CHASS denies claims of silence on secondary school issues

Read Comments Comments (17)

• MARY 11 months ago

SHUT UP MR. BARO!!! YOU HAVE BEEN AS QUIET AS DEAD MEN IN THE MORGUE. YOU LOST YOUR VOICE COMPLETELY. THE ONLY TIME WE HEARD YOU TALK WAS WHEN A STUDENT WANTS TO GO TO SCHOOL WITH HIS LOCKS. NO TEXTBOOKS FOR STUDENTS, YOU WER ...

• FRANKIE 11 months ago

You see the hypocrisy of the Ghanaian leader? He's talking as if he alone lived in Ghana and the rest of us just landed from Kolomoskaya as Massa Kwesi Pratt will say. Weren't your colleagues interdicted, transferred and dism ...

• TWEAA DC 11 months ago

GHANAIANS WILL SOON FIND THEMSELVES IN PARADISE ACCORDING TO MARY AND HER REAL HUMAN BEINGS IN CHARGE NOW....WE PRAY FOR THEM...TWEAA.

• Jaffaru 11 months ago

Naysayer. Hwe no Kwasea bi. Your face like Tobias wai. TWEAA

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago

Mr. Baro you're defending your party the NPP. We were all here seeing how Heads of Schools were gaged under Akufo Addo. Whoever dare to speak was sanctioned. Keep quiet, don't defend your party's wickedness

• The Truth 11 months ago

@Mary. You said it all

• Raymond 11 months ago

Baro, you're a chronic liar! Get out of here.

• Kofi Akuffo 11 months ago

This man doesn't fear God. No headmaster could open his and complain about problems facing their schools. They were removed as heads the next morning and this man because Nana is no longer the president he is very free to tal ...

• No Nonsense Man 11 months ago

Please CHASS,let's speak the truth because we are all in this country and your mouth had been shut.
    You now have the freedom to open it.

• 3dem 11 months ago

CHASS has been quiet as a mouse for the last 8 years ooo..... they could not say pim!!!!

• Chief 11 months ago

When you choose to lie when everybody knows the truth, you become a foolish liar.

• Ghanaba 11 months ago

U people should shut up u don’t manage establishment through the press who cannot even add figures properly nor write sentences correctly

• Farouk Adamli 11 months ago

Everyone can talk it is free thank you NDC

• Vulture of silence 11 months ago

Time will tell

• Muha 11 months ago

Hypocrite

• FACT CHECK 11 months ago

Mr. Baro. Refer us to the date and news portal to check what you said. Or play us the voice recording eg. Like how we heard Bawumia's voice recordings. No escape. Nkoko nkitinkiti Mahama osro me. Mahama waa dwani. Enye saa? ...

• Nuumo 11 months ago

Fearooos.
    Fact.