Presidential Appointments: I am still a member of the CPP - Nana Yaa Jantuah clarifies

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Bro 11 months ago

Talked your way to become a presidential staffer, oyiwa!!

• Kwaku Tee 11 months ago

If President John Mahama was a wise person he won't give an appointment to this very lazy unintelligent woman.What is this Nana Yaa Jantuah going to contribute towards his govt that he wont get in NDC?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• TT 11 months ago

Massa you don't know what you are talking about. This woman has been Mahama's room mate long time ago. Ask her about the car late Henry Lamptey, the owner of Radio XYZ bought for her and why did he buy her that car. I rest my ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

Alan cash has a better chance of being president if he becomes cpp flag bearer who is advising this guy?

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

I, Almighty Ghfuo is a card carrying cpp capo member

• chiga 11 months ago

Sycophant

• Kugblenu 11 months ago

Nana Yaa, you and your brother have sold the little respect left of the CPP to NDC for one position at the Jubilee House as a presidential staffer. Shame on you for betraying your party CPP. Your father will be crying in his ...

• Kweku 11 months ago

NPP government didn't treat this lady fairly at all. NPP politicians are arrogant and vindictive

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

Are you all right? Is she a member of NPP kwasiasem

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

Bloody lier you didn't even vote for CPP kwasiasem you left CPP the day you were suspended hungry stomach politician

• Team C Appointees 11 months ago

The NDC ministers in the previous Mahama administration were described as Team B. Now that the deputies of the Team B are being appointed what will we call them.

• atia 11 months ago

Hahahaha!!! Next joke maame ma bleachi

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago

Shut up! Ugly twerp! For insulting Nana Addo for appointment. You are ndc stop the lies

• kamoro 11 months ago

Write your comment good fall

• Abrewapunyagna 11 months ago

You are a liar!!! You are already an NDC member.

• Farouk Americo 11 months ago

This woman, eiii so why haven't you ever spoke in favor of your party anytime on TV3 breakfast shows, but rather, you condemn the NPP and celebrate the NDC.
    Stomach politician

• Kojo Badu 11 months ago

Nana Yaa Jantuah, you are kidding. Aren't you? By your disposition and pronouncements you crossed carpet to the NDC long before the elections. Just keep quiet and enjoy the position you have been appointed to. I wish you grea ...

• Musa 11 months ago

Ur cpp will never come to power, plsss keep quiet and enjoy your staffer work pretty woman.

• CPP Heritage 11 months ago

My father and entire family are card carrying members of CPP. Today I am NDC like many members, including the President.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kk 11 months ago

Get away with your indisciplined and disrespectful self. I have not seen an arrogant woman like you before.

• Atsu 11 months ago

Stop this foolishness you think Ghanaians are babies have you ever discussed cpp before shame onto you stomach politician

• Rocky USA 11 months ago

U deserve it Yaa Jantuah. That's the result of hard working. I love you baby

• Alhaji Kalou 11 months ago

She has insulted NPP to get her share in NDC.Let the foolish ones wait for her in NDC.

• Alhaji Kalou 11 months ago

She has insulted NPP to get her share in NDC.Let the foolish ones wait for her in CPP,but she has gotten her share.
    This useless woman can insult.

• Adu 11 months ago

CPP only in name

• Abuu 11 months ago

Herrrrrr, so this is the reason why you were insulting NPP everyday . shame to you

• AGYEKUM 11 months ago

SYCOPHANCY

• Allan 11 months ago

lol after doing all those dirty jobs for NDC

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 11 months ago

Nothing wrong with accepting the appointment, Nana. NDC is not NPP. In the absence of the CPP I will vote for the NDC.After all Mahama and many others in the NDC belonged to the CPP.

• Zakarakis 11 months ago

President Mahama is the president Ghana needs. His open minded philosophy of inclusiveness has become a model that people in leadership positions must emulate. Note. President Mahama and the NDC Party have already gone down ...

• Allotey Jacobs 11 months ago

Nana Yaa is very objective. She always says the truth

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• James 11 months ago

It's your reward. You will be axed in the first reshuffle

• Totode 11 months ago

Now we know why you were an ardent critic of the Akufo Addo government. You were licking the anus of incompetent Mahama.

• Felix 11 months ago

God bless you. I admire your seriousness as you present an issue

• Reality 11 months ago

Lovely, hard working lady.

• Kobina Boafo 11 months ago

Nana Yaa, haven't seen you since 68, wow!!
    Congratulations