Ghana police go and get that mad man called coach immediately
Trumu Trumu Baby Jet FC
Whether this story is true or not, blame Akufo Addo - if he didn't refuse to sign the anti LGBT Bill none of these would be happening.
Let the new president John Mahama sign it.
The mother and coach are not truthful.. I believe the coach may be sexually assaulting this kid and others and needs further investigation. However, i do not see a corelation between sexual assalt and the kid vomiting blood, ...
To be frank, woye Aboaa paaaa. Gyimifo.
ARREST THE FOOBALL COACH IMMEDIATELY.
And the same Muslims always talking bad about trumu trumu issues.... this world is really strange paaa
Very, very sad and disturbing story!
Has this matter been reported to the Police???
The football club Admin, the Mother of the boy, and the Admin of Okomfo Anokye Hospital, WHY isn't this matter yet with the law enforce ...
This reminds me of a similar situation that took place at Madina some years. We were told the coach did that to his goalie for juju purposes. Hmmmmm...our colt football
How do you end in a coma from anal sex?
And why did the family decide to take the situation to a radio station and not to the police instead?
Could this be a fake story in order to solicit funds?
Yes this is a fictional story, but the anti LGBT Bill needs to be signed into law all the same
It must be true because some coaches take advantage of the boys promising them giving them playing time, when i a boy as a footballer i head such cases which we thought it was just a rumour
It must be true because some coaches take advantage of the boys promising them playing time, when i a boy as a footballer i head such cases which we thought it was just a rumour
Called "A-nyass". What do you expect?
Yes a coach called Any ass? Hmmm, his name alone says it all.
hahahaaaa!
Whoever suspended the coach instead of reporting him to the police must be arrested without delays.
These football coaches nowadays are really chopping the TRUMU of these young footballers. They are chopping their Nyash well well
This is why We need STRONG LAW AGAINST THESE PEOPLE. THIS IS NOT ABOUT Ghanaian schools, ITS FAR PAST THAT, THIS IS ABOUT SOCIETY. EVEN TRUMP HAS PASSED LAWS IN HIS COUNTRY STOP THIS SICK STUFF, PEOPLE WHO DO THIS IN GHANA SH ...
Ghanaweb, I think you should hide the identity of the juvenile. It’s wrong to show his foto for the whole world to see.
Sad!!!
It's time Mr President, let's see action against their so called LGBT and the GALAMSEY matter.pls pls and pls
This is podephilia, different from LGBTQ
Please they are all under the same umbrella
The Q=Queer in the LGBTQ+ stands for anything. So if someone is sexually attracted to young boys or girls or anything in between the person falls under that category.
So the boy has no father or uncle who can murder this animal? Please don’t report him to the police rather look for this animal n kill him. Where’s he the animal? I’ll find him n murder him myself. Society n God will re ...
ARREST THE FOOTBALL COACH IMMEDIATELY. ARREST HIM IMMEDIATELY. NO BRIBES
SUSPENSION OF THE COACH?, Absolute Nonsense, If this story is not fabricated or exaggerated or any to go by then the parents are being daft. THE COACH HAS TO BE ARRESTED ASAP and not the suspension you talking about.How can a ...
Because of poverty,the culprit may uses money to died the case, secondly,big men , chiefs may come and pleads on behalf of the culprit also to comot the serious case
no delay. Haram. Desth
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
PEPEFOO BINOM DEE SAA! GYE GYIMIISEM AND THEY WASH THEIR ANUS 7×DAILLY! FOR WHAT ONLY THEY CAN TELL! WHERE IS THE IJP TJIS TIME? AGYIMISEM!
This demon should be in police custody with daily beatings until he is sentenced to death. Better still, cut his dick off.