President Mahama appoints Stan Dogbe and Nana Oye as Deputy Chiefs of Staff

Read Comments Comments (53)

• kelewele 10 months ago

Mahama is also being a mediocre leader basing all his appointments on tribal sentiments. Ghana will never progress with this kind of leadership.

• GHANA BA 10 months ago

Is he the stan dog be who could not differentiate Ghana's president and Kenyan president? A very idiot kind of a robot whose only job is to find slay queens for mahama.So why do you think jm appointed two deputies of the c ...

• Lion 10 months ago

Ghanaians should not expect different output with the same old input!

• Vornyovie 10 months ago

The value is the same. People who are not known to have done anything for themselves in life coming to enrich themselves using the resources of the state. That's all!

• Ziguinchorr 10 months ago

Even an animal like you @Vornyovie was being paid by that Kyebi mumu junkie called Akuffo Addo. He even gives you senseless animals followings the NPP, periodic bonuses of wee parcels harvested from the wee farms of his waywa ...

• KOFI 10 months ago

This woman is a headache. She has some self importance that can hurt Mahama in the future.

• KOFI 10 months ago

I like and admire the 2 Presidential Spokes people. Felix and Shamima.

• Athena- US 10 months ago

Keep bleeding and crying loud @Lion you angry, bitter and jealous loser.
    Npp NEVER AGAIN.

• Adi 10 months ago

STAN DOGBE IS ALWAYS KNOWN AS THE MASTER SUPPLIER OF SLAY QUEENS TO THE PRESIDENCY.

• Ami 10 months ago

JUATOA AND OYE ARE THE PERFECT HARLOTS TO SERVE THE WOMANIZER MAHAMA AND BUDDIES. FREE SEX AVAILABLE ANYTIME IN THE PRESIDENCY.

• Nana 10 months ago

Perfectly right John Mahama could not get any intelligent Ashanti to represent them than no other person like Nana Yaa Jantuah.It is like the entire tribes brain is in the Foolishness in that harlot with weak IQ.What will tha ...

• Jack Cimarron 10 months ago

O, December 7th 2024...!!!!! This was the miserable day when AN ELECTION TSUNAMI OF GARGANTUAN PROPORTIONS massively hit the NPP satanic party and its DEPLORABLE FOLLOWERS like stupid @Nana... kotibortor @Lion... and brainles ...

• Mr Bob 10 months ago

Bla, bla, bla yet Gentleman JDM is worst is still better and preferred to that of the Zombie mumu Bawuliar

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

Stan Dogbe, congratulations on your appointment

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago

I've never met Stan but I don't like things I hear about him smh as fkr this other toto next to him the less said the better always changing men like her kyekyekule dross. These kumawood characters shouldn't be in Flagstaff H ...

• John,Tema 10 months ago

Stanislav Dogbe has weak morals in relation to the opposite sex but professionally he very good and very effective in his job.I know him in his days with Joy Fm he shd also check his temperament.

• Konfidant 10 months ago

Nana Akuffo Addo, your stupid Kyebi mampam with a toothless mouth at 81 years of age, was hiring private luxurious jets with taxpayers money to go and fornicate with Serwah Broni in the sky

• Atoi 10 months ago

OYIWA, NO STAN DOGBE NO SLAY QUEENS FOR MAHAMA AND BUDDIES IN THE PRESIDENCY.

• Desmond 10 months ago

Loyalty pays. congratulations is in order.

• Kay 10 months ago

John Mahama has proved us right why NDC is attractive to Ashanti vagabonds. Ashantis who are criminals, prostitutes ,drunkards,wayward etc prefer NDC .What is Nana Yaa Jantuah going to do in Flagstaff house?

• .com 10 months ago

The beautiful ones are born and the presidency now has beautiful faces.

• university of SELFMADE 10 months ago

What a foolish dude

The beautiful faces ll bring development to u and your family right?

Mogyimi papa tweaaa

• New order 10 months ago

Hmmm, Stan dog again?

• Sally 10 months ago

MAHAMA'S WIFE IN TROUBLE, CHIEF SUPPLIER⅚ OF SLAY QUEENS TO THE PRESIDENT IS BACK ON DUTY. I PITTY LORDINA FOR STAN DOGBE'S PRESENCE IN THE PRESIDENCY.

• New order 10 months ago

And the oye woman that have bad news of buying house in South Africa? Oh mahama why ?

• Gborlahn 10 months ago

Has she been accused of stealing money belonging to the state or your money is missing?

• Ama 10 months ago

@ Gborlahn
    Did Cecilia Dapaah steal your father's money or does NDC savings with her got missing?Use your brain and learn to be consistent when arguing.

• Samy 10 months ago

THIS MAHAMA GUY WANT TROUBLE. THESE GANGS OYE ,JUANTOA ARE ALL EYE REDS. THESE OLD LADY BITCHES ARE GOING TO BE MAHAMA'S NIGHTMARE LOOKING AT THEIR PAST LIFE STORIES..MAHAMA IS FINISHED, GHANA IS DOOMED WITH THESE BUNCH OF ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8iiihh

• Adu 10 months ago

Ah, Stan dodge, it can't be true, he will bring curse to mahatma government, please Mr president change him fast, look at all the comments

• Kay 10 months ago

STAN DOGBE IS MAHAMA ,THE WOMANIZER'S LOYAL PIMP. NO STAN NO SLAY QUEENS IN THE PRESIDENCY .BAM

• Ben 10 months ago

Congratulations to Stan on his appointment. It’s a great choice. He’s a good and honest guy despite whatever the press may have said about him in the past. Very truthful, very honest and very loyal. As for Nana Oye, the ...

• Atsu 10 months ago

John Mahama you oye Lithur destroy her marriage and now you promoted her to be closer to you in the Jubilee house.How can you do this to your own lawyer Tony Lithur of same NDC

• Kumasi Guy 10 months ago

Thank you very much Mr President for your new appointment especially the appointment of Nana Yaa Jantuah Mr President you have foresight we the NDC and Ghanaians have faith in you Mr President

• Colombo 10 months ago

Nana Yaa Jantua deserves a minister for energy. The woman is solid

• Gborlahn 10 months ago

Stan should keep his attitude in check this time. We don't want him messing up the president's image.

• Not good 10 months ago

Not good for Mahama with these two arrogant people.

• Funtumdunanfu ne Denkyemfunanfu 10 months ago

True! Stan Dogbe, Juantua and Oye are all perceived to be very arrogant. The Stan guy was the same person who destroyed a journalist camera in the first Mahama administration.He was part of the people Rawlings called babies ...

• Osofo 10 months ago

I don't think John Mahama did self introspection why he lost in 2016. It was because of arrogant Stan Dogbe and I am beginning to lose faith in Mahama so soon with the kind of people around hi

• Kk 10 months ago

Now I understand why the ugly animal of a woman called Nana Yaa Jantuah or whatever her name is was all over the plc insulting and disrespecting people. She wanted to come and chop. That was her vision. Foolish ugly woman.

• Johnny 10 months ago

If you want to know more about Nana Yaa Jantuah go into her family background. Her rich father educated all his kids very well with the EXCEPTION of lazy Nana Yaa. She is so useless that no man is prepared to have her in his ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Amano 10 months ago

Stan Dogbe has surfaced after electoral victory
    I didn't see him when we were in opposition like Sammy Gyamfi,Edudzi,Amabilla and co.
    Should somebody justify his inclusion.
    I stand to be corrected

• Yaw 10 months ago

Nana yaa jantuah, the cpp woman? ei
    The plenty talk on tv3 all she was ndc ei. They forgot the other cpp guy kwame noko fio people. Politicians and azaaan

• Official One 10 months ago

Stan Dogbe come and re-enact the Godfather movie scene again. Official One why?

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago

Stan Dogbe again, he should not repeat what he did in the first Mahama's administration, i hated that administration because of him

• Great appointment 10 months ago

I am delighted about the appointment of Stan Dogbe by President Mahama.
    Those who do not know what stan dogbe did should remember how he dedicated his Woerzor TV for the whole Mahama campaigns since 2018.
    He is the brainchi ...

• Shen 10 months ago

Nana Yaa Jantua. Interesting

• THE CRUSADER 10 months ago

EIIIH! MAHAMA! JUANTOA AS WHAT? IS STAN DOGBE NOT A RAPPER? WAOOO! ndc! so you don't learn sense? WHAT ABOUT THAT EVIL TALK cap. Kojo wrenchi smart?mo dee mo ngimi saa!

• Wwwe 10 months ago

3 chiefs of staff lol

• NANA OYE LITHUR FOR ADMINISTRATION? 10 months ago

This woman is very disrespectful, arrogant and unsubmissive how can she handles the administrative duties at at the presidency .

• Nii Jata1 10 months ago

stand again,Mahama we knew nothing has change,we remember this Stan arrogant during your first tenure. Continue like this