Buuuuuuuuul SHIT! This click bait nonsense must stop!
Bravo. Kudos to Mahama. Congratulations to those who broke the anus of Akufo Monkey Addo's statue at Takoradi
BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH GANG
Jealous will kill you DEAD!
The value is the same. Another group of unemployed failures seeking to enrich themselves with state resources. Official thugs and thieves in suit.
This is the best news for humanity.
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everla ...
Babies with sharp teeth are far better than oldies with low IQ
Hahahaha, the same old story. Old Wines in new bottles. Nothing has changed and will change.
Ghana has gone to the dogs, majority of this ministers are Togolese and Burkinabes, the same mistake Ivorians gave their country to foreigners to rule them, oh mother Ghana we don't deserve this, anyone, 4fuck your mother if ...
Hahahaha... @Busanga Ideas, w'abodam ankasa! How can you claim to be the citizen while the foreigners are ruling you? You are dangerously mad!
Like your useless ashawo mother, idiot, stupid fool.
KOFI ADAMS,THE PRESIDENCY CAR THIEF,OKUJETO AND SAM GEORGE,ENEMIES OF THE STATE, BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AND UNDER COVER STATE CRIMINALS.
Even HAWA KOOMSON was made a minister by Akuffo Addo. Tell me all this people who is not fit to do the job assigned them?
I beg to differ on the choice of Foreign Affairs. I don't think Ablakwa fits that position.
Jealous will destroy person. Don’t worry 70% of Ghanaians approve and 185 MPs are ready
Kwasia @Kay, we know you are still mourning the assassination of your evil party. Get well soon!!
They are all better than that your useless idiotic foolish, stupid father including your ashawo mother, aboaba.
What of Zenator Rawlings.? She deserves a ministerial post despite her father and mother sabotaging Mahama and making mockery of him in the past
ZENATOR DESERVES A MINITERIAL POSITION TOO. MAHAMA DON'T BE SELFISH. NDC IS IN NOT FOR YOU AND YOUR CRONNIES .
Zanetors time will come when she proves that she is capable of standing on her own two feet.
AMA, you are a number one hypocrite. Remain in your NPP cage with your stupidity. Why did you not advice your grandfather NAADO? STUPID WOMAN. We know who you are. Who are you to advise or suggest to JDM?
She might be a deputy.
But for the terrible mistake of Asiedu Nketia's sons appointment, I would have reminded you that the NDC does not subscribe to the family and friends mantra.
DON'T BE SELFISH MAHAMA, NDC IS NOT FOR YOU AND YOUR CRONNIES.
ARE THERE NO SOLDIERS TO REMEDY THIS COUNTRY? BUNCH OF « DIRTY SELF-CENTERED APES ». REPEATING OF TERRIBLE MISTAKE OF INEXPÉRIENCE PARTY LOYALS. WHICH STARTED THÉ TOTAL DESTRUCTION OF THE ECONOMY IN 20213 ! 4 WASTED ...
Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...
akandoh...okuzeto...sam george????ha ha ha ha ha.... BTW when sam george is going to push his trumu-trumu bill for mahama to sign???? Ghana paa always concert NKOAAA!!!!
What is this!
Wo maame twe is this. Why didn't you win elections to do it the way you like. You this NPP animal. Fool
NO NEWS,DADA NOAA....
MAHAMA IS EMPTY, SO ARE HIS APPOINTEES
Osono Radio.... (38.2 FM). Kwa-kwa-kwa-kwa!
Just like your empty brainless, useless idiotic father.
That guy that slapped sam George 2020 look for him immediately he have a case to answer
And yet who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Wontumi? Tweaaaa
That is not news
We have been waiting for a longer time now and nothing is being seen or done by this man yet. Hahaha. Myopia is looming.
You and who? A typical villager waiting alone. NPP ni aboa
Thugs from a cursed land, what benefits Ghanaians from your region, putschists, enemies of the land
How long does it take to get the people he want? Always the list. My children school fees now is huge and too much.
I cannot believe how my children school fees is sky rocketing now. It is hard to pay my Children school fees now o.
When you were sleeping with your wife didn't you know there is something called fees? You fucking khaki khaki communist. The state should look after your children for you. Kwasea.
@Pablo Escobar, get some work to do and stop lamenting here.Who asked you to give birth.
JDM Piiaaaooooo, Piiaaaooooo, Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo. I trust all the appointment than so far. Honorable Muntaka Mohammed please streemline the security services to keep the NPP in opposit ...
I cannot believe how my children school fees is sky rocketing now. It is hard to think of the fees now o.
So you are Pablo Escobar. A friend of Rev. Okusie Victor Adu Gyamfi Identity I & II isn't it? Thief. Your children school fees is sky rocketing indeed. Just like Pablo Escobar said. Twin thieves
Bongo man is here o.
The same old crooks including the nominator
AKANDOH?! CHALE THERE IS HOPE FOR EVERYONE…
HMNN ,EYE ASEM.
MAHAMA IS EMPTY ,SO ARE HIS APPOINTEES IN FACT GHANA IS FINISHED.MY GOODNESS.
LIke your useless ashawo mother and that your foolish father, they are emptier than the appointees, idiot, sheegey.
Well, well, well all is good but I prefer Ablakwa to be the interior minister.
There should be coup in Ghana to overthrow Mahama. The soldiers should shoot and kill all the NDC supporters like how Hitler killed the Jews
@NPP Youth. There will be no coup in Ghana. You still have not gotten over the NPP shameful loss.You need medical help.
And why are you waiting?
Go and stage the coup now.
Look at this coward talking about what he is afraid of.
THE JUICY MINISTERIAL POSITIONS ARE RUNNING BY MAHAMA CRONNIES, IS A NO GO AREA. CHECK OKUJETO, SAM GYAMFI, OMANE,ADAMS,ARMA BUA,AKANDOH,AND THAT PATAPAA ROAT MINISTER..THEY'RE INDIRECTLY MANAGED BY JELIUS DEBRA AND MAHAMA F ...
Very deserving, sammy ablakwa is being mentored to be Ghana’s future president. Congratulations my man
APUUUUUU.ABLAKWA FOR FUTURE PRESIDENT, NEVER. THAT'S WHY MAHAMA KEEP SIDELINING JJ S DAUGHTER.
How old is zanetor in the system
Let her take her time. For now may be a deputy position.
Mahama, wo pe te stupid.
IT'S WRONG , FOREIGN MINISTER SHOULD BE A LITTLE BIT HANDSOME NOT THIS MUMU , HE POTRAYS THE TYPE OF PEOPLE WHO LIVES IN THE COUNTRY , SO ABLAKWA IS NOT .NOT . NOT.
NPP is finished, it will be very difficult for them to come back to power except ndc performs poorly. This is a grassroots appointment. I'm very much impressed. With the way this guy's have collectively worked for the party I ...
Does the NPP have sense? Foolishly supporting soldiers at Obuasi instead of the citizens of Obuasi. Yoooo we hear
Where is Zanetor’s name
Mahama should make Afenyo Efutu Markin minister of Sierra Leone tipper drivers association
PARTY GURUS, NO CONTRIBUTION NO CHOP
What Kwasi Mintah Akando minister of health. Tweaaa Ghana is a shit country.
Ablakwa should be removed. He does not deserve that position. He is a thief
He who is a fool but doesn't know that he is a fool is a biggest fool. This is exactly what Captain Smart is . By having access to the media he thinks of himself as a very wise man but indeed a very fool, idiot and stomach j ...
OOH WHAT OUR BROTHER AND SISTER DAFEAMEKPOR AND ZANETOR
Fantastic leader President Mahama is. He is GROWING the young men and women in the NDC party for the future. Those who have been given the opportunity must work very, very HARD for MOTHER GHANA.
Congratulations, Lawyer Joseph Addai Akwaboa for your nomination as the Bono Regional Minister.
We wish you well through out the vetting.
And congratulations to all the Nominees.
Nation Destroyers Company (NDC)
What kind of appointments are these ? Is Mahama serious at all? Juniors or is it Babies being rewarded for their expertise at insulting their opponents?
Oh, Ghana has no hope with these r ...
You voted for reset and you're here complaining. Or don't you understand reset? Reset simply means: BACK TO SQUARE ONE.
Again all the prominent positions are given to Akans, northerners, and ewes in the ndc whiles Gas, krobos and others who continously vote for the ndc are rejected or sidelined for any descent positions. We the Gas will not be ...
Obuasi has crossed carpet. They say they are not fools to be voting for an idiot like Bawumia
No Asante man in Mahama,s cabinet?Hmmmm
Zenator was probably not interested,But she has been given ministerial appointment.She is 4th batch
NDC's babies with sharp teeth are better than NPP's adults with sticky fingers.
Congratulations to you all with caution. Be very careful and smart. Not all ghanaians are happy for you
Climate change is still science and environment, no need for a whole ministry please.
Congratulations , I believe in you and know you can work tirelessly to make this Country a better place to live in. Ghanaians are continuing.
The ministry of government communications and the ministry of communications, technology and innovations should be one. The technology and innovations section should be under the ministry of Science and Technology. There's go ...
But no woman. Gender equalisation
The Nkwasiasem Party People are here already with their nonsensical comments!
We don't care about you people and your rubbish anymore.
So you can complain and insult JM 24/7 to no avail
Your akyempanzee and your akye ...
SOS to the Insurance Commissioner.
I got information from my friends on retirement that Metropolitan Insurance their fund manager and Stanbic Back the found custodian have not been paying their tier 2 and 3 to them.
The In ...
Hon. James Agalga should have been considered for the Defense Ministry. He has a wealth of experience having been the deputy in that Ministry before.
! Hot girls are waiting for you on }>> www.Sexy24.mom
So mahama you could not get any better person for foreign affairs than Ablakwa .Ghana we have suffered
Ashanti Región totally ignores in Mr Mahama's appointment.. No regional balance.Meanwhile without that región he would not have won the elections.A lessons the people in the región.
Waste
Why is Issac Adongo name missing from the ministerial list
Congratulations Sam George. Please do something about the Sim Card re-registration. You promised to do something about it once NDC wins power. Millions of Ghanaians still have their Sims cards deactivated.
Okudzeto does not speak French. Unqualified.
The irony is that currently NDC hasn’t got the men
So you brough in the suya / chichinga guy again . Remember Late President Mills sacked him.
Are there Engineers in Ghana cabinet?
In fact, Africa we are not serious, why will we continue adding positions to people that have positions and have especial role to play in their constituencies, Africans need to change our mind set and attitude if we really ne ...
- Business / Corporate websites