Dr. Eric Nkansah sacked as GES Director-General - Reports

Read Comments Comments (21)

• . 10 months ago

GOOD.SACK GUAN DISTRICT DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION MR SOLOMON ATITSOGBUI TOO.TOGETHER WITH HIS HUMAN RESOURCE MAN. THE EXTORTION FROM TEACHERS ON TRASFER AND STUDY LEAVE WITH PAY IS TOO MUCH. NOT LESS THAN 2000 CEDIS PER TEACHER S ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
    people you will go straight to heaven.

• Dr. Mash 10 months ago

May the Almighty Allah forgive and guide you you. AMEEN

• K 10 months ago

See his ugly face like a sloth.

Why are all these Nkwasiasem Party People so ugly?

• the Villager 10 months ago

Tip ORAL team

• IQ 10 months ago

It's long overdue

• Evelyn 10 months ago

Thank you Mahama. It remains NaCCA. Sack that stupid fool heading the place. He is a non entity

• Sul 10 months ago

LONG OVERDUE....... MAHAMA HAS TOO MUCH PATIENCE.

• WSamePeople 10 months ago

Ah why wait to be sacked. You guys paaa. See the defeat and you are still sitting there doing what. Mumu

• Dodgy Koku 10 months ago

The Ghana High Commissioner to the uk and all his akyem sakawa cronies and sidechicks MUST BE REPLACED IMMEDIATELY!

• Eric Amoateng 10 months ago

Is Ernest Owusu Bempah still sitting at Ghana Gas? Tweaaa. Mahama

• Whiteman 10 months ago

We thank God but he's not our main target. We want Jean mensah to sacked with all the other EC workers.

• Jake 10 months ago

This man has clearly incompetent. What has he brought to the GES? He was a friend of the useless Adutwum and just brought there to chop.

• Jake 10 months ago

This man is clearly incompetent

• Mary 10 months ago

Toilet self is better than John Mahama also known as Scamahama - Scammer Mahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia...

• Whiteman 10 months ago

All your family members are stupid. Idiot, you people thought you were going remain there and be making our education sector look weak. Idiot

• Moor 10 months ago

Bad man and directed evil policies in our schools. Long overdue

• Hannan 10 months ago

~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• .com 10 months ago

Please sack the deputy director general , HRMD,Quality control officer,regional,municipal,district directors,assistant academic headmasters and others too. The moment i have been waiting for has come. Jail them too.And put D ...

• .com 10 months ago

He can go and receive "BLESSINGS"from his people in the "Ashanti region" again for poor and laughable performances any time luck comes his way in future for more serious sack.

• Slim 10 months ago

This Eric Nkansah guy is too shallow