So where's she now?
Pack to the police service or jobless
Back to the service.
AS SOON AS THE STATUE WENT DOWN,, I THOUGHT SHE WOULD HAVE RESIGNED... NOW SHE HAS BEEN DISGRACED....... AH WELL,, IT IS WHAT IT IS......
Best news of the day.
Did she go with her statue?
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128...__
The bust webr before she left
ofuii
Mahama is working like........ Jean Nebuchadnezzar Mensah is next. Just as Akufo Addo's secret cameras in the Jubilee House are being fished out, so must all his moles in the public sector workplace, especially in the very im ...
Bye bye, Kitiwaa! Put a burst at your home.
Short people like attention - self-hlorification.
With such a beautiful honorable name but the brain is dumb this incompetent dross she shoukd take her statue with her....wei
The appointment was political one and removing her isn’t a disgrace. She has done her part and may one day become the first female IGP.
Kromfuor Hemaa... hurry up and get out of that office!
What did she steal? Can you tell us more. Some of you come on social media and talk absolute rubbish. If you talk of her incompetence fine but describe her as a thief is really silly on your part.
incompetence in what shape or form?
Did you ever hear she was incapable of leading EOCO? Please!
Odwan ba. When she was going about negotiating with A pLUS AND NPP people on phone where were you? What happened to the Takoradi girls?? You will remain in opposition for so long with this your infantile mind. 38% mentality.
@GH8, EVERY LIAR IS A THIEF. IF TIWAA CAN HOLD A PRESS CONFERENCE AND LIE TO THE WHOLE COUNTRY THAT SHE KNOWS WHERE THE 'KIDNAPPED GIRLS' ARE, WHAT PREVENTS HER FROM STEALING?
If you read the article, you wouldn't ask such an imbecilic question.
tell that sheep
Finally
Long overdue, Dampare's dismissal is Loading.
Is she not a Ghanaian.
No, she is togolese!
Anduuruwa shegey. Those that akuffo sacked when he assumed office , were they also not ghanaians!
Tampiiri
You do all bro with the languages
you didn't add baaga!
Hahahahahaha, you and James, Madam Tiwaa will you oooh, yoooo!
Ei Busanga people Dey paaa oo. lol.
Corrupt Ghanaians.
She's not.
Impunity is ending. Criminals posted to protect thieves.
Right decision
She is a burkinabe
Anyway she should park her left over statue before she go
Waiting for the head of the EC too.
FAST, WITH HER TWO DEPUTIES AND OTHER NPP GUYS WHO ARE THERE BRINGING THE CREDIBILITY AND TRUST OF THE EC TO ZERO.
Good riddance and very long overdue. Our country has not bereft because of this highly compromised and very unprofessional stooge. Good riddance
Thank you Mr President JDM. This is overdue
She is a Ghanaians but the one she replaced was a Nigerian right
This is no news
The best move by JDM so far. Thanks your excellency.
Congrats JM
This Tiwa Addo Danquah woman is so incompetent I don't know the task she was assigned for at a whole EOCO. She's proven to be incompetent since the time of the Takoradi murdered girls.
As for Dampare, he must be spared if ...
That's not all she has to be investigated for corruption, arrogance, and many more
I don't like her because she's akuffo addo's puppet, but arrogance is never a crime! You can't punish a person because they are arrogant!
She should also be investigated for her personal hygiene.
Oh personal hygiene too muahahahaaaaaa smelly nyashkele
At long last - Thanks JM
OHHHH, THIS IS LONG OVERDUE FOR A GOOD RESET. MANY MORE TO FOLOW, I BELIEVE.
Haters are not God.
Thank you very much JM. This is what we want you to do. Sack Jean Mensah and her cohorts immediately. She is a thief
Haters are not God. At least she has a job to go back to. Time gonna tell. It is well COP
She is a big thief. A-Plus told us. Maame Tiwaa is a rogue. Nobody will miss this thief
God bless mahama, for this woman, she should have been the first person to be sacked
Good riddance of bad rubbish
She a good woman when she was at the CID but too polical.
This woman looked at us in the face and told us she could not investigate Cecilia Dapaah and allowed her to carry our money away.
For the information of the general public, COP Mame Tiwah Addo Danquah is a fully qualified CHARTED ACCOUNTANT. Plus many other diplomas and Certificates. It's only those who does not know him will talk ill about her. Even ...
Who cares even if she eat stones and marbles
A fake chartered accountant. Using position to acquire certificates.
KNOWS HER OR HIM? KWASIA , WE ARE IN THIS DITCH BCOS OF USELESS CERTIFICTAES, KWASIA ASHAWO BA
What was she waiting for at all?
GOOD JOB MAHAMA...... IT'S LONG OVERDUE.
WAITING FOR JEAN MENSAH AND HER THIEVES
....pls, when talking/discussing about someone reaching COP in your own ghana police service, be careful what you say....the LORD BLESS GHANA and YOU ALL....
She is warmly welcome back to Police headquarters. Her tenure as Director General Welfare is unmatched. She is welcome to continue her good policies as the Welfare directorate.
Which Police Headquarters? As Director of which Welfare? Tweaa you think we are fools. She will be transfered to Somalia
Sounds better.. because she was best in erecting statues and obeying her Masters than doing the work assigned her.
Long over due
Long over-due
EOCO needs to be investigated together with Tiwa Danquah. This woman needs to be fired and not re-assigned to another post . Mahama should not play that Mr Nice man image . Ghanaians voted for him to investigate all the loote ...
Some of you are so ignorant of certain issues. Her position as Director of EOCO is political appointment that's why the president has sacked her but, not from the police service. The same same way the president cannot just ge ...
Vindictiveness in operation. Mahama sucks.
Your MORDA is in operation... @Donte! We shall bury all you DEMONS who have worked against Ghana.
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ...
We love you madam
Why would a THIEF not love a BIGGER THIEF who robs the state to come and smear their mouths with the crumbs? Shameless fool calling himself @Chief!
Tiwaa should now head the police band
She should be sack completely and follow that her idiot appointer call akufo adui korti kitiwa man
She did not deserve her promotion. Such an inept officer. Good riddance.
This foolish woman should tell us where the takoradi girls are!!
So we don't have any wise person who will say enough is enough with this political bantam. Kuffour sacked all NDC members holding political appointment. Atta Mills sacked all political appointees by NPP government. Akuffo Ad ...
Get your facts right!! The Great Atta-Mills set a very noble example by allowing some NPP appointees to hold office, even up to the 6th month. He also refused to line up those NPP appointees who were known to have clearly cor ...
Iies, he lined up people but they were freed by the courts.
Hahahaha... so you know your NPP court people are all evil creatures
She should be posted to Togo or Burkina. She is a candidate for jail
She should be dismissed
Next will be bank of Ghana governor, the man must go
Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Long overdue
SACKED ISN'T SAME AS A REASSIGNMENT, STUPID!!! NPP-BOUGHT GHANAWEB IS NOW BEING CONTROLLED BY CRIMINAL LIARS!!!
Long overdue.
The most nonchalant officer ever in Ghana ever. Cecilia Dapah got covered up.
Hello there and dear friends. Today is Day 3 of the Breakthrough Covenant Relationship with Jesu GCK Global Crusade with Pas Dr. Kumuyi live at Akure.Join now in person at any nearest Deeper Life Bible Church or on any social ...
Where is the takoradi girls
USELESS AKUFFO ADDO APPOINTEES!!!
She should have been made to proceed on compulsory retirement. She was more of a politician than a police woman.
She is not sacked...she has been reassigned back to her police woman position
Our mob shouldn't delay. Jean Mensah and her EC TESCON cohorts should be given severe beatings so that they flee voluntarily from their offices. Nmoa. Mahama please sack her in the gentle way, otherwise we the mob will ta ...
KWASIAAAA WA APANTAN S333 KOKUO ATAASO… ABOAFUNO…SO YOU WERE THERE WAITING TO BE SACKED?!!!…I MEAN HOWWW!!!
Thank you Mr president, may you live long and be blessed by the lord almighty, this evil woman , a marine spirit who was so ugly into the bone , liar and very corrupt , God has done it once again , how could this woman head a ...
Exodus 14:13: The Egyptians you saw.....yuo shall see them no more. Bye bye Akyem/Asanteman Stealing Brigade. Long live the Republic of Ghana.
Politicization of our state security services, we'll cry one day.
It keep long sef
- Business / Corporate websites
SHE SHOULD GO, NPP POLICE WOMAN.
This partisan politics is destroying Ghana.
Like I Said all time Npp as political party are full of people totally unpatiotic to our Nation, lazy, Highly corrupts , extremely stupid minded,self-centred extremely filty Arrogance, Npp is actually are real punks thei ...
If H. E John Mahama wants to succeed then he should as quickly as the goose could lay the golden egg impeach Jean Mensa and her two deputies and Gertrude Torkono ( CJ) as well so that Mahama can succeed. Because, if Gertrude ...
What wrong exactly has she done
She is an NPP woman. If left there she will sabotage Mahama. Dominic NitiWool is a baboon
The corrupt urchin. Turned eoco into corruption gateway. Poor halfwit! We thank God she's been sacked.
Good riddance
Who's she hanging over to? Why would her dismal be announced by the speaker but not the President. Let me laugh small.
This woman should immediately be arrested and investigated on the the takoradi girls issue. I wonder how such an incompetent personality be a COP if not for political connections. The police service must reset else we are doo ...
Jean mensah bottom flat is next
Tiwaa addo Akuffo addo girl tuutuunibaa odwan ofui
What's going on in Ghana is really bad. If the person is qualified for that position and not a party member then she or her has to go
By this party in power can do any economic crimes against the state and go free. This is ...
What happened to Cecilia Dapaa's case . Was it not Tiwaa Dankwah who threw it away.
Weldone my Sister. As you always say in this world not everyone will like you or agree with you on issues. You have shown the way by doing your best. You have nothing to loose. God grant you the strength and wisdom to continu ...
ALL THOSE INSULTING HER ARE EWE MORONS AND NTAFOC. THE TWO MOST JEALOUS TRIBES IN GHANA BUT THEY ARE ALL NOMADS BECAUSE THEY CANT STAY IN THEIR OWN REGIONS BECAUSE OF POVERTY AND ALMOST TWO THIRDS OF THEM ARE SCATTERED AROUN ...
DO U KNOW ASHANTI IS THE MOST POVERTY REGION IN GHANA? KWASIA KEKAN.KNOW THAT UR USELESS ILLITERATES SHINE THE SHOES OF SCHOOL PUPILS IN VOLTA REGION BEFORE GOING TO SCHOOL? ASK AND SEE, THE HOME OF ACADEMIA IS VOLTA ...
This is no issue since those that Akomfem Mahama will appoint will be sacked the same way Tiwaa Addo Dankwa has been sacked. This happens everywhere in the world when power changes.
she should be sacked,
we need people of integrity to serve in the security service, not hooligans who is been promoted because of dirty job she did for the criminal leaders of government led by Akuffzu Addo-the certificate ...
Tiwaa Addo-Danquah foolish woman, she should be investigated and sentence to deaths for the poor manner in which she handled the Takoradi kidnapping case which resulted in the murder of the three Takoradi ladies. Useless woma ...
Listen Akyem Omanhene from Ofori Panin Household are expected nicely from them to Refunds State Monies recieved illegally , to do the right things now. Thank you.
GO AWAY FROM THERE. U DONT KNOW HOW GHANAIANS ARE CRY ABOUT U CRIMINALS, U BROKE GHANA TO THE CORE, SCAM US ALL IN THE NAME OF COVID, HAIRCUT BY A STUPID MAN CALLED AKUFO ADDO WHOSE HEAD LIKE GEARBOX, HE IS EVEN IMPTENT CANT ...
EOCO needs to be investigated together with Tiwa Danquah. This woman needs to be fired and not re-assigned to another post . Mahama should not play that Mr Nice man image . Ghanaians voted for him to investigate all the loote ...
MAHAMA=TRUMP-TWO DRUNKARDS ACTING LIKE THUGS! FIRING OPPONENTS LEFT AND RIGHT!