Waaaa lookk
First MP to be ejected from parliament by the house itself
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ~~##*
so this is news? does gh parliment have parliamentary tv for te gh populace to watch 24, 365? we dont need such foolish news reporting on ghweb ok?
wat is he doing to bring development, jobs, hospitals, schools, entertainment, food to his poverty stricken constituency? dont be like kennedy agyapong the loudmouth bullhorn
u are encounraging timidity. why would anyone one eject him? let them try. unless of course he mess up.
A Plus is a failed MP already. He is a failed musician who can only spew nonsense and rubbish. He thought that Parliament was just like a Radio or TV station. I just pity his constituents for voting for this imp to represent ...
Young shall grow, don't give up A PLUS
This dude is a complete joke who doesn’t know what he’s doing in parliament, so the people Goamoa or whatever really voted for this clown?
No wonder that people from central region are mostly considered as comedians. As independent MP , You are expected to be independently minded, you confirms being REMOTELY CONTROLLED by the NDC propaganda leadership. SHAME O ...
He has chosen to caucus with the majority caucus. So it's ok for him be guided by the whip.
A PLUS WILL DELIVER. YOU ARE JEALOUS AND ENVY FOR YOUR FELLOW BROTHER. EVIL MAN LIKE YOU CALL YOURSELF A LAWYER.
SHUT YOUR BEEK AND LOOK AT HIM PERFORMING IN PARLIAMENT.
YOU ARE WARNED...!
A PLUS TRAMADOL AND PARLIAMENTARY SERVICES ARE NOT FRIENDS.
I just hate this guy. This idiot is too annoying
A Plus IQ is far higher than most NDC MPs
Who voted for this guy ?
Apathy Voters. John Mahama also benefitted from Apathy Voters.
bedwetter
Fool has arrived in parliament.
Very cheap parliament. You think Parliament is like UTV where you carry your foolishness, violence and arrogance. Next time you won't even get up to even make a comment.
Waa hw3. Hahahaha
Stop yourselves HONORABLE — you guys are annoying !!
This is the first time of this guy we must give him a chance development is not about big grammar, for the over years Kennedy agyapong been in parliament he never commented on any motion till he stepped down. Apart from votin ...
You think parliamentary work is like doing campaign at Gomoa Awombre or Ayensuadze? You see your smoothness level?
Wei, MP ay3 fo papa
Such an ignorant, disrespectful, illiterate imbecile in Parliament.
A plus keep up it's shall be well
Ghanaweb paa,u dey shock ooo
Learning from his next door neighbor Alex Afenyo Markin.
Any idiot can join NDC as Mp
Afenyo Markin is finished. A-Plus will put fire into Afenyo Markin's anus hot hot. He has already told us that if you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools. Ampa. Thank you very much A-Plus
He never dreamed of going there
United showbiz annex...LOL
Of course this would always happen when he gets up to talk,what sense is he going to make ,nothing or he thinks parliament is about unesesary noise ,
Even after disgracing himself ,he will still not humble himself for them to guide him. He thinks parliament is an extension of UTV where they sit to insult everyone in the country with impunity.
ah i thought this boy had balls, he gave ultimatum i think it's more than a week now, 1 day turn into a day anaa the politicians have muted you? herrrrrrrrrrrrr ghana.
don't you know it's the truth that sets free not your ...
so is this guy an mp in ghana?
So this bum too is now an MP?
Hmm, ah well, so was Kennedy Agyapong so why not?
The worse part of the disgrace is that he had wanted to read a prepared statement of support in the house,written by the NDC caucus.So A Plus,without a written statement for you to read, can't you contribute to Parliamentary ...
@ Prayer this is the results of your chew and pour education system in your country ghana ,phds dr are all chew and pours nothing better from them.
Kwasea bi sei as an MP , Ghana has been deglorified
I think People like A Plus must given opportunity to Speak Twi
Forcing the poor guy to speak English is madness
He spoke in parliament yesterday and I believe he did very well.Let’s encourage him.
Who voted this man as MP? Apuuuu
A-Plus takes no intimidation from no bald head. We saw enough from the bald heads give the youth chance to contribute.
I will choose a plus over Akuffo addo, bawumia and all nkwasiafo npp members nfui
GHANIANS VOTED ALL THESE COMEDIANS INTO PALAIMENT OH HMMMMMMM
@ CITIZEN. And you still want Ghanaians to top it up with the chief comedian himself Mumumadu fa sitieer no ma me Bawumia? Then you are very wicked indeed
Criticising is one thing ,doing it is another thing all together. You see your level?
A plus. You think it's easy
Now he see his real size
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Toilet self is better.
Empty headed