Good job done. At least we still have some honest people out there
He's DEFINITELY NOT AN NPP member or sympathiser!
Those Nkwasiasem Party People have a kleptomaniac gene inside them from birth to death!
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 __*
It pays to be honest. Salifu should be made to give lectures to the politicians. Particularly those who were pushed out recently and also to the Official Rigorous Advanced Looters (ORAL) team
Here xoomlion mu y3 fucking why didn't use a person called akwasi instead, but you used a person called salifu? Have you read the book Ali baba and the 40 thieves?
You're so daft as your entire generation who didn't abort such a moron whose intelligence would never be known for such idiotic comment. Such reasons most elites in society hate your party. Some of u makes it not enticing to ...
"Some of u makes it not enticing to be part"? Ha ha ha, aboa toliwa! Akuffo Addo's free SHS no good at all at all. See you efuom brofo!
Lies. Zoomlion using lies to tell the youth of Ghana to be so called truthful kwasia look at salifu does he look like a youth? Why is he a youth benefit if he no be yute? Kwasia, who find money in borla and returns it? If you ...
Look at salifu this negga looks older than 1957kvip how is he a youth beneficiary eeiii
Dare to be different this new week as those who skill-up, acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowle ...
Stageshow of lies. Tell the truth this was all made up n scripted. Why don't you GIVE SALIFU A BETTER JOB
God bless you
If you are not a thief you are not a thief. Good on the man- well done. U deserve it. Akuffo adoonothing/bawulia and oforiattaaayi should learn from this man
The man is pushing away his blessings…Gid has honored u why wait for man to thank you..
You must be some headless fool. What is wrong with people appreciating him?
You found this money in the trash muahahahaaa such lies to propagate zoomlion in a goodlight. Apuu myself I remember I found a 199,000 in black polythene bag at the kvip public toilet b returned it to AMA. BUT THEY DIDNT GIVE ...
Thank God he's not an asante or akyem man!
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...'..
It's normal, a good muslim will always return items that are not his. They believe you will give-back all things you took which were not yours on judgement day.
Kwasia, the cash was inside the trash
This is what real Muslims do.You are supposed to return it even if its a million dollars, else you will account for it on the day of Judgement. A true Ghanaian and a Muslim. God bless Ibrahim.
Mwhy didn't salifu return the trash also but just the money? Afterall ones trash is another's gold right. Another Sunday school lesson from crooklion
I've done same countless times but not even a thank you from them. But will continue to do so
Ypu done sane. NOT just once but countless....muahahahaaaa your buzanga head like Albatros you neva learn
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
I am so thankful for a one of a kind brother in Ghana. No doubt the name tells me the tribes in Ghana you can trust. Some tribal names just scare the shit out of you. Who the cap fits let them wear it
- Business / Corporate websites
Zoomlion should go a step further and promote Salifu.
The YEA should also reward him to teach our youth that indeed "honesty is the best policy" and also that "honesty pays".
If ONLY POLITICIANS could learn from this man, GHANA WOULD BE THE RICHEST COUNTRY IN AFRICA.
GOD BLESS YOU SIR .
UNA PA
I hope our government workers and bankers can learn from this honorable man. People collect taxes from guest houses that never get to the government and yet the workers complain that the government has no money to pay them. W ...
In Ghana, the national awards, are given to criminals like Hawa Koomson, but not to men of honour and integrity like this Zoom lion worker.
When you do good good follow you and if you continue to do bad bad luck will follow you all the time. Ugly old chimpanzee Akufo Addo is an old man and criminal that's why we break down his ugly statue in Takoradi.
GREAT!THIS IS VERY KIND OF YOU! DESPITE YOUR DOUBBLE STANDARDS!