There they go!
Gaslighting specialist, liars and thieves!
Ghanaians are coming for their looted funds, cretin liar!
Dnt cry all is well. How many people lost their job wen u evilly destroyed trade fair. Wait for it, more to happen. Gyankroma will feel the cold war
Absolute balderdash? Why will you be afraid of being witch hunted if you're not a witch? Old women feel uneasy when dry bones are mentioned. We shall retrieve all our stolen properties from you thieves and hyenas and scavenge ...
The leader of ORAL (Official Rigorous Advanved Looters) can only destroy existing businesses to make room for his own looting
You can rename ORAL the way you want, if anyone has acquired state property illegally, he or she must return it and pay a fine. It is only criminals who will not support the fight against criminals. Ghanaians voted you out fo ...
there we go again! thieves tell us what to do.
“A liar begins with making falsehood appear like truth, and ends with making truth itself appear like falsehood.” ...
“The only thing worse than a liar is a liar that's ...
there we go again! thieves telling us what to do.
“A liar begins with making falsehood appear like truth, and ends with making truth itself appear like falsehood.” ...
“The only thing worse than a liar is a liar tha ...
Mr Blay there is no need to come out to the public to complain.Let ORAL go ahead to do whatever they want we have the Law Court to handle those things if your son has not committed any crime.
Creating Jobs? Which bloody jobs? Please talk about the jobs lost when UT bank was closed. Talk about the jobs lost when GN Bank was closed. Clown of the highest order!!!
Good riddance...Take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It i ...
THESE AKAN CRIMINALS MUST BE SHOT.
I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT SPECIAL MUMU MAHAMA SEES IN AKANS, CRIMINALS.
MAHAMA IS A FOOL FOR INCLUDING AKANS IN HIS GOVERNMENT. MAHAMA NEVER LEARNS HIS LESSONS OR EVEN FROM THE TERRIB ...
It seems you don't know who Akans are. Nkrumah was an Nzema which means he was Akan.
More than 50% of Ghana's population is Akan. Pls go and educate yourself before spewing garbage.
Senior Ablakwa go every length and breadth to recover all the loot. We trust in the NDC government. Set a precedent for all. This is the true JJ Rawlings NDC. NPP will never come to power again.
Good job ORAL let the BLOOD FLOW. In the next season Ghanaians will also let the THE BLOOD of ORAL members also flow like the Volta Lake into the Atlantic Ocean.If the same thing had been done to JJ like this foolishness wil ...
Indeed the witches are being hunted.
Go to court! That was your mantra when akuffo addo was ii power. If you feel aggrieved, go to court!!
My friend stop crying and go to court how many people were employed by the banking sectors . But your npp came to power and collapsed them leaving them jobless. Now you are talking about 250 employees by your son.paa Ndum ...
If you have the right documents and license and followed the right means to establish the business, Ablakwa cannot do anything but but BUT BUT BUT OTHER WISE THEN WE ALL AGREE..
ORAL is very good for Ghana.The next NPP govt will also get the opportunity to deal with those who stole between Jun 4th 1979 to 6th Jan 2001.The academic qualifications of all NDC guys will also be check if some bought their ...
First, look for Akufo-Addo's law certificate before you look for NDC members unquestionable certificates. Fool.
Operation Recover All loots is bitting. Ablakwa, ho all the way and recover all the loot. Remember you have only 4 active years to jail all of them.
The next NPP govt will also investigate ALL "Millionaires" in Ghana.Ghanaians need to know their Net Worth and how they got their monies.No "Millionaire " will be allow to Front for his brother/sister.
If you acquire anything illegally or not paying Taxes then oyiwa ...am a ghanaian not NDC guy but we shall get u if you cut corners that's all we want ...wicked politicians
How many people lost their jobs when you guys collapsed all the banks ?? Kwasiakwa gyimie Gyimie, your son will be arrested and jail. Nkwasiafo npp govt!!!
Morality is not breached when a malevolent witch is hunted! Freddie Blay, this is not the way to go. You're an evil man and even SATAN knows it. It's just started and I'll will encourage you to brace up for the travail. You'r ...
So destroying someone's business is a problem now abi??? Where's GN Bank? UT, SIC,.... criminals
Please go to court if you you think you have a case and stop disturbing us.
DO THE RIGHT THING AND NOBODY WILL WITCH -HUNT YOU
Na mo wor3 afi s3 emr3 y3ni kaso
When you were destroying people business closing down radio stations people business at trade fire.
As nana Addo established OSP
Mahama you too establish ORAL
Remember you were drag to ...
Shut up Mr Criminal. You no see nothing yet, this is just the beginning Allah. Nation Wreckers.
ORAL is here to stay forever Amen.
You people take Ghanaians for fools.
Nanaima. His face like that of a Vulture.
Good job there Ablakwa Ghanaians rational are behind you and ensure that one is spared for that matter. Retrieve all state loot. They Npp soon forget how they deliberately destroyed people hard earning business and it is high ...
The true face of an NPP criminal.
Tsatsu Tsikata ,late JJ Rawlings & his wife ,late ET Mensah, The Ahwois ,Totobi Quakyi,Huudu Yahya, Iddrisu Mahama, John Mahama,Haruna Iddrisu etc etc ARE ALL SAINTS by ORAL definition.
RENDER TO GH WHAT YOU GUYS HAVE SCRAMBLED FROM GH! GENERATION OF THIEVES WHO DIDN'T HELP GH! UPON ALL THE FREE LOADS! he who has nothing to hide has nothing to fear!
You have not seen anything yet. Thieves
Ask yourself the anguish your paper Daily Guide has brought to family. If you genuinely acquired the property go to court. You are a brilliant lawyer,
Gyimii
Maybe your son is a witch
Go and listen to lucky dube (crying game) you criminals
Foolish blay. You will never get the Labadi beach front. Nation wreckers. State capture fool, you will go down very fast for perpetrating such evil loot on mother Ghana. Corrupt fool. Evil ass.hole you and your fu.ckin child ...
That is the attitude of most of his likes You are at liberty to seek redress from a court of competent jurisdiction
Your son be witch. Simple
You will definitely pay for it anything that you do to your neighbor. How did he Ablakwa got the money that he has now.Any attempt that he does send him to court
STUPID STUPID STUPID
You see the world can quickly turn against you
One day the tide will turn
Ask yourself why people’s businesses like gn bank and others were witch hunted, are you telling us that, if your son killed people to set up his business to employ people, he should be left alone? Blockheaded buffoon.
You can call it any name witch-hunt or whatever. National Chief Liar (NCL). The propaganda that was used by the UP to oust Nkrumah, Blay was around the reason Akuffo Addo hired Blay to come and lie about JM the same way. Ther ...
Now u r crying , kwasia, u no see nothing yet oo. Ndoum n ur son , who employed the most numbers ?
Mr. Ibu, you moment is here. Madam is back from her ambassador duties, you have been sack as board chairman and kids business is being targeted.
What advise did you give to Nebuchadnezzar, when nebu was terrorizing Ghanai ...
Now you know your son's job employs people. Where were you when Ken Ofori Attah Collapsed Banks and millions lost their Jobs? Nonsense with the corruption you passed down to your son.
Foolish man the time the banks were closing people were not working idiots you people will feel the same thing you and your foolish akufo-addo government close down the banks businesses go to court if you think you are innoce ...
Wow I didn't know 250 workers is better than over 3000 workers, UT bank and other bank workers wasn't important to you and NPP government
I now understand your support for LGBT
Freddie Blay and people of his calibration who thinks the boots of Ghana should belong to their Children and generations are the cause of all our problems. Greed has taken over them. Ablakwa is doing the right thing and the b ...
Your arrogant and corrupt business. Ditch people's tax returns and enrich Your entire family and you are now saying witch hunting. You have destroyed Ghana economy with your corrupt government. You'll pay for it
I guess other people's businesses and banks that you and your government witch-hunted and collapsed employed animals and not young people...kwasia old man. Keep quiet and take the same medicine you dished out
Where were you when they collapsed the banks and people lost money whilst others died? Oh today , it's about Jobs? Double standards
if there are witches, they need to be hunted!!
Witches are hunted all over the world.
Why worry about Okudzeto - led O.R.A.L., mr. Blay ?, if your son could produce genuine license and other valid documents, backing the business, then your rants are unnecessary. Remember ; "he who has nothing to hide, also ha ...
This is the reason why this man was against the anti LGBT bill, his son has been hosting them in that hotel and cashing on them... So because he's getting from he sees nothing wrong with their activities.... If you believe yo ...
So you remember what you guys in npp did to Raymond Archer?
As for him was he not employing Ghanaian human beings?
You guys are human than everybody else. You have used your power to things for good eight years. You don't h ...
This idiot thief should shut up and wait for the outcome of ORAL investigations. U and ur son are thieves.
They knew very well they had stool so much especially Blay and his family that's why he is so afraid and has started attacking people when they have not even charged him or son anything..he is guilty as hell..
Witch hunting? Has he any issues with you or your sons? Your face like bofrot. Thieves, hypocrites, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, betrayers and opportunists. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Isaiaah 26 , 28 , 31 , 40+
Nahum 1:2-9 , Joel 2:13-23 , 3
Moses 4 , 1
Mathew 6:9-15 , 8 , 9:2-10 , 16
John 6 , 8:21 , 9:2-10
Psalm 30:2-6 , 36, 57 , 66
Elder Henry Nnam Akpavie
Africawestlds.org/mormon.org
Is your son a wizard?
What at all are you afraid of? You need not fear of anything if your son is clean and not a criminal
Do you know how many people that are dead because of businesses you people collapse keep quite.
If your sons created those businesses themselves, then they can speak. Let them fight things out if they were capable of building such businesses
You Freddie, a professional looter and thief, stop using Ablakwa as a scapegoat for your evil deeds. You think Ghana belongs to you and your family alone. The axe will land on you very soon. THIEF
PER YOUR UTTERANCES, YOU CONSIDER YOURSELF A WITCH FOR ABLAKWAS BUSINESS. WHAT YOU HAVE TO KNOW IS, WE ARE TAKING GHANA TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL. SO YOU BETTER APPROVE AND JOIN THE GOOD BUSINESS. YOU SEE HOW SELFISH YOU ARE IF TH ...
The businesses your failed government collapsed did not employ young Ghanaians. SHUT UP AND SUFFER.
Shouting in media space is not the answer. Give itnack to ablakwa in the same measure.Spend some time and money to go after his wealth that we all know he got incorrectly since his only employment history isnin politics. Disg ...
If your sons are witches then they must be hunted by all of us.
Alter ego. We know he is just fronting for you! We will investigate him and know the source of those monies
Lamentations of a loser
Evil man
You running from your shadows casting on your son crack you.I feel weak when people like you suddenly know GOOD N EVIL
YOU CHAMPIONED EVIL AGAINST OTHERS WHEN YOU THOUGHT POWER IS EVERLASTING ABUA
THE PUBLIC SYM ...
Why are you crying now, your son company only employ 250 young people. You didn’t twice when destroying banks like GN bank which employs over thousands young Ghanaians and growing Ghana economy. You have not see anything ye ...
You lie. You stingingly corrupt moron.
You're lucky ORAL has not invited you to question you on how and where you got the money to buy the 270 buses for the constituencies if they voted for you to be the chairman.
You did same to papa kwasi ndoum bank
Hey Mr incompetent clueless thief man. Keep quiet there and suffer. Your cup is full and it is accountability time. Brace yourself up to face the law
With all due respect, Mr Blay , there are Laws in Ghana, go to court if you suspect any harassment, or plans to ruin you legitimate business or just Shut it down.
Not only banks was collapsed ,many lost houses,companies,and diverse properties,many construction and rental business went down because of the previous government to steal heavy duty equipments from owners....we saw hell on E ...
Today you are crying foul greedy Oldman, primitive intellectual
When u guys were destroying the local banks u did not see it as with hunting. ....u guys will pay for all the crimes committed in the name of politics.
No need to worry if they have acquired the land properly IF there are witches anywhere they must be hunted and caged
Let your son talk for himself. Period!!!!
Your son like you are known to be very corrupt in your dealings, ordinarily a thief. The wages of your sin would be handed to generations after you.
Freddy Blay should shut up . He himself needs to be investigated. Ghanaians do not care if his son’s business employ the youth, once there is any fishy deal surrounding his business , ORAL will investigate him just like the ...
Keep quit the time that old fool Akufo Addo and npp are destroying GN bank,UT bank and NAM 1 GOLD FIRM and micro finance and savings and loan companies were they not destroying businesses that employ good people of Ghana?
Of course, If there are witches then, they must be hunted.
Exodus 14:13: The Egyptians must all disappear.
Chairman Blay,you leaders have yourselves to blame as old politicians for allowing this Ablakwa boy to behave as some kind of saint or Captain Planet if you like.This boy campaigned for the payment of fraudulent judgement deb ...