President Mahama uses presidential jet for international trip for the first time

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Lance 10 months ago

This is a president who listens to his people. But akufo addo continued to use the private jet even after he told to stop. The npp came up with all excuses to continue spending money any how.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Adama Adama 10 months ago

You are perminantly fool

• Marouch 10 months ago

Why do you even start the first place?
    And then listen?

• Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 10 months ago

You don’t make sense?

• Hagoa GH 10 months ago

Oyiwa !. So the jet is in good condition and can be used? The past regime was not lying after all.You just want to dupe the nation by using private jets. Ok,we are watching.

• Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago

They were waiting for the military to give it clean bill of health, which is understandable. We must make too much of it. That was the right thing to do.

• Dzataba 10 months ago

Wei yara. If it was in good condition why didn't the past regime president use it

• NANABA 1 10 months ago

It went for repairs for eight months that was why they were not using it.

• Yes he is the boss 10 months ago

Go out there and bring more business for Ghana .
    More traveling to come best way out of the pressure.

• Marouch 10 months ago

Thank you tour nothing much

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

Which president bought this presidential jet

• Tunde 10 months ago

Kuffuor, led by akufu ado when he was foreign minister.

• Joyful New Year 10 months ago

Abi you NPpigs your eye die. Gyimigyimifuor kuo

• Teddy Moore 10 months ago

Better than using your own jet to save the cost ,
    Rather than hiring private jet with shower and sleeping bed. That's that makes sense?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

What about flying an Airforce Plane to Libya to visit another tyrannical friend Quathaffi so many times? Good that tyrant died when a Gun was shoved into his anus and fired by a teenager while he cried for mercy and forgivene ...

• Katanga 10 months ago

Kwasia boy @Agyena-Karikari, you've been away for the past three days and Ghana became free of all mad talkings! Now you are here, and your stupidity has filled everywhere again. Why........

• O.b 10 months ago

The jet belong to John Mahama.Ghana don't think at all.

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

Kwasiaa the plane is now working nonsense

• Ghanaman 10 months ago

John Mahama is not correct every one knows he is corrupt

• Ghanaman 10 months ago

If you don't have sense and you have bought a private jet for nothing , sell it don't plan to use it at the expense of poor Ghanaians

• Paa Joe 10 months ago

Where are you getting your information from.
    If you don't have any thing sensible to say don't come here.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• TW3DE3 10 months ago

HOW MANY FOREIGN TRIPS SO FAR? AND HOW MUCH IS YOUR PERDIEM OR WHATEVER THEY CALL IT AS OF YOUR LAST TRIP TO KENYA? IS THIS NOT THE SAME LOOTING YOU HAVE FOOLISHLY ASKED THE SHARP TEETH ABLAKWA AND CO TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS? TW ...