'It is not your business' – Presidential Staffer Nana Yaa Jantuah on her political affiliation

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Kay 10 months ago

Why would one waste his or her time on Nana Yaa Jantuah?If she can easily change men like her panties why can't she dug CPP when she's hungry?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 10 months ago

nana yaa do your job and stop answering these fools. havent they seen this before? nduom was cpp and working with and for npp. obama poached republicans and independents to work for him. ghppl and their foolish, timid dumb ch ...

• H 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128

• Vornyovie 10 months ago

I suppose Nana Yaa, has some skills needed for national development and that should be why she's been appointed. Hey, let her enjoy whilst it lasts!

• kes 10 months ago

Well spoken.

• Kamal 10 months ago

Yes, Paa Kwesi Nduom was CPP but worked for the pigs. Did she question him then? Or she is suffering from amnesia? This witchy bitch is so despicable. But does that surprise anybody? She is a pig and that is how they all beha ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 10 months ago

This TV3 station is the most useless and bias station in Ghana, they will invite one NDC communicator and two pro NDC analysts again one NPP communicator, no wonder only NDC followers now watch that station

• Alex 10 months ago

Can't agree more

• Dennis Miracle Aboagye 10 months ago

@Kay I wouldn't use any abusive words on you this morning. But I believe that if your mom were insulted like this you wouldn't be happy. Cease, desist and resist the tendency of this attitude because of politics. Nana Yaa Jan ...

• Kay 10 months ago

Did you say Nana Yaa Jantuah is a woman of virtue and she worked hard to climb the ladder?Her siblings learned hard to get to where they are she bought her degrees. By the way my Mum won't insult Akuffo Addo to get a post.

• Joyful New Year 10 months ago

Kay, this one di3333333, below the belt. Stick to issues surrounding her competence. thanks

• ELLEN AMA DAAKU 10 months ago

I was very shocked when I saw Rebecca Akuffo Addo fuming at Speaker Bagbin for sitting there whilst Armah Kofi Buah castigated her husband. Auntie Becky... ob3 jw3nmor koraaa! With all your beauty, we saw how that demonic, 2- ...

• WHY IS JM SELLING ECG? 10 months ago

IF YOU WERE A BABY MAMA OF THE PRESIDENT WOULD YOU SIT DOWN AND WAIT? NANA YAA GO FOR YOUR SHARE! ABEN WO HO!

• Justice One 10 months ago

We same people talk of avoiding winner takes all politics. Someone from a different party is appointed a staffer and you think she has joined the NDC. If Alan K is appointed toa position, will it mean he joined the NDC? NPP i ...

• Gborlahn 10 months ago

@Justice. Same sentiments here. You can't please everybody. Jantuah should just smile at their ignorance and move on with her service to Ghana.

• Donatus 10 months ago

Instead of that woman to think about her 38%, she is talking about someone else's appointment.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

What locus has that NPP ashiawo to ask Nana Yaa Jantuah that senseless question? Is political affiliation an asset that the constitution requires it to be declared. Skin pain. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Dennis Miracle Aboagye 10 months ago

Hey @ Thief if Staff don't go there. Go and read my administration to @Kay above. Don't call a woman by this name because of politics as you're a son of a woman. Thnx.

• matthew 10 months ago

akuffo addo was npp president. mahama is Ghana`s president!

• Observer 10 months ago

Ellen is such a nuisance on TV3 show. She is squealing, giggling or laughing to interrupt others, when it is not her turn. She needs psychological assistance after NPP loss.

• NANA YAA JUANTUA IS AN OPPORTUNIST AND SYCOPHANT. 10 months ago

This Old Lady was on TV 3 campaigning more than the president himself for NDC instead for CPP she claims to belong. Yaa JUANTUA can't fool anybody but fooling herself. She has nothing to offer Ghanaians at the JUBILEE HOUSE. ...

• Schillacci 10 months ago

I have already said it that many NPP idiots like this idiot up here, will die a sudden & premature death by June, because of the bitter pain they are exhibiting from their heavy beatings at the December polls. This is a fact, ...

• Alex 10 months ago

U lie, no one will die in June, they will comment in June after eating kwan kwan rice from auntie marie

• KRISTOKPAT OGUDU 10 months ago

NONSENSE. DO YOU THINK GHANA IS A FORNICATION VERANDA FOR HEADS OF STATE TO DISPLAY THEIR MASCULINITY. GHANA IS SERIOUS BUSINESS FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE. YOU ARE NOT EVEN SHY TO OPEN YOU MOUTH. GHANA HAS NO TIME FOR CONCUBINES LIK ...

• THE CRUSADER 10 months ago

THIS BACK AND FRONT GUY CAN'T STAND ANYTHING WHICH SHAKES AT THE BACK BE IT MAN OR WOMAN! HE ONLY THINKS WITH HIS BACKHOLE OR THE DICK! GOD SAVE GH!

• Kotibrim 10 months ago

That arrogant hippopotamus again

• Martin Kreisler 10 months ago

This cheeky NPP Communicator is a definition of the 'Perceptions of Arrogance' that helped to send the NPP into opposition in such an ignominous manner. It seems this unprecedented rejection suffered at the polls has not tame ...

• Alex 10 months ago

But they will come again, opposition in Ghana's politics is called recess. Both NPP n NDC know this so they will only wait for 8yrs. It's it Ghana that suffers

• Boat 10 months ago

Go and ask that stupid thief, Freddie Blay the same silly question. I will never vote for NPP in my life again if Freddie Blay is not sacked. The man is among the greedy bastards who have destroyed the party.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago

Helen Ama Daaku, why do you always ask stupid questions always whenever you're on a political panel discussions?What is the difference between Paa Kwesi Nduom a CPP political member who was appointed by Ex President Kufour ...

• Paluta 10 months ago

Stop Ellen daklu..foolish woman why did u ask Freddy blay this stupid question when he join NPP and Akuffo Addo from CPP... hypocrite

• Akua pokuaa 10 months ago

Yaa Jantuah kurasinii baa gyemii fo) this is not inclusive government it is because of your dirty work which you done for ndc that's why you have got your reward so stop that nonsense and God will panish you

• Mr no nonsense 10 months ago

For all we know,she opened her wide legs for the position ,as we all know ,papano is capable of entering any hole he,he,he,

• Vanessa 10 months ago

Said the guy who is begging some useless girl to allow him enter.. foolishness like this is what will keep your party in opposition for long.

• Born again 10 months ago

Nana yaa's draft to ndc is not isolated in this case in that, big fishes like the ahwois and allotey jacobs are all cpp elements, the question the npp woman asked was legitimate and she must answer, if you dont want to sit to ...

• J.J 10 months ago

I don't understand we the youth anymore ooooh, we always talk about inclusive governance yet when the president appoints people that are not his party people, we rise eyebrows and ask questions. What exactly do we want?

• kes 10 months ago

Ask again oooh.

• world 10 months ago

she is like the god-father kwesi pratt.

• Nana don't be lukewarm. They'll spit you out 10 months ago

Nana wo ko aware a bisa. If you don't know NDC ask. If you continue your lukewarm talk they will spit you out oya. Foot soldiers are watching. Don't say I didn't warn you

• kes 10 months ago

Dokua doesn't believe in an all-inclusive government reason for passing those comments.

• CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago

If it's about inclusivity then why didn't president Mahama appoint Ellen Daaku too. This Nana Yaa Jantuah is a witch, a prostitute and a "playmai" (slay queen). We know her. Time will expose her.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• .mr amin 10 months ago

She needs to know whether you are ndc or cpp then she would know to address your position as govt or opposition

• Atsemei 10 months ago

Nana Yaa Gyantua,a political prostitute,your father is crying in his grave the moment you accepted this trap.
    Nana Yaa," Beware of Dogs"

• I-Witness 10 months ago

KOTOKA-WORSHIPPING FAKE CPP

Nana Yaa Gyantra is all for the highest bidder, and is no different from Kwesi Pratt, Kweku Baako, the Awhois, the Tshikatas… All are ok with NDC as a neocolonialist puppet, the party that de ...

• Andropov 10 months ago

Amma wo ye sexy papa. I dey feel for you

• Kwaku 10 months ago

Nana Yaa knows where her interest is and she’s working to sustain it. She was always defending NDC even when she was a CPP executive. She finally got her reward and will be working close to her ….

• Collins GH 10 months ago

She might be a political prostitute but stop craving into her private life guys, be civilized at least for once

• Adu 10 months ago

NDC ppl are crying and destroying property for positions oo, Yaa

• Reality 10 months ago

My lovely Nana Yaa Jantuah, don't mind her.

• Mavis 10 months ago

Does party affiliation supercede national interest? Had she not made it clear she served all four past governments? This man eh? He spews rot. I mean that Danku man

• Alberto 10 months ago

A woman insulting and denigrating President for a future position in government so now it has it we wish her well.

• . 10 months ago

GO AWAY FROM THERE. U DONT KNOW HOW GHANAIANS ARE CRY ABOUT U CRIMINALS, U BROKE GHANA TO THE CORE, SCAM US ALL IN THE NAME OF COVID, HAIRCUT BY A STUPID MAN CALLED AKUFO ADDO WHOSE HEAD LIKE GEARBOX, HE IS EVEN IMPTENT CANT ...

• Alex 10 months ago

People were talking plenty at media houses, now we understand why, appointments. It's good to serve your nation