'He's just making noise' - Security expert rubbishes Nitiwul's criticism of Mahama over use of Dzata jet

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Kawaadwen 10 months ago

Who is this man too

• TWEAA DC 10 months ago

LISTEN TO THAT GOATEE CALLING HIMSELF A SECURITY EXPERT....TWEAA.

• Steve Kaye London 10 months ago

He is another idiot who wants Mahama to give him a post as he has done for other nincompoops.

• . 10 months ago

is just a criminal, dog eater, LOOK AT HIS DACAYED TEETH, KONKOMBA SSTUPID ASS IS NITIWUL. KWASIA MAN

• Harry, Nsawam 10 months ago

Master, don't worry yourself for the party call NPP, they don't have anything good for Ghana but to steal from Ghana, thieves parading themselves as politicians

• Kwame 10 months ago

@Harry, well said.Indeed the NPP are a bunch of thieves parading themselves as Politicians.

• Pelicles. 10 months ago

JJ, the founder of NDC, sat on Ghanaians for how long? He was the longest serving leader since independence. He once said, he doesn't know who he would hand over power to and where is he? Is he still having Ghana in his hands ...

• Saint 10 months ago

These micro minority group are just noise makers, empty barrels, especially Afenyo Markin

• Is he using state funds ? 10 months ago

He is not using your jubilee house why are you not saying anything? Nana was wasting state funds with his girl friend why didn't you talk? These double headed politicians in Africa that must talk when their mouths are itching ...

• NAPO 10 months ago

Devil worshippers, whatever you have put in the presidential jet that you want JM to use won't work. It is all funny while the micro minority 38 per cent NPP are making noise about how JM travels. This is not important to JM ...

• Nana Abrokwah SA 10 months ago

Kwasiato Ntiwul, you think President Mahama is a stupid Man? You and your NPP government spending time on the presidential aircraft, to manipulate it, because you knew that Mahama will surely win the December general election ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago

So Akufo Ado the pygmy finds it difficult to squeeze his legs in presidential jet when flying but Giant Mahama will find it very comfortable and relax when he will fly with the same aircraft the dwarf finds it difficult?Acc ...

• Dr. Mash 10 months ago

Ooh! Did the security expert actually use the phrase '..their president..'? as in referring to former president Akuffo Addo. That's revealing!! I understand now. Ni further comments.

• Raymond 10 months ago

His Excellency, JDM should never use that jet. The evil NPP has a demonic plan!

• Richard 10 months ago

Nowadays the security experts are too many. This is a partisan foot soldier blowing hot air.

• Ken 10 months ago

Nitiwul is a complete idiot

• Agatha 10 months ago

Hahahaha. His name is Nitiawu. Dominic Nitiawu

• Ken 10 months ago

The former Defence Minister is saying nothing but aerating his tongue. Let's ignore him.

• chief vandal 10 months ago

i agree with the security expert. Was it not this same nitwit Nitiwul who justified Nana use of private luxury jet because the ex president needed to have showers in the air. what arrant nonsense was that?

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 10 months ago

Nitiwul and his cohorts of evil minds should spare Ghanaians of their diabolical agenda against President John Mahama.
    How many times did his President Akufo Addo use the Presidential jet for his foreign travels as the pr ...

• Prince Kelly 10 months ago

Now all experts on subject matter can't speak against the government

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Popi 10 months ago

I don't understand all security experts align with NDC.

• Boat 10 months ago

What does this Nitiwul guy know about security? All he knows is inviting soldiers to invade Parliament.

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Abusuapanin 10 months ago

Politics can really make NDC people look like ANIMALS. Ntiwul is talking about security for the President who is President for ALL Ghanaians, NPP and NDC. But listen to the foolish and stupid comments of NDC FOOLS. Must you ...

• Joko 10 months ago

@Abusuapenin heavy thunder fire your father. When did NPP start thinking good for Ghana, bunch of criminals. As for nitiwul the fake coup planner I wish NDC place ACP Agbozo in a position where he can get his revenge on that ...

• pa 10 months ago

And back to you
    Gyimii man

• Npp fixed soMeThiNg in pLaNe 10 months ago

Very suspicious why is it bothering NPP so much mahama is not using the plane?
    The man is getting free ride to cut down cost yet you complain. We will sell it off for a new one

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• ROSS 10 months ago

GHANAIANS ARE BEING TAKEN FOR A SPIN BY THESE USELESS SECURITY EXPERTS!!.

• WGoku 10 months ago

Nitiwul is just a toothless empty barrel incompetent person. His input is neglected by the people of Ghana in the 2024 elections. What benefits did his working with Akuffo Addo brought to the people of Ghana?. Than LOOTERS, T ...

• pa 10 months ago

Papa ishmael post no asa wai enti di nokore
    Sia man

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago

Security expert my foot

• Okyere Kay 10 months ago

Dominic Nitiwul is d presidential jet serviceable or it has been serviced?When was d last time ex-president Akufo Addo used it?Stop this concert because we not ready for it.Go back to sleep.

• Boune 10 months ago

This Norman man is looking for appointment oo. I watched as a panelist during the elections at joyfm and he was so biased against the then government.

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 10 months ago

In Ghana every nonentity is an expert

• Olla Rinke 10 months ago

He lacks sensible ideas which is why he goofs most of the time. Since when did a president traveling in his brother's private jet become an issue? It was the suitable alternative in view of the controversy over the presidenti ...

• Ebenezer 10 months ago

This so called security expert is trying to catch the attention of JDM for appointment but I am afraid it is too late

• Roadrunner 10 months ago

WTF......IS THIS SECURITY EXPERT BANGING ON ABOUT MAHAMA USING HIS BROTHERS JET. IN CASE YOU DONT KNOW,THOSE EXECTIVE JETS COST $40 000 USD AN HOUR...TO HIRE... SO USING HIS BROTHERS JET ....SAVES THE STATE BIG MONEY...... ...

• Maame Esi Gyentua 10 months ago

what does this non-graduate teacher Dominic Nitiwul knows about security anyway till his appointment as Security Minister. Dominic is being used as a Northerner to assassinate fellow Northerner President. Read 'the Book', all ...

• Adu 10 months ago

Ghana has so many security experts but Bawku is in flames. They talk only for political recognition and favor.

• Marcus Adepaye 10 months ago

It's so beautiful for Akomfem Mahama to travel in his brother's private jet now and come to tell us later that it wasn't free after all...!!!! That his brother was not a father Christmas to give free rides to the president of ...

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

I listen to the interview and I was wondering if the man was a really a security expert or the ruling party admirer.He was not professional and fair in all his answers and I think TV3 should get a neutral person next time.All ...

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 10 months ago

Don't mind them. A blind child thinks all the colleagues are like that.

• Dennis Zomelu 10 months ago

Dr.Ishmeal Norman has been on the NDCs payroll for a long time no wonder he is talking like this.

• Kingsley 10 months ago

If it could have been npp or Nana akufo addo they could justify it, ooh you know how akufo addo love Ghana and the country at heart that why he is using his brother jet. Npp is always like that, if it is them good and but som ...