Abotare
Tsuishito
Dzigbordi
TIME WILL TELL
Authorities of Accra Academy both past and current are all glad that they produced late D.F.. Annan,late Peter Ala Adjettey and Doe Adjaho as former Speakers of Ghana Parliament. But I don't think they will be proud to recomm ...
Envy go kill you. Accra Aca supports all Bleoo Bii... Bleoooooooooooo!!!
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ||~#
@ Kweku Tsin
The Bleooooo standard which was created in 1931 to compete with Motown is not that Low to NDC Gang standard. Get Out Away with your Mahamanic Brain
YOU SEE GHS ! I CRY FOR YOU THIS BOY A CEO FOR COCOO? ONYAME GYE YEN! MAHAMA HAS NO MORE HEAD but thinks only with his DICK AND BACK HOLE!
Massa, do you know these public sector organisations work? Slow down and give Randy a chance. If he does a great job, we'll applaud him. If he messes up, we'll roast him alive.
So should we wait for him to mess up before we can talk? COCOBOD is still very strategic in our economic development as a nation but successive CEO's are really not helping. Look at the performance of Boahene Aidoo very abysm ...
Why are lunatics like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Haven't you heard of "innocent until proven guilty"?
That position should go to Mr.Fiifi Kwetey. You know he was outstanding in all the positions that he served in.
Are you talking of the 3% growth in Agriculture when he was the Minister the last NDC administration and you call that performance outstanding? Holy Macro!!! OMG!!
Eiiiii Randy who? For what position? The guy is perennial and consistent failure. What are the specific qualifications for such an important government position? Standards have fallen woefully to the lowest possible level. Th ...
I think this position is not appropriate. He should be at NCA since he is in the Communication Industry or Information Ministry.
COCOBOARD NEED AN AGRIC ENGINEER.
Thanks to Ibrahim for lobbying for him for this juicy posi ...
Randy Abbey cannot afford to disgrace himself and the president. For that I know.
So let's give him the chance to proof himself and put the naysayers to shame.
John Dramani Mahama is not accountable to any Ghanaian.This is something that we all knew b4 the 7th Dec 2024 Election but many Ghanaians ignored it.Apathy Voters and NDC Voters shd not cry when he fails. How he has started w ...
That's a stupid thing to say. Meaning no president should be voted for the second term.
@ Gyemfour
You're just brainless and a Fool
Cocoa board is one sector that party boys are settled. How well is Randy connected to the party. I'm NDC but this nomination is not a smart one at all. Does he even know the cocoa bein is processed
Akuffo Addo tried NLA,Ghana Post & Ghana Publishing with party inexperienced boys which somehow was successful. Mind you these SOEs are all on the peripherals not huge like COCOBOD with all its problems.Mahama us going to hur ...
JDM has not learned from his past mistakes at all.
What expertise does randy have to turn d fortunes of our dwindling cocoa sector in this precarious economy!
Hmmmmm.
Is President Mahama entrusting the $2bn cocoa industry in the hands of Randy Abbey? That's a sick joke sir!
Mahama has thus far made almost solid appointments except for this for this role. Here, the critical cocoa industry is in serious decline which requires a more proven and experienced executive with the relevant experience to ...
I THOUGHT PROF JOSHUA ALABI WILL MORE SUITABLE
He is toooo old for this position.Health is not stable for him.
You people should stop this argumentum ad hominem practice. What kind of work assigned to him and he failed to perform at GFA. He has been given the position and there is nothing anybody can do about that. When he was using h ...
@ Kwadjo
Do mean you support the President to be rewarding party boys with such sensitive positions?There are many NDC Supporters within COCOBOD who would not support the appointment of Randy Abbey as their CEO bcoz of the ...
There are many people from among NDC supporters who are not comfortable with Randy's position so he has to prove them wrong by bringing the COCOBOD back to its glorious days
It's just settlement for role played in metro TV in aiding NDc communication team. Randy Abbey , Sammy Gyasmfi, Eduju Tamakloe etc have all been strategically positioned to milk these institutions for the president and his cr ...
Mahama should bring Dr Opuni back because there was an increase in production during Opunis term.
And yet Akufo Monkey Addo appointed a fool like Kwame Sefa Kaye of Peace Fm kokrokoo a Board chair. Such an idiot who surrounds himself with buffoons like Allotey Jacobs and Kwamena Duncan . Tweaaaa
Dr. Randy Abbey is competent and qualified by all standards. Besides he has been working for the party behind the scenes for the party.
Is the money he want. Not the country. Either he is qualified or not,he has contributed for ndc coming to power.
The issue of the country's cocoa production coupled with land degradation due to galamasey needs a hands on approach and such needs a man with experience in agriculture as well as cocoa..all we know Randy is Good Morning Ghan ...
Awwww. How can JDM do this to R. Abbey? Cocobod , a strategic institution for this guy? This guy shoukd start as a clark at COCOBOD. He does not know anything and he knows. At best he could be s sports person or a ball boy ...
Ah, wha at all is wrong with our leaders? Randy Abbey to head such a important & complex institution? No experts in the cocoa industry in Ghana, Aba?
Mahama is making disgusting / repugnant appointments such as Ablakwa as foreign affairs minister designate and Randy Abbey as COCOA BOARD CEO. Who is advising on such ridiculous decisions. Really ? Is Mahama serious with rese ...
Ablakwa for Foreign Minister is soooooooooooooooo wrooooooooooooooooooooog .You need someone with International diplomacy background and experience in international diplomacy.
well people JM wants to give the young ones the ...
Dr Randy Abbey is unfit to assume the role of CEO of Cocobod. He is not qualified to act as the CEO of Cocobod because he has no public service experience.
He doesn’t even know cocoa growing areas in Ghana . What a rectangular object being forced into a round hole .
Randy, be bold and take politics out from Cocobod.
This is very disrespectful. He disrespected the late prof Atta Mills like nobody's business. It is very very painful that Mahama gave him the appointment. Mahama how can you treat good somebody who grossly disrespected your ...
I think we should all be patient, who knows maybe President Mahama wants to diversify Cocoa Farms into Football Fields.
Mr. Mahama, maybe you are drawing wrong conclusions about how Ghanaians voted. It was meant to tell the elite that this is their last chance. Bless our souls, if Mahama fails there may not be another election for a very lo ...
Infact, am totally disappointed in this decision being taken by Mahama.
Am a staunch ndc who campaigned for NDC to come to power. However, Am totally disappointed for this appointment of Randy Abbey to the high office of Coc ...
with all due respect, Randy cannot handle the cocoa sector.
This sector is not for the faint hearted.
Does he even know about the EU regulations on cocoa and how Ghana is being impacted by this regulation ?
Mr President, ...
Job for the Boys
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
On this platform I said JM will never appointment him to the sports ministry.He deserves to be a CEO or board member but even with that if he doesn't perform mark my words least by 2 years JM will sack all his underperformed ...
I think Franklin cudjoe wouldn't have been a bad choice.... it's the constitution....
By appointing this back stabbing incompetent corrupt guy as COCOBOD CEO says a lot about mahama's incompetence and his alcoholism. Wei! Make dem do worse to you Ghanaians
An experienced journalist like Randy doesn't need to be a farmer to be CEO of cocoaboard. Do you know the numerous articles reporters come across during their work?
A journalist can work in every aspect of society. You guys ...
Nonsensical comment. You are mumu and daft. You simply don’t know what you are talking about. Gyimifuo ba. You need a technocrat who understands the industry and also has a very strong commercial and financial acumen. Randy ...
The animal group are so peeved!
Next comment please.
Why are you guys doubting Randy’s ability to turn things round successfully at Cocobod. The mere fact Joseph Aidoo who claim to be a farmer went there and failed miserably means Randy will equally fail. The difference bet ...
No doubt. Dr. Randy Abbey will excel at COCOBOAD if he is a quick leaner. Some
No doubt. Dr Randy Abbey will excel at COCOBOD if he is a quick learner.
Randy is equally qualified and I believe better than Joseph Addo who just left. In any case what qualifications did Mustapha Hamid ( Yellow man ), Egbert Fable and Paul Adom Ochere have to occupy the positions they were holdi ...
RANDY ABBEY in defense of corruption stated on peace fm morning show, june 2011 and February 2012 that " EVERYBODY DEY CHOP FOR EM WORK SIDE " How can we entrust the running of a state institution into his hands? He should ju ...
Mahama come again. Is not too late. Are there no men
>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~~> www.Sexy24.mom
His Excellency, Randy’s appointment says “Acting Chief Executive Officer”. It isn’t late to appoint and actual Chief Executive Officer!! We are pleading as stakeholders of the NDC party. You have been doing quite we ...
This is wicked because he was part of the criminals who together with Anas brought kwasi Nyatakyi dawn. They will pay for it one day , I swear. Karma will not spear them. See how gfa is now.
Seems some of the appointments are beginning to raise worrisome concerns
He doesn’t even know cocoa growing areas in Ghana . What a rectangular object being forced into a round hole .