Meet Mahama's new presidential staffers that include a former CPP top executive

Read Comments Comments (66)

• kelewele 11 months ago

Mahama is just a bigger joke than Akufo-Addo. Ghanaians will continue to suffer for always endorsing the wrong type of leaders.

• Zico 11 months ago

Hahahaha... THE REAL JOKERS are currently mourning in opposition. Olooshie 38.2 FM.

• Karikakchar 11 months ago

The value is the same - charlatans who are taking advantage of the weak public system to enrich themselves just like the other group of thieves who were showed the exit. God help our nation and be the caretaker of the poor an ...

• H 11 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..,:

• Jesus Loves You 11 months ago

This is the best news for humanity.
    Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everl ...

• Esi 11 months ago

You're right. How does a small country like Ghana justify this many "Presidential Staffers". What is their role?

• they say they say 11 months ago

Oh shut up kele...what do you know. Every tom dick and harry want to say something even if they don't know wtf they're talking about

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that ...

• Akan Prophecies 11 months ago

ALL THE PROPHECIES FOR THESE BUNCH OF USELESS APPOINTEES. THESE SO-CALLED PROPHETS SHOULD BE ASHAMED . GOD DOESN'T REWARD FOLLOWERS OF COUP MAKERS. IT IS RATHER SATAN!! THE ARMY MUST CHASE
    THESE. NDC URSURPATORS . LEGI ...

• Gogomi 11 months ago

Damn it!! Mahama has "kidnapped" all the great girls in this country into his team - and what a team!! No hint of thievery or frivolity. Go girls Go. Make us proud.

• gyimiiiii Enjoy your relegation. You guys are thieves 11 months ago

Enjoy your relegation. You guys are thieves

• Abotsi 11 months ago

Job for hungry Jantuah NanaYaah. CPP is dead.

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

Heerrrhhhh Nana Yaa Jantuah has been exposed, I now see why na she make wild like that, Ei ways n means…..man must

• Larry King 11 months ago

@Kofi kwasia! Don't you know it was the entire Ghana that voted against you bloody criminals

• Gogomi @ Larry King 11 months ago

Why do you think they have been isolated and demeaned as the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party? For them, good is bad and bad is good. They still havent recovered from the thrashing they got in the elections so be patient with their ...

• KOFI MONKEY 11 months ago

SOO BITTER Nana Yaa Jantuah, NEVER A SEEN A WOMAN, MOTHER SOO BITTER FOR YEARS, CAUSE OF HER BITTERMESS I STOP WATCHING THAT PUDONG TV, NOW SHE HAS PROVEN TO BE HUNGRY RATHER THAN ANGRY, SNAKE UNDER GRASS (CPP UNDER NDC) SHA ...

• Millicent 11 months ago

Skin pain. Aashi wo. Nana Yaa welcome. You are a very wise Ashanti woman. NPP can cry river. The Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Mr. Ibu 11 months ago

Most of you your brain size is similar to that of a housefly. Fredy Baly was CPP chairman and even represented the party in parilaiment. Now when he realized CPP had no chance of coming to power he jumped to NPP. He later bec ...

• Kwame 11 months ago

@Mr Ibu, well said, this our NPP brothers are so dumb,they just criticise for criticising sake without deep thinking like Afenyo Markins.

• Gogomi to Abotsi 11 months ago

Congrsts to JDM for his all-inclusive gesture. He should however not be decieved into considering anybody from that criminal gang of thieves posturing as a political party. All the other political parties are morally converge ...

• Adenkule 11 months ago

Given appointment to his Girlfriend Nana Yaa Juantush is no news.
    Mahama has never changed.
    Appointments for his girlfriends,family, friends and tribesmen
    He doesn't like Asantes

• Picasso 11 months ago

Serwah Broni says your Kyebi bodamfuor has a dead "okro". Did you hear her......?;?;?;

• Hagoa GH 11 months ago

Well, same faces, same family and friends wahala.

• Ntumi 11 months ago

Nigga, you'll have to wait until 2084. You can do whatever you like when you return. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban

• Twiaaaaaa 11 months ago

Agenda to suppress Akans... Wakeup my people

• Assin North 11 months ago

You will wake up for nothing. Kwasea. Kantamanto votes have already been counted

• K 11 months ago

The Nkwasiasem Party People are here already with their nonsensical comments!

We don't care about you people and your rubbish anymore.

So you can complain and insult JM 24/7 to no avail

Your akyempanzee and your ak ...

• Koto Samuel. 11 months ago

Good then to appoint an CPP member and it's acceptable and........Good of the appointment of Dr.President Mahama J, God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamanase yi Speaks. Peaceful

• Yakubu Alhassan 11 months ago

WE DON'T NEED UGLY PEOPLE FORCFOREIGN AFFAIRS
    MINISTER , IT POTRAYS THE BEAUTY OF THE CITIZENRY

• NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago

Hmmm...as for ghanaians everybody has an opinion to give or say something even if there isnt nothing to say..its just in the blood and their empty foolish heads

• Joyful New Year 11 months ago

Strong team

• Gideon 11 months ago

Nana yaa jantuah be snake big time, claiming to be cpp all this time. Bashing npp government for a staffer

• Choboman 11 months ago

Don't worry Nana Yaa no go chop even a year at her post mark it on the wall, she is a trouble maker big time

• Tigana 11 months ago

"Against-fuor" b3wu oooo........

• Kwaku 11 months ago

Let Nana Yaa Jantuah herself confess how she got the appointment. Family, friends and side chicks government!

• Hannan 11 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on }>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Over head Pedestrian Bridges Now White Elephants 11 months ago

Plwaae ity authorities and the Road Safety Commission togethwr with police should send the pedestrians and hawkers at the Madina Zongo and Mallam Market from the dual carriageway. Pedestrians should be compelled to use the ...

• Big boss 11 months ago

Nana yaa Jantuah well done and tv3 ayekoo

• Gosh 11 months ago

Ooo no wonder that stupid dwarf woman called Jantuah was insulting Nana Addo like that … shameless woman

• Maame Yaa 11 months ago

Strong team!!

• Hmm 11 months ago

Ghana is in a race to the bottom. With every passing election, we are presented with less life experiences. These people are not here to get things done, but to tell us why things cannot be done. Help!!!!!

• Afu Bekyr3 11 months ago

Hahaha, asankwas team.

• SO WHAT IS THE EDUCATION BACKGROUND OF SHAMINA MUSLIM??? 11 months ago

I BET SHAMINA MUSLIM DID NOT EVEN PASS HER SHS WASSCE EXAMINATION AND SHE DEFINITELY DONT HAVE A TERTIARY CERTIFICATE. SO WHAT QUALIFIES HER AS A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER??? MAHAMA BE CAREFUL OOOO YOU CANT REPEAT THE CRIMINAL M ...

• Esi 11 months ago

Sounds like a personal vendetta. You didn't have to post the message four times. We read it the first time and still don't believe you.

I BET SHAMINA MUSLIM DID NOT EVEN PASS HER SHS WASSCE EXAMINATION AND SHE DEFINITELY DONT HAVE A TERTIARY CERTIFICATE. SO WHAT QUALIFIES HER AS A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER??? MAHAMA BE CAREFUL OOOO YOU CANT REPEAT THE CRIMINAL M ...

• NANA YAA JUANTUAH , THE OLD LADY. 11 months ago

I said it that this old lady NANA YAA JUANTUAH who comes on NDC TV 3 with with necklaces and chains all over her body was looking for job from NDC Party and president MAHAMA. NO wonder she has received an appointment from th ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Okyere 11 months ago

Job for the boys

• KT 11 months ago

Jantuah, is because of this that is why you were always talking nonsense on TV all the time.

• Taooo 11 months ago

The president can't work with his enemies.. remember? He can only work with family, friends and allieds..or???? The tune has changed now.... hahahaha..JM, u be champion.champion man...I salute you

• I-Witness 11 months ago

Nana Yaa Gyantra does not represent diversity in government but promiscuous political betrayal. She follows in the long line of betrayals : Kweku Baako, Kwesi Pratt, the Tsikatas, the Awhois et al. It’s all about the money ...

• Mary 11 months ago

Toilet self is better than mahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia.

• Old CPPist 11 months ago

KOTOKA-LOVING CPP MEMBERS!

Hail to another Kotoka-loving, Kotoka-honoring CPP member now serving with the anti-Nkrumahist NDC neocolonial kleptocracy.

No shame that for 60 years, Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah, our liberator, ...

• Emily 11 months ago

Master what are you saying enemy of progress you're a dreamer John Mahama all the way. God is with us

• Rita 11 months ago

But who will even vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia. Aarrhhh

• ato dontoh 11 months ago

will cry c p p woman

• ato dontoh 11 months ago

will cry c p p woman

• GHANA/AFRICA MUST BE ON A HIGH ALERT IN EVERY SECTOR UNTIL THE END OF 2028 11 months ago

Every time the Republican Party takes over the US government something wicked and evil happens to the world which affects the health, finance, security and the Human Rights of the ordinary citizen. It always starts in some re ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 11 months ago

CPP card bearers are very happy being in NDC government.

• Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago

I have now understood why Nana Yaa Jauntua was always against the former president Nana Akuffo Addo not knowing when she was sacked from the CPP she indirectly pretending NDC

• E quarcoo 11 months ago

The value is the same. Let's reward all those who helped us to win the elections. The statue quo remains. Aw Ama Ghana, when are you going to be free from these charlatans who parade as politicians. The elections is over and ...

• Bibe 11 months ago

A group of thieves

• Opana 10 months ago

Stan Dogbe should be out from the team.. he is very proud