Hannah Tetteh appointed as UN Special Representative for Libya

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Dr Edward Akita 1 year ago

Congratulations Mad Tetteh.

• Insult. Madam stay home 1 year ago

There is no country call Libya. The former country has been partitioned by warlords. Why send Madam Twttwh to this bush?

• Jkmee 1 year ago

The future President

• Naa 1 year ago

We proud of you madam. Congratulations

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 1 year ago

Congratulations

• , 1 year ago

SELLING VAGINA TO TOP MEN WHAT DO U EXPPECT? ASHAWO BA

• KD 1 year ago

Wo maame tw3 for calling her ashawo, kwasia! Your mother self is not ashawo!

• Pablo 1 year ago

Bitterness is a terrible canker

• Pablo 1 year ago

Bitterness is a terrible canker

• Lance 1 year ago

NDC always attract the best

• Wasteman 1 year ago

OH HOW? IS THAT EVEN A POSITION TO VIE FOR?!…WHAT IS IN LIBYA??!

• Ben 1 year ago

Your family is there, trying to get to Europe.

• You Know Alot about your family history 1 year ago

Is that where your father got your mother pregnant and why you speak twirabic!

• Pablo 1 year ago

You're really a waste to the country Mr wasteman. Shallow thinking is not allowed.

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

AFGANISTAN COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER! IS IT NOT THE SAME OLD STUFF? WHERE IS THE BOLIGA TOMATOS ANY WAY?bronsam party! AKROMFOO SOOON! papa biaa nim, abba!

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Congratulations Maame serwaa,you have done well,far better than being an MP for a flip constituency with ingrates as constituents.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites