Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This is very disgraceful. It means ORAL activities are not intelligence led and it is a dent on the professional competence of Kofi Boakye.
ORAL cannot seize anything, it has no such mandate! This must be a lie.
Of course this Official Rigorous Advanced Looters (ORAL) with no legal mandate and established modus operandi is likely to continue to commit blunders until they incur the rough of Ghanaians.
There he goes! A headless caricature rightly calling himself @Karikakchar. They will never pause to check the truth in all the many things their criminal leaders have always manufactured for them. Their leaders simply throw o ...
Karik... Is wrath not "rought" thanks
What you don't know is that these Ayigbes hate everything Akan, very wicked people, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Domelevo and Edudzi Tamakloe. They must be ashamed, this tribal cabal
Kwasia kromfuor ba @TAKE OR PAY... GO AND ASK YOUR STUPID MOTHER TO TELL US THE ORAL TEAM MEMBER WHO SEIZED THAT CAR. Useless wee smoker! Your party leaders take you people for zoo animals. They have led to you saaaa, they ar ...
Lawlessness at the it's peak supervised by John Dramani. Whiles the executive constituted an unconstitutional ORAL at the time that the president-elect wasn't even yet sworn it, the footsoldiers also had their ORAL going on. ...
Id*t. How many times has those at oral told you they don’t invite, arrest or seize? How foolish can we be. Learn to know the truth and facts before comment. Do nt believe any rubbish from a news outfit (mostly the twi ones ...
FAKE NEWS. IF IT WERE TRUE MANY MEDIA HOUSES WOULD HAVE REPORTED IT.
SEONDLY, ORAL ONLY GATHERS INFORMATION. THEY HAVE NO POWER TO SEIZE
Ndc Twerps. The whole oral idiots and the person who formed it should be sued.
Go and sue the smelly ass of your mother! Another pathetic animal rushing out to come and lick his foolish masters LIES. Kwasia kromfuor gyimifuor ba, go and sue......
Shame on ORAL Team!!!! Stop the personal vendettas!!!
That man got that car cheap through auction by the NPP. He is a criminal
From oral chairman to all the rest are thieves.ive been saying all the time.all of are Togolese criminals
The ORAL team must do their homework well and obtain court order to seize any property. Without the legal route they stand to lose many court cases against them. I think Mr Wadie should claim damages against the So-called OR ...
They can only play to the gallery. They have no locus standing
Very shameful . This is what Ghanaians suffered under Rawlings
Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye, Abronye, Abronye, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC, Abronye DC Saaaaaa. Champion of ORAL method. That NPP fool . The ...
Was John Dumelo not caught removing the VIN numbers and re-painting of V8s he stole? Who removes the VIN number of a vehicle unless it was stolen?
AKUFO-ADDO'S EXPENSIVE MERCEDES MAYBACH AND LEXUS FRAUDULENTLY PROCURED AT A TIME HE HAD BANKRUPTED ALREADY BANKRUPT AND HIGHLY TAXED AND EXPLOITED POOR GHANAIANS.
THIS WOULD SERVE AS A GREAT LESSON TO GHANA'S FREELOADING ...
Have you forgotten what Rawlings and Mahama stole, including even an Airplane. Was Rawlings not a pauper when he seized power? What was his wealth and that of his family when he left? That murderer.
Eiii... so even when your attention is called to your deteriorating lunacy, you don't seem to notice! Has your children also not observed your declining mental condition... @Frank Agyena-Karikari ????
I doubt this story. I doubt this story. I doubt this story.
People have the right to protect their properties. Only the courts can send People to seize properties. If these Togolese come to your house and say they were sent by ORAL, you can shoot them.
They should not forget what they are doing now even if
It takes 100 years a day will come the same oral will be use against them
What intel do they gathered before they acted ,we have allowed these fools called securit ...
More incompetent people in Ghana
NDC IS FULL OF CRIMINALS AND THE OWNER OF THE vehicle SHOULD PROCEED TO COURT FOR DAMAGES.
That will serve them the right .
Useless characters especially Ablakwa
This news should be on front page of Ghanaweb
The man should sue those lawless-unintellegent miscreants.
I don't believe this story. Time will tell.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
better sue their overactive @sses!!
This oral is hiding behind mahama executive power to commite this crime out of envy and jealousy. Ewes mostly act emotionally and jealousy rather than proper reasoning, consider rawlings, the same criminal slot.
Idiots p
At least ORAL after investigation has returned the car to its owner. And that is the procedure. Well done ORAL.
Foolish useless senseless people called ORAL kwasiaafo
The man should sue them at the law court. If they are sincere about it they must start from the beginning of this republic. How many of them are honest?
More to come,more mistakes
If l were Wadie, l will sue them for what they did. Why should they act in that manner. They have tarnished his reputation and caused inconveniences to him. Even the car might have suffered some damages. Chairman sue them and ...
They should kill Abronye DC as revenge for the cars he towed with some corrupt National Security operatives. Kill that fool as revenge. No court. Why didn't Jo's useless party break the 8. Ghanaians don't like them tro m ...
Please if anybody tries to break into your house without a warrant saying they are from ORAL, don't hesitate to shoot them dead. They could be dangerous Armed Robbers there to rape your family
please just sue the chaiman ablakwa of oral and visionless president .
Sue them for damages. They have no right to seize your car.
Faux pas at the nonsense level. Arrogating execution powers to ORAL is just like how the AFRC, PDC and PNDC acted. They killed many innocent souls for no or petty reasons. Ablakwa is either small boy or ignorant. If people we ...
This is the reason why ORAL is just stupid idea by ablakwa and his cohorts. He must sue them and force them to learn sense.
During an operation, all persons at the scene are captured and after interrogation the innocents are released. If you are genuine, you will be released
# Fake # Fake # Fake
Illiterates will believe any nonsense. Oral by their mandate don’t take, arrest or invite.
Shieee!!!,Chairman Wadie,this is judgement debt missed,your counsel was salivating no doubt in anticipation,fine case missed.But truth be told if JM does not dissolve this errand foolishness named ORAL it will create a proble ...
These fools do not act with intelligence but greed, envy is what is driving their illegal activities. Wadie should sue these compound fools
Shame on this ORAL guys.
Owari should go to court for defamation against ORAL team!
This is a big lie, the ORAL team has never seized anybody's belongings. They are only a preparation team gathering information and investigating
LIES BY NPP .lies
ORAL ARE ONLY COLLECTING INFORMATION OF ALL LOOTS!!!
You say is information gathering not seizure, and this?
The oral team members self are criminals and jokes
> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
THIS IS FAKE NEWS. IF IT WERE TRUE MANY MEDIA HOUSES WOULD HAVE REPORTED IT.
SEONDLY, ORAL ONLY GATHERS INFORMATION. THEY HAVE NO POWER TO SEIZE
They have implanted secret cameras and audio devices in the car so be careful and let experts clean it for you.
Awesome. This shows the decency in the operations of the ORAL team jobs. Is not about backbiting or envy.
How I wish this ended up in court,
Ghanaweb that is a senseless slant to genuine complaints of the aggrieved
See idiots. Are Lexus brand in govt car pool.
Take them to court for wrongful seizure
This dentally challenge sharp teeth guy Ablakwa ought to be careful,cos they have only 4 years,the table can turn...
The table will not turn you stupid dreamer. Your useless NPP will rot in opposition. Kwasea. Where were you when that pig Abronye DC was seizing People's cars
The targets are Akans
Why are the women groups silent? This Bonna idiot should be attacked from every angle
This is fake story made by Omaru Wadea just to paint ORAL black. Nobody has taken his let alone to return it. Ghanaians shine your eyes.
So you just take your car back with out suring them for the embarrassment? You are a fool.
Sue that shit ORAL.
Why buy Lexus as govt vehicle why buy V8 as govt vehicle our leaders are wicked, after all that they allow the cedi to depreciate washing away our sweat and income value useless leaders
THIS IS SHAMEFUL FOR NOT JUST ORAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS BUT ALSO GHANA AS A COUNTRY. HOW CAN GHANA DESCEND SO LOW. WITCH-HUNTING APPROACH TO DEALING WITH PERCEIVED CORRUPTION? I THOUGHT WE LEFT THAT BEHIND WHEN WE OVERWHELMINGLY ...
The ORAL team has a member who is an astute, loud-mouthed lawyer in the person of Martin Kpebu. Did he not deem it wise to advise his team against seizing people's properties without a court order?