Increasing rates of parliamentary turnover pose a risk to the stability of governance - Mpraeso MP

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 10 months ago

That's how democracy works. You come for a while, you collect your ex-gratia, and you go, for someone else to come. The former MPs are still alive. New MPs can always consult them.

• Concerned 10 months ago

Says the person who contested a sitting MP.

• The seat is not a dynasty 10 months ago

Massa comot for there. Parliament is not a dynasty where one becomes the people's representative until he doesn't want it anymore.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Does this fool understand the word, attrition? What choices have the MPs if their people who voted for them decide to vote against them? Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Justice One 10 months ago

This is not true. Otherwise, why do you MPs campaign for a change of the whole government after 4 years? If the government can change in 4 years without any instability of governance, why will a change in MPs in the same peri ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Beautiful Nonsense 10 months ago

Mr Mpreaso MP, no one is a professional MP nor a career. Being a Member of Parliament is to "serve!" So, if you do not serve people well you will be booted out. Those who because arrogant and did not serve the people well wer ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• maame 10 months ago

Did he mention "continuity in government" Do you think we would survive another day with npp? We breathe in a little fresh air now, even though though we do not know what tomorrow holds for us as everything in "nyamaaaa" A ...

• NONSENSE! WILL YOU HAVE BECOME AN MP IF NOT FOR TURNOVER??? 10 months ago

SO SHUT UP, MR. MAN.