Don't ever say you will beat anyone in this House - Afenyo-Markin to Ashaiman MP

Read Comments Comments (95)

• BATONGA 10 months ago

But Afrnyo, can you stand in front of the Ashaiman MP..???

• Kirilenko 10 months ago

We have now gotten to the point where nothing but heavy beatings will be laid on you for all your stupid nonsense in parliament - Afenyo-Markin!

• DotCom 10 months ago

I understand why people feel beatings are necessary but this is not what we voted for. NPP must be serious and stop their provocation. Making wild statements and accusations against the majority doesn’t help anyone. We want ...

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

What a fight it will be! The Ashaiman bomber vrs The Winneba Fisherman. Coming soon to a movie theatre near you. WATCH OUT!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• B Expert 10 months ago

You will sure experiment this when caught.

• gidigidi 10 months ago

The man is simply being true to where he comes from - Ahsiaman! What a place!

• H 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 :,".

• I AM YOUR FADA 10 months ago

Experiment it on your children if you have one. Thanks

• Nii 10 months ago

It is only NDC Executives like Dr Tony Aidoo and Sam George who have been given Dirty Slaps in public b4 without any response. After Jun 4th 1979 & 31st 1981 nobody can come out and slap any NPP member and go free.

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago

Trump after inauguration has already started working he canceled Davos but look at mahama already traveling this idiot stay home and work to build your country, create jobs etc you are already traveling to African union for w ...

• Sak 10 months ago

Hasty conclusion and generalisation. Educate yourself small in order to have a better appreciation of international affairs and diplomacy.

• LILY 10 months ago

STupid Gh Fou
    Fou = Inherited from French fou (“mad, crazy”).

• KYB 10 months ago

Are you a human being all animal being to speak this way?

• Boy 10 months ago

You are such a fool.

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Pray but the practical thing to do is to skill-up & make money. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is ...

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

JJ Rawlings shd have been killed b4 1992 to prevent him from taking part in the 4th Republic. His reckless and violent behaviour is what has been carried forward by NDC Gang into our current democracy.

• The Spear 10 months ago

Oh, trust me, stupid thief de Graft Johnson tried all the time even though Limann warned him, and it didn't end well.
    "Who Jah bless, no one curse..."

Rest in Peace, Great Jerry

##The Spear

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago

Norgbeybor whatever his name is is a damn big fool the speaker of the house shiukd have suspended him for 2 weeks for his stupid utterances are you a kid to be speaking like this in parliament? Blackman smh

• Steve Kaye London 10 months ago

NDC is a notorious party led by their drunkard and incompetent dead goat.

• John 10 months ago

You are being ruled by drunkards in UK they have a pup in Westminster I believe you don’t even know there so stop fooling the proceedings in parliament is annoying and have said same if I was there

• Sak 10 months ago

Dr. Tony Aidoo was slapped on his face in public in 2001 during Npp regime. Honourable Samuel Nartey George was beaten in Ayawaso Wuagon by Npp goons in 2018. Npp invisible forces attacked a security coordinator of ashanti ...

• OBAA KONKONSANI 10 months ago

What an MP. And a fool like Batonga has nothing sensible to say? This Ashaiman MP thinks the whole Ghana is a Zongo. How dare you speak so foolishly in the Parliament? What was the speaker doing? No wonder he represents Ashai ...

• Short memory shithole country 10 months ago

Order sense I will pay

• Freedom 10 months ago

THE FOOLISH NORGBE MUST QUIT PARLIAMENT AND JOIN BUKOM BANKU . BUULU IF IT IS ABOUT FIGHTING WHO WOULD HAVE WASTE TIME TO VOTE? NO WONDER HE IS FROM ASHAIMAN.

• Abena 10 months ago

Another NDC idiot

• Seth 10 months ago

My Brother,
    It hasn't come to that. MPs should no better they are lawmakers not a Boxing Arena. I am disappointed about the Ashiaman MP say beating a another member of the house or better any other person in society this is ...

• M.T 10 months ago

Lawless MPs will always represent lawless people. It's not surprising that their footsoldiers are attacking the military, police, and state departments with impunity. If an MP can ask for permission to beat people in parliame ...

• See Another Fool 10 months ago

And you have a voters ID? You just confirmed many of NDC supporters are fools including some of their MPS like Ashiaman

• Nanayaa 10 months ago

Nokia wonder Ashaiman sent foolish illiterate to where honorables share wisdom and ideas. No wonder.. Ashaiman disgracing civilization.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

Hahahaha, this is funny and hilarious and interesting. Many fools in Parliament. Even High School Students will not behave so stupidly.

• Sethoo 10 months ago

For Ghana to get a Good democracy that will be beneficial to the ppl I think there shd be another Coup to Revenge for the sins of AFRC & PNDC.Some elements in NDC need to be killed for us to get a clean start.

• DAUDA 10 months ago

SEE THIS MICRO CHIP MANORITY LEADER

• Truth alone 10 months ago

You this micro chip minority are behaving like mad offlate so I think little physical beatings might reset your brain

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

Sorry. Only fools think that way. Try to use your brains.

• John,Tema 10 months ago

Mr Frank Agyena-Karikari pls ignore these NDC Lunatics. In 2002 I met late JJ Rawlings on the motorway near Ashaiman shaking like a Kontomire leaf when a trotro driver knocked and killed his motor rider.JJ was afraid the trot ...

• Shallow minded fool Afenyo 10 months ago

Afenyo Kwasea Markin. Your winning margin at Efutu is no match to Nogbe's winning margin in Ashaiman. Go and check the data. Where were you when your Calous Ahenkorah issued similar threats in the same parliament. During you ...

• Peeved 10 months ago

Nothing good comes from Ashiaman

• Ghana man 10 months ago

The AFRC, PNDC and the NDC was formed on a violence ticket so this is not surprising at all. That is what they voted for

• Ruthan 10 months ago

Most NDC Followers have forgotten that Ghanaians are carrying some level of anger in them bcoz of Jun 4th & Dec 31st.Any attempt to bring back violence will lead to many in NDC dying.

• Tony Bruce 10 months ago

Ashaiman is violent, so don't expect any difference from their Rep in parliament.

• Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago

Uncultured villager Norgbey, shame on you for the despicable utterance. You should bow your head in shame!! Behave and stop this animalistic behavior. NDC breeding vipers in parliament. There will surely be a beating incident ...

• Robert 10 months ago

This MP has been there for 8 years but he has never spoken. Someone from Ashaiman, that's all that he can do. He is lucky Hawa Koomson is not there

• Konfo 10 months ago

He was slapped for a cause. Just shut up or you will also be slapped for the nonsense you've been saying in the house.

• Oooooooo 10 months ago

Gyimiii saaaa! K) hy3 mmara a wo se worek)ko and people of his kind support him. Gyimii gyimiii MP boxer ghana's Pacqaio. Ashiaman b)dani

• Dan 10 months ago

One day we the youth will rise and beat you parliamentarians, so u should start it first... Foolish talk paaa.... U think we are not tired of u MPs...

• Jimmy 10 months ago

WHEN WILL THIS MAN RELISE HE IS NOW MICRO MINORITY LEADER? SUCH ARROGANT CHARATER SENT YOU GUYS TO OPPOSITION,

• Bro kwesi 10 months ago

Ashaiman MP always fooling like Ashaiman borla

• DAUDA 10 months ago

SEE THIS MICRO MINORITY LEADER TOO WARNING SOMEONE,
    STOP PARETING YOURSELF LIKE YOU ARE MARJORITY LEADER

• B Expert 10 months ago

Your time is limited.. IP tracker

• John 10 months ago

Why is everything about the NDC violent? From the top to the grassroots all they know to do is using violence. It's definitely in their blood

• Saly 10 months ago

He will not beat you, he will whip you like a child

• Kk 10 months ago

Afenyo are you surprised? Have you seen a sensible human being following the NDC before? Norgbey is a typical ndc supporter. He should try beating someone and Ghana will go up in flames. You didn't win the elections oo. A lo ...

• Truth 10 months ago

This stupid MP should have gone into boxing but not parliament. Stupid fool!

• Kwaky 10 months ago

A stupid bran being paid with my taxes.Such a thing ad MP.

• Saul 10 months ago

These are some of idiots ndc supporters voted to parliament. 4 years will come and pass and they will not do anything meaningful in their constituencies

• Boxer or Parliamentarian? 10 months ago

Is this man a boxer or Parliamentarian?

• Kojo Appiah 10 months ago

Village life, how can you threaten to beat someone in no other place than Parliament, I miss the 1996 parliament when brains was evident in all that came out of their mouth and not such....
    How low we have fallen, so sad

• Yaw 10 months ago

The man is from Ashaiman so be careful

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

I personally feel the micro Minority leader and some of thier mps deserve some good beatings seriously, because of their foolish attitude and utterances. They seriously deserve some beatings so they can take Ghanians serious.

• Yaw 10 months ago

Anyway they have beaten Carlos Ahenkorah already. I saw Honourable Muntaka giving that fool several head knocks for chewing stolen ballot papers like a cow. They beat am ooo

• O.b 10 months ago

There should be a military take over and form a party so that the country would have two military parties

• NPP youth 10 months ago

The Ghana army should do coup to overthrow Mahama and kill all the NDC supporters like how Hitler killed the Jews

• Lance 10 months ago

Because you npp people are not strong but you won't shut your mouth too.

• Joseph 10 months ago

Such a buffoon of an MP for Ashiaman also calls himself honourable. My foot!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 months ago

Some people think political appointment is for ever.

• Absalam 10 months ago

Is Hon. Afenyo Makin aware that his utterances are threats to Hon.Ernest Norgbey MP for Ashaiman ?
    Afenyo should be told that his heavy words are not quotes from Bible.

• Alidu 10 months ago

No matter what political party you belong to, this kind of request from Ashaiman MP shouldn't be encouraged. He looks like a gangster

• Pelicles. 10 months ago

And some Ghanaians especially those living outside Ghana are supporting this fool for making such reckless remarks in parliament? That was his campaign message to those who voted for him that he is going to beat any NPP MP in ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 10 months ago

They are so «BRUTISH NDCFOOLS » they don’t talk sense at all.

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

Illiterates educated villagers in parliament you beat your children at your home not in Ghana parliament.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Joko 10 months ago

I also feel like slapping this NPP criminal because of what they did yo this country. That's the only way we can get revenge for our stolen money. I know nothing will make those hardened criminals return their loot.

• Elder Henry Nnam Akpavie 10 months ago

Wishes of the goodness of the gospel of Jesus Christ of Nazareth through the restored church of christ
    Luke 5 , 8 , 9:26-43 , 1:23-37
    Moroni 6:4-7 , 10
    Elder Henry Nnam Akpavie
    LDS.ORG/Mormon.org

• The ashiaman mp is mad 10 months ago

What madness!!!!!!!

• Abena 10 months ago

A third of the NDC MPS are fools

• ADVISER. 10 months ago

Such words coming from a parliamentarians is totally uncalled for. This calls for the dismissal of Ashiaman MP before such a foolish ulterance is made the second time.

• Cc 10 months ago

I'm not sure he's that uncultured to mean it.

• Samurai 10 months ago

Did u expect anything bettet from this ashaimite? First option always violence

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

This foolish idiot you call him honorable nonsense

• Dovi 10 months ago

What do you expect an MP from ashiaman who is also an NDC mp to do with the exception of critical thinking and analysing capacity.

• Boat 10 months ago

Afenyo Sakawa deserves a gargantuan slape in Parliament one day. He needs to be disciplined with such slape

• DADAFRED5554 10 months ago

GHETTO VS LUMINATI WHO GO WINE

• Nye bro 10 months ago

When people vote for fools and bullies, this is what happens.

• Godwin 10 months ago

Instead of lobbying for development for the people of Ashaiman, you are there fighting, wanting to beat your colleagues. This an MP? Ashaiman is smelly with no good roads, Poor security among others. Yes, he will always win n ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kk 10 months ago

Is that the face of Norgbey? It looks like he has jaundice. The color of his eyes looks like a jaundice patient. This democracy is stupid. A notorious and criminally infested area like Ashaiman should not gave an MP. These a ...

• Basease 10 months ago

"Yagaba kobori" "mamprusi" "alhaji" "kiko kiko bushmen" "monkey" "fulani killers who are mbawumia inlaws etc" are synaymous.

• Eric 10 months ago

Ndc and foolishness so they think the only thing they know doing is fight and misbehave. No wonder their supporters are beating them in their constituencies. An MP behaving as a street boy.

• Red 10 months ago

Ashaiman Ashaiman Mp boi
    Hehehehe . She she shame shame SHAMA
    Bola bird

• General 10 months ago

All this characters in Ghana Parliament? When will the this country filled with civilized people so that we will vote for civilized persons and join the civilized world where characters like this will not be part in the highe ...

• Nana Adjei 10 months ago

Afenyo, you shall be beaten very well, well. Attempt to come to Ashaiman, even with your military escort, we shall neutralize you flat.

• Yussif 10 months ago

Ashaiman Mp's utrances in parliament is unfortunate and an insult to the people of Ashaiman and Ghana as whole.
    Let's not wear our political lenses in every situations anything which wrong is always wrong and must be treated ...

• Asomani 10 months ago

Beating should start there because some of them are fooling too much

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...