here to stay forever Amen.
It will be apply to you in future, So you better make your dealings properly Ablakwa
This will not amount to anything, NDC thieves
WAIT AND SEE,THE OUT COME OF IT
Mr Ablakwa, I hope you will not call it witch hunting when there is a change in government and the same approach is used. Ghana we dey
REMEMBER TO INVESTIGATE THE NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES. THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA, THE NDC
The move is excellent. Let's all support it but criticise their inappropriate, diabolical. Unlawful actions and behaviours. If they succeed in their work, Ghana wins. It should not be against the past NNNP
We hope the Hon Ablakwa will champion a private member bill to request parliamentary approval before the disposal of all state lands and important state property to private individuals or private entities. This bill l hope ...
Anti rich sentiment.
Must everyone buy land at same price?
Chiefs who are owners sometimes sell land for huge sum of money but at same time give it free to another person.
Hey, Ablakwaa: "Heat not a furnace for your foe so hot that it do singe yourself" is attributed to Henry VIII, King of England from 1509 to 1547.
This quote is a piece of advice on how to deal with one's enemies. It essentia ...
Will the ORAL net cover those MPs who collected double salaries
What about those who have benefitted from ",judgement debt deals
Someone who made wealth through politics is just misleading Ghanaians, Eye service
This dentally challenge sharp teeth guy...who cares about Oral...20000 Ghana that was found in Ur car boot some years back ought to be investigated,no Ghana money stolen is little