The time in 2007 when an MP slapped a colleague in Parliament

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MAHAMA SHOULD SEND HIS NDC GALAMSEY THUGS TO BOLE 11 months ago

STUPIDITY AND VANDALISM ARE ALWAYS THE CHARACTERISTICS OF THE NDC.

• Dangote 11 months ago

THE MOST REMARKABLE MOMENT IN OUR PARLIAMENT WAS THE DAY ALHAJI MUNTAKA MUBARAK SLAPPED CARLOS AHENKORAH FOR HIM TO VOMIT THOSE BAĹLOT PAPERS OUT. I SWEAR... MAN PASS MAN!

• Abena 11 months ago

This is normal in NDC IDIOTS

• Lance 11 months ago

Do you also remember the the members of parliament in Kumasi who had to jump walls to outwit foot soldiers during npp meeting in the first term of akufo addo?

• Ato Amaniampong 11 months ago

NDC party members are mostly made up of thugs, thieves, armed robbers, kobolors (truants), hooligans, ignorant and gullible folks and educated illiterates.

• Lamp 11 months ago

Ntafoc and gyimii

• LILY 11 months ago

The Nkwasiasem Party People are here again with their nonsensicality!

You and your decrepit akyempanzee god are no longer relevant in the new Ghana we've started building under JM.

So go and burn the Korle if you like, ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Yes 11 months ago

It served Ahi right, although the MP apologized. Culturally, not everyone you can touch his back without his knowledge. It taught him a lesson. I know this time round Ahi will do that nonsense to a colleague.

• BK 11 months ago

He should have been jailed

• KK 11 months ago

Kwasea man

• Citizen 11 months ago

What is the motive of publishing this story now?

• Citizen8 11 months ago

@Citizen, in Parliament just last week another NDC MP, 'Hon.' Ernest Henry Norgbey, MP for Ashiama, openly sought permission from the Majority Leader to permit NDC MPs to beat the NPP Minority MPs. I believe this is what prom ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• General 11 months ago

Those people from that part of the country are always associated with violence hence always conflict and war in those areas all the time
    Their understanding is difficult