Ministerial Vetting: The moment Patricia Appiagyei described Haruna Iddrisu as her beloved son

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Nana ama 10 months ago

Is Patricia minority deputy or majority? . Is very unparliamentary language to refer your colleague MP as son even if she gave birth to him. Weak weak Chairman sad there for all these to go on .

• Mr. Ibu 10 months ago

I dont see anything wrong with that eventhough she cannot naturally give birth to Hurana. Huruna is more than 50 years, almost 60 so how she give birth to him?

• Citizen8 10 months ago

@Nana Ama, some of you are so consumed with unprogressive attitudes that all you know is to find fault and complain about everything. What's wrong with a colleague expressing her extreme joy for another colleague in such flat ...

• This MP woman is the reason NDC feels like they’re untouchable 10 months ago

Nana Ama talk again, These are some of the reasons NPP lost, timid stupid people playing with people that don’t even like them. Foolish NPP woman, Ass kissing fools like this woman are the reasons the NDC thinks people are ...

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

Herrrrrrh!!! Son how?

• .com 10 months ago

Mama PAT is a woman to learn from in every respect as MP,a woman of substance and etc. Come to Asokwa,Kumasi and you will see an excellent foot prints of the Lady PAT with most beautiful multishopping complex which shares a ...

• OGYAM 10 months ago

Kwasia...What is so beautiful about Kumasi that should make a Bono person compare that to Europe. Among the Ghanaian population Bonos travel more than any region. The only only europe for Ashanti is Accra...akromfuor asefuor

• Coward Ashantis and ass kissing is 5 and 6. Hahaha 10 months ago

Kwasia learn what from this stupid asskisser woman ?? You foolish Ashanti NPP are the most cowards fools in Ghana. Even in your own region they intimidate you and you have the gut to talk mention Ashantis as brave people ?? H ...

• S.Bruku 10 months ago

True, she done well.I was in Kumasi last summer and saw her developments.she is a supremely UNIQUE lady.Keep it up Mama Pat.

• Golden 10 months ago

TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY NOW,AND STOP EMPTY TALKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago

Stupid Nana Ama. Who told you that it is unparliamentary to refer to a colleague as my son, my daughter or even my grandchild. Where in the Standing Orders of Ghana’s Parliament do we forbid such languages? This kind of spe ...

• Lord Peppers 10 months ago

Beloved what?? When u are naked with him say exactly date. Beloved son…hmmmm

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 10 months ago

They thought Haruna will cross carpet. But he showed them that he is not a fool to follow Bawumia. Mahama all the way. Who doesn't know that NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 10 months ago

Good luck Hon MP for Tamale South.
    Please make education a right not a privilege.

• Target 10 months ago

Not to belittle any ministerial position but Education was not what I had in mind for Haruna Iddrisu.Maybe Finance or Defense The man looked Presidential at his vetting today. The Minority side actually showered him with pr ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• EFO KOKU 10 months ago

NPP STUPIDITY
    This is why they came to power and couldn’t prosecute any Ndc official. Always trying to please the Ndc. Fools! I pray the Ndc wouldn’t spare any Npp official found to be involved in any corrupt act.

• Efo you spoke the truth. This foolish woman is an asskisser 10 months ago

Brother you spoke my mind. NPP are fools and timid idiots. This is why the NDC feels like they’re untouchable and can do anything they like. I swear this woman is the biggest fool in the NPP

• Honourable member 10 months ago

You people vex for nothing. Idiots. Your useless NPP will rot in opposition. To save Ghana from animals like you. Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Ass kissing foolish woman 10 months ago

This woman is an asshole

• BBB 10 months ago

But why these politicians praising themselves and yet they are only making our situation worse.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Tweaa 10 months ago

All those who took DOUBLE SALARY should be banned from holding any public office

• Thomasyao 10 months ago

This reporter has still not come to terms with the change that has happened in the august house. Patricia Appiagyei is a Deputy Minority leader and not a Deputy Majority leader.
    Please, wake up from your slumber!!

• THE CRUSADER 10 months ago

THE GUY VALUES AT LEAST $3BILLION! COULD HE ACCOUNT FOR THE 1/3 PENSION?WHERE FROM HIS RESOURCES?AND NOW HE OWS A CANTO HOUSE waao!

• Danso 10 months ago

When did Harna become you beloved son? Then you failed to train him well. Look at the behaviour of both he and Alban Bagbin as the last parliament was coming to a close. Madam Patricia Appiagyie give us a break.