GHANA ARMED FORCES AND DENIALS, GOD IS WATCHING, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, RETIRE AND LETS SEE UR REAL PERSON, KWASIAFOUR, GO TO AFGANISTAN AND FIGHT. COWARDS
Some of us foresaw this happening after COCOBOD & GNPC some NDC Thugs and Criminals thought they could take their behaviour to private investors. I told a friend if NDC Thugs shd to take that Foolishness to the premises of a ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The only people who need to be brought to book are dead. So, Mr Mahama, go and resurrect them and bring them to book
You blamed Nana Addo for deaths during elections. How fo you explain these 8 deaths. You incited violence, forgetting one day you would become president.
The only people who need to be brought to book are dead. So, Mr Mahama, go and resurrect them and bring them to book. This is wholly your fault, Mr Mahama, a so-called “gentleman”, but actually an endorser of this nonsens ...
When they started this hooliganism after the elections , Mahama was told to call his foolish soldiers to order. Mahama said he wasn't the president to stop those hooligans . They carried it across the length and breadth of G ...
Investigation into galamsay I a waste of time and taxpayers money you shoukd know better than to fight war with homemade, chanfang ammunition VS gaf with their high-powered artillery next time try again
Go to Singapore and find out what lew Kwan yew did to his own stubborn, unruly Singaporean people today look at Singapore , the Switzerland of Asia. Those who sold shs food to sell shoukd be hanged by their balls wicked negga ...
ASK YOUR CAPTAIN SMART AND YIUR KELVIN TAYLOR WHO SITS IN ACCRA AND USA AND INCITE VIOLENCE IN OBUASI.
Nonsense... Ghanaians have to learn to follow the law. You do not have the right to arm yourself, encroach on a land that does not belong to you to challenge anybody. If the story is right, then no harm no foul. They brought ...
Gyimie saa till thy kingdom come.
This requires police investigation and not committee work to come and whitewash the mess created by NDC thugs.
Hahahaha. Fools should just know that you don’t attack Armed Soldiers with Guns and Rifles and expect to be treated with Kid’ gloves. Fools, they are dead and gone. Nothing will come out of any investigations.
The good people of Obuasi should hear what Johnny and Frank Agyena Karikari are saying against them
These two NPP dogs are saying the soldiers should shoot Obuasi people. Have you heard. If the NPP comes to Obuasi in 20 ...
There is Ga song which says when you bring home a baby lion to rear it will grow to eat you up.These NDC Thugs will soon catch John Dramani Mahama and eat him alive
These hooligans were foolhardy, you don't aim your 'toy guns' at fully armed military personnel, the result is always fatal.
Masa! You dey fool here,do you expect us to do what? Agyimifuo who cares if ntafuo moa are misbehaving
His not the same No John Mahama who sent Kwaku Boahen to the galamseyers to assure them of their job security immediately they for him to become president? In fact they were told as soon as they hear John Mahama has won the e ...
No you want investigations. Something you should have stop long time but you failed. God will punish you yourself
Kwasia, what is long time. This man has not even been president for a month.
Is Mahama a military head of state? You have ordered investigation into the incident. It has not even started and you are ordering AGA to foot the hospital and funeral expenses of victims; how? Were you in support of those in ...
What investigation,twiaaaa
AngloaGoldObuasi mine mgt mud retake take control of access to the PTP quarters and the kwabrafo enclave if the district assembly would not do the needful. It means Moinsi valley where the assembly largely inhabit can easily ...
NPP are jubilating that 8 Obuasi boys have been killed by the army. The good people of Obuasi, please remember this when they come to Obuasi in 2028 to campaign
All the communities along river prs, densu, bia ankobra etc will remembet those thugs and their Party who wanted to polllute their river waters come 2028
Nonsense, the whole Asante region voted against Mahama and he still won. You ain't shit. But don't worry the Obuasi boys will be dead from drinking galamsey water by 2028. OFUI!!!!
Next time the army should kill more.Such lawlessness shouldn't be tolerated. Civilians who draw guns against soldiers on official duties do so at their own risk.Anglɔgold should refuse to bear the medical cost for the wound ...
ANGLOGOLD SHOULD NOT PAY. THEY SHOULD CALL THE FAMILIES OF THESE THUGS TO COME PICK UP THE TRASH.
Politicians promising some people that part Of a mines concession will be given to them if NDC wins power.What do you expect? Same invasion of mining concessions surface and underground in Prestea.
President how are you go ...
We are not boys scouting, we are soldiering. They provoke us we shot them that’s all
Mr Incompetent Air Bus One. What do you expect. You have emboldened them by your negetive campaign that when you come to office your allow them to do gala.
What investigation? You have created it and now you are talking investigation. Ever since you took over the leadership there have been indiscipline all over the country and you have kept quiet. And you think those hoodlums wo ...
NONSENSE, MOST GHANAIANS ARE LAWLESS. INCLUDING NANA ADDO. HOW IS THAT MAHAMA'S FAULT? THE STORY DID NOT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THESE THUGS BEING NDC MEMBERS.
Why should Anglo Gold Bury them these are criminals who encroached on the company's premises. They are trespassers and should be treated as criminals. It should be a lesson to the youth who are taking the laws into hands.
Aww desperate NPP supporters. One idiot commenting more than twenty times. Kwesi Tsin how are you. Your useless NPP will lose again and again and again. Opposition NPP. 88 seats . Ohh what a sorrow what a pain. You can cry ...
Why should I pay for medical expenses of a thieves who inlawfully invade my house at 11pmat night.
Something is not right from the presidency.
That is unprofessionalism in the part of the military. I don’t think these innocent souls were there to kill nor rob. And most most of them resulted to illegal mining due to unemployment and they can equally be in military ...
Are you stupid or you are trying to be one? Innocent souls carrying guns? Because they are unemployed they have a waiver to be unlawful, are you ok?
I’m not surprised at your immatured comment. People with similar brain like yours is the reason why criminals will continue to be in our mother land. Do you fully believe in what the military said the guys possessed. It is ...
Blame captian Smart,he incite them to go to AG and take their portion.
Captian how be market now?
Massa talk to your hoodlums with that 'y'aban aba' mentality!
Next time embark on fooling spree. When you visit a facility at 23:00hrs, what do you expect? again if you shoot at men trained to kill, what are they expected to do?
Mahama has to be very careful Because what is going on around the country of violence is the promises that the Ndc party gave to some stupid Ghanaians for their votes. The National Destruction CONGRESS should be mindful of th ...
All this so Ibrahim can collude with the Chinese to take over the mines when anglogold leaves out of frustration. SMH
Ordering investigations is what you coming to do right?? These are people you empowered through your dirty politicking and now you harvesting your actions!!! You made galamsey a political issue and encouraged them against the ...
Akufo Monkey Addo is the most useless and stupid person in the history of Ghana. No wonder his jaws looks like that of a Chimpanzee. Stupid man
I am very happy Ghanaians did not vote for his poodle. That gyimie dancing t ...
The chicken are coming home to roost. You saw to the wind, you reap a whirlwind.
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
You will soon realize that Foreign Investors and their investments are not Akufo Addo Administration and statue the HARD WAY!
Especially when the new administration is sanctioned by the governments of these foreign nationa ...
There must be investigation. CDS must be changed immediately. NPP soldiers killed the people to make the Government unpopular.
Laughable! Keep being in denial! Even in government, you’re still practicing PROPAGANDA!
Akoa agyimi oooo
Why are our journalists not having the courage to report the facts? These were known NDC thugs who invaded the mines to take their part of the concession because their government is in power. One of them was called all the wa ...
Such a stupid directive to Anglo gold to bear medical expenses of those injured and burial costs of those who died while’s investigations are even about to begin. Is it because these are ndc thugs? Why???
Attempted robbery victim must pay for medical bills of robbers and cost of burial of robbers, instead of searching for other suspects who fled,not strange because Joseph Yammin,National Organizer attempted a heist of BOG gold ...
If one of you were killed by now your guys will be beating innocent civilians, we are living in a country where security personnels brutalize civilians for free our god's and ancestors will judge you
We are living in a country where illegality is licensed. Where thugs reign. Where people are encouraged to go after other persons properties. Naniama. The soldierd only killed 7. out of 60. They were linient
So GAF want to Tellus that if a civilian dies in their hand they are defending themselves but one of them dies in the hand of a single civilian they can go to that community and brutalize everyone there, is that what the law ...
Go and arrest Captain smart for inciting the Obuasi galamseyers to invade the yard
Kudos to the army u can change all the soldiers and replace them with NDC still they will kill them #mmoaa
Fa wo nkwaseasem fi h). They went there to steal. GAF did not go after them. Were they staff of AGC? What were they looking for at 11pm?. Were they night security @the place. Aboaba
I don't get it. Ghanaians are so quick to lace their reaction to issues with insults and curses. The President wants more details but Joe blow thinks he knows enough to pass judgement. Sadly, such people know next to nothing.
People with your brain are very few in our motherland and that why lawlessness is everywhere. Even some of the security also take the law into their own hands
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ...
THIS YOUNG GUYS ARE TOTALLY STUPID TO ATTACK A LEGAL MINE TO GET WHAT? BEZIDE ITS ILLEGAL MINERS WHO ATTACK A LEGAL MINE THAT PAYS HER TAXES AND LICENSE TO OPERATE...NDC HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS NONSENSE.CAPTAIN SMART CAU ...
It was your tenure when Obuasi mine was closed down for the first time in since over a century ago. Through the instrumentality of Nana Akufo Addo, the mine is in operation and less than a month of your government look at the ...
DAD NAA! ENKOSI AGA! MO MA YEN NDWEN!
But captain smart said Ghana soldiers are weak and now? But it unfortunate , but I am happy because Ghana soldiers about to take Ghana from this stupid and stomach politicians and you will see yourselves