WE WANT QUALIFIED WORKERS NOT PARTISAN WORKERS, DO NOT START WITH NPP FOOLINGNESS SYSTEMS IN NDC,
THERE WE GO AGAIN LIKE NPP, SEE WHAT HAPPEN TO NPP FOR APPOINTING PARTY MEMBERS, SEE GHANA TODAY, NDC IS NOT NPP, WE HAVE A TASK TO SOLVE, STOP THIS GREEDY CHARATER OR ELSE MAHAMA WILL BE WORSER THAN AKUFO ADDO
The Mr. Sarpong guy might be an extraordinary taxman who may be able to deliver the goods irrespective of his party affiliation so for me there is nothing wrong with his appointment. Especially when this is an outlier. Who kn ...
As long as we see appointment as a reward for supporting a political party we will find it difficult to progress. For me competence capacity and track record is everything.
These footsoldiers should give peace a chance.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ....,,
Here we go again. We want everything that we cried out against to be continued.
No head of any government institution holds their position on merit. From the CEO to the driver, secretary etc. all must be party affiliated th ...
There's nothing wrong with this appointment. Ghana First. This is what we are missing. Can you tell what people did to bring NDC to power to solve Ghana's problems? Please greedy bastard leave the president alone.
THE ABOVE SHOULD'VE BEEN THE MESSAGE AND COMMANDMENTS FROM MAHAMA TO HIS CLUELESS APPOINTEES, KNOWING THAT HE'S ONE OF THEM.
HOGWASH! GHANA'S LEADERS ARE, A BUNCH OF LAZY CLUELESS EFUOM LOOTERS AND FREELOADERS. COMPARE BAN ...
Your blue badges accross social media platforms are all going bust, your nokofio givers are all doing runners.
Buluuui
who at all is advising JDM ? No background checks ? no questions asked ?
So you think you know the man better than JM,Julius, Ofosu Kwaakye,Joshua Alabi and co? JM will intentionally jeopardise his own government to gain what exactly?. Some of you must understand that we have a nation to build. ND ...
NDC TWERPS. you don't have the men and personnel. All the appointed guys so far are just empty head noise making vagabonds.
I second you, bro.
@ Kwaku since when and did see anything like that under Akuffo Addo's government?
WHEN IT COMES TO VIOLENCE NDC IS SECOND TO NON THESE WERE THE WORDS OF MAHAMA.
The problem with Mahama is that he doesn't use spies. There was a police officer who slapped a rasta man during the Circle demonstration when the tear gas was thrown under the bridge. A police woman was seen openly dancing w ...
WHERE IS YOUR AKUFO ADDO WHO WILL NOT DO THIS? AKUFO ADDO IS NOTED IN OUR GINUE BOOKS AS WORSE PRESIDENT EVER IN GHANA HISTORY FOR HIS NAPTISM CHARATER OF RULING
Mahamas Problem is bigger than party loyality, Mahama needs Experts from all conners zo help him out, Mahama is sitting on a Timing bomb, he has to react with akl Experts vety fast before Ghanaians start taking over the s ...
Take your stupidity into your cathedral pit of hell construction site.
Hypocrites!
Where you when the despot Akuffo Addo and his evil mafia was looting and misgoverning this country like they were playing with toys? Stop the hypocrisy and allow the president some peace to reset this country.
I totally disagree with you here, Yaw. Love your enemies and they will bow their heads in shame
Please my fellow Akatamansonias and fellow NDC am begging you to allow president JDM to fell free on his work and appointment without any hesitation president Mahama know what is best to his government so please don't let him ...
MAHAMA SHOULD NOT COPY AKUFO ADDO OR ELSE HE WILL FAIL LIKE AKUFO ADDO, THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN GHANA IS BIGGER THAN NDC PARTY, THIS IS NOT THE TIME FOR PARTY MEMBERS MUST OCCUPIED POSITIONS BUT QUALIFIELD CITIZENS NEEDED, ...
MAHAMA WON BECAUSE OF HIS EXPERIENCE AND ACHIEVEMENT AND NEEDS PEOPLE WITH EXPERIENCE TO RESCUE GHANA AND RESET THE ECONOMY, THIS IS NOT THE TIME FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS OR PARTY PARTISANSHIP POSITIONS
Akuffo Addo immediately replaced a medical officer he appointed as DG of GHS when NPP elements made noise that he is not NPP
That was the downfall of Akufo Addo even before 2020 Elections, Akufo Addo lost 2020 Elections badly, he rigged it to stay on Helm, believe me
Mahama came with experience and nerd experience workers to help him reset Ghana,
If he is competent and can improve our revenue generation, let’s allow him to perform. The mere fact that he was appointed onto a Board by Fmr President Akufo-Addo should not disqualify him from serving Ghana.
NDC stalw ...
You said it all, we need competent qaulifield Leaders not party members, Mahama should learn alesson from Akufo Addo family and friends goverment, we need to rescue ghana very fast before the people will go on the streets ...
It is always troubling when you choose a man who is always smiling at every body and who want to be everybody's friend, this indicates the ORAL is a scam,he cannot prosecuted anyone, always ready to be everybody's friend.
So soon Mahama and NDC is facing what party in power suffers from by appointments and this will lead to apathy
So because you worked hard for the party to come to power you should be given every position even if there's someone more competent. Please let's all bear in mind that we are building a nation not a party.
AKUFO ADDO METHOD, FOOLS, WHERE IS YOUR AKUFO ADDO?
For this one I agree. JDM should withdraw that appointment with immediate effect now now now or else we organise ourselves for the first demonstration against JDM and the NDC.
I swear Jupiter. We ourselves will chase Ernest Addison of Bank of Ghana and Jean Mensah/ Bossman Asare from the EC. Nobody has monopoly over forming Invisible and Delta Forces. Walahi. Danduruwan
Don't worry, you can go right now. Foolishness is still worrying you people. Until you become obituary, you will see the stupidity of your actions. Some of you just want to be jailed for the sake of politics; it won't make yo ...
And you think you are making sense.
That Addison guy will not only be fired but he will be going to jail.
As for Adukwei, her days at the EC, is over.
Buluuui
Is the man not a Ghanaian? President Mahama knows his competence, and he was appointed by the previous government because of that. Fixing the country shouldn't mean giving positions to inexperienced members who can't help Mr. ...
NDC loyalists...for your information, you cannot order the president around and you cannot dictate to him on who to appoint. Not every appointment has to be partisan.
If you misbehave, the law will deal with you.
After all, Mahama will not come again and if you destroy the party, you will even suffer more.
You must respect the President.
Go ahead and fool and see.
There are people at GRA who are behind this.They were with NPP and when they realized NDC was going to win,the started donating monies and joining campaign just for this position.It won't work.Even if Mr Sarpong's appointment ...
UNFORTUNATELY JOHN IS TURNING OUT TO BE A REAL POLITICAL JOHN. WHO CARES IF HE IS A TAX WIZARD? NPP affiliate is still NPP so wake up JDM. YOU mean nobody in the NDC qualifies for Commissioner of GRA or you doing father for a ...
But who knows might be working for the ndc behind the scene which will only be known to the president
This stupidity must stop.
They are doing tribal politics but have intentionally decided to tag him with NPP colours.
You guys wanted to hear Mumuni or Akakpo. Because he is an Akan and Ashanti to be precise. This nonsense must stop
There are some important organizations in the country that have to be insulated from political appointments and influences. It should include the Revenue services, Auditor General and Accountant General They should be headed ...
If Mr Mahama is relying on recommendations made by persons close to him to make appointments, he should move cautiously because an individual interest cannot be the same as group or the national interest. Mr Mahama, if you he ...
It has come to a time to heal our wounds and come together to build our nation.I agree with the president ,this is not time for division and hatred for one another. The future of our country lies within ourselves ,we need to ...
I'm absolutely certain that H. E. J. Mahama has appointed the right person for the GRA job. I would urge the NDC NEC to intervene quickly and have discussions with the aggrieved group within the party to get this problem reso ...
There's truth in what the group is saying you don't give key positions to your opponents in respective of their qualifications. You dont dig your own grave by putting in key positions in they to destroy you be wise Mr presid ...
Mmoaaa
Do well and sack those at Security Training schools because they are too many and we need money to develop Ghana. The Recruitment will come on but for now they should go home. NPP left natin,so now The President is arranging ...
Is the President not the President for all Ghanaians.If he is the one who can do the job,why not.Such noises coming from party faithfuls should not be tolerated.We are all one in Ghana after the elections.Such people should b ...
THIS MAN IS A AN EXPERIENCED cHARETERED AUDITOR ,CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT,AND HE KNOWS TAXATION VERY WELL.GRA IS CRUCIAL AND COMPLEX AREA WE NEED A COMPETENT PERSON WHO CAN PILOT THE PLACE VERY WELL. SO PLEASE NDC FOOT SOLDIERS ...
Allow the president to choose competent people to help elevate Ghana from the pit Akuffu Addo has plugged us into.
if you want a better life than a political short life, let us all support the president vision
if you join ...
Who knows, this might have been spying for the NDC.
Are any of the people who worked tirelessly qualified for the for?
He is extremely professional
Oh. The President is the sole appointed officer and the better we accept his decisions the better for the party and the country at large.
Very funny. This is just another tactic by the NPP. The tone sounds more like the NPP - Afenyo Marking and the moron Akufo-Addo. Burning of the markets is not working, Afenyo's uncultured behaviour during the vettings is not ...
JM ignore them and build your legacy. 2028 they can win and appoint whoever they want. To think that some foot soldiers believe they know better is so funny. The DG of GRA will be appointed without the trust of the President? ...
Is the appointee from Afghanistan ?As for the ignoramuses threatening JM and NDC they can continue and not learn from NPP and its ignoramus supporters like them,Ghanaians especially dangerous floating voters are
quitely look ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kagege
If things continue like this, NDC supporters will send their party into opposition. They're causing mayhem all over the country. The sensible citizens of this country are watching all the nonsense going on.
There is a certain lady who is a senior person in GRA who has all the qualities. She was able to face Bawumia squarely when there was no one to defend GRA workers when bawumia accused them of harassment. Who knows this lady ? ...
Mahama's right for given that job to Sarpong. NDC has also competent people for the job but this particular one cuts across politics. JM needs men to push the country forward, not the yaanom who can't read and understand
Seriously!
No more who is qualified to serve their nation but who bows to what political party flag. Oh Ghana, why? We running the nation into the gutters whiles individuals steal left, right, center in the name of democracy ...
What makes those who think the grassroots making the demands are not patriotic? They are very reasonable, intuitive, deductive and in combination must not be ignored especially when viewed against a previously ruthless regime ...
So if someone is NPP and Someone is NDC are they enemies. What about the CPP woman who has been appointed does she even have NDC card. John Jenapor and Abu Jenapor are siblings but in different parties are they enemies. When ...
This is an all inclusive government so let's cool heads prevail.Mahama is looking at competence, experience and a Ghanaian and not somebody who cannot deliver for the achievement of his vision as President.
It’s good that the group are sounding a warning to Mahama to be careful of offering jobs to the so called qualified people in place of the party officials. We want to see honest and dedicated people appointed to these agenc ...
Stop this uncivilised behaviour. Does your allegations make him a less Ghanaian? Go to the flag staff House and say this that all Ghanaians should be ndc members. We are not in a banana Republic ok. Be civilised.
This is very sad. Now the party members are the dating for the president. How will he be working effectively? Are the appointees not ghanaians? If Rawlings was alive I think this stupidity will not have been in the first plac ...
Mahama listen to us. This is sad. That guy ain't there for good. Mahama listen to your people!!!! Hmm
Foolish Ndc loyalist, you think we re building party? Fools go and born sea.
Stupid idiots.
I think the President and the NDC should have a way to receive this sorts of information directly it should not be placed in the public domain like this one. I think also we should not create a situation as if all those who h ...
I will advise Mahama to appoint young and vibrant people with gen Z brains to run his government rather than the old ways of doing things. Only time will tell if these old people he is appointing will actually give him the ne ...
Stop that he is also a Ghanaian
This is not Job for the boys
Allow his Excellency John mahama to form his government
Stop that he is also a Ghanaian
This is not Job for the boys
Allow his Excellency John mahama to form his government
He has to select the competent people to do the job
Who knows behind the scenes he worked for the pr ...
Oh yeah the appointment must be withdraw, we don't want any father for all thing .we are not going to allow any npp members in our government. There are a lot of good ndc people around.
Mr president you have to be very careful the way you relate to the grassroots. Some of them don't want anything from you and as long as you do the right thing and the party remains in power they are OK. Yooo
NONSENSE. HE MUST APPOINT QUALIFUED GHANAIANS NOT SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES5. HE HAS THE AUTHORITY TO TERMINATE ANY APPOINTEE . STOP THIS STUPID PARTISAN POLITICS..
Those use JUJU as a tool for Lobbying should stop immediately or else???????
I now understand that working for a particular party is for the purpose of appointment not for the party to win and get competent people to serve Ghanaians.
We are looking for competent people to help in solving the enormous task ans not party affiliations. The president is for the entire country and not NDC.
President John, act fast if it's true.
Hello there, this is your chance to close this new month of January 2025 with Pas Dr. WF Kumuyi at the ongoing Breakthrough Covenant Relationship with Jesus Global Crusade with Kumuyi at Akure Ondo State. Please attend in per ...
Such disrespect!!!!!
Oh, all of a sudden, a political party in this country has realised that we are building a Nation. The President must know that he is a sub set of the NDC Party. He has made two International MISTAKES in the appointments.It m ...
Please help me is this man an Ashanti?
NDC why you hates Ashantis?
Shame on you
As for NDC Ewes, we love Ashantis. The father of NDC, the ultimate Jerry Rawlings wife is Ashanti. Even Tsatstu Tsikata’s wife is Ashanti. And my own dear wife hails from Obuasi.
If the ndc tells us that the npp was incompetent and we the floating voters gives you our vote, but you then decide to appoint people from the npp in the name of inclusivity. We are highly disappointed and we will just stay m ...
Mahama's enemies (his party members) should allow him to work for mother Ghana.
President John Dramani Mahama please listen to your people and recall him. We have other qualified people in the party to do the job.
Thank you and God bless you
How could you appoint your known opponent to a sensitive place like this?
Mr President, people sacrificed so much for your coming especially we the floating voters ooo, don't disrespect our conscience and desires.
I hear ...
Continue with your protest, you guys think we have time for you abi...
Time no dey at all
The Ndc party is full of intellectual fools. Ghana doesn't belong to the party Ndc but to all Ghanaians. The Ndc and the Npp members should know that the country cannot develop unless they put Ghana first like the US and Euro ...
It's rather unfortunate that you just can not Trust Politicians. Just take a look at this appointment by Mahama. For this man was there for the past several years and things didn't work out well and necessitated a change but ...
NDC FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLSOLDIERS
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
What is wrong with some of us ? If the person is qualified why do we want to create political colouring to everything. Ghana belongs to Ghanaians and not NDC. Please stop that noise making and allow the president to do his jo ...
Most NDC members have low IQ
Are they not Ghanaians, u can do your worse