Watch as Kusi Boateng 'sprays' cash on bereaved family at a funeral

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Kay 10 months ago

Has Rev Kusi Boateng stolen any money from very impoverished Volta region or has he taken any loan from Corrupt Ablakwa Okudjeto?

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

@Kay your veiled tribal bigotry and prejudice can only be hidden from fickle minded simpletons. Your filthy and stinky abhorrence of others other than your kind is to say the least, reprehensible. You're just another stupid t ...

• And he calls himself a Reverend 10 months ago

Why this pagan rite? If he wants to donate to donate, that's fine in a discreet manner.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

He has half of the cathedral money under his bed so why won't he spray money at funerals, his time will come, THIEF!!!

• Vkb 10 months ago

Thief like your father n mother.. As J.D.M

• Man pass Man 10 months ago

All wat he's doing is to get some fools like Kay to be following him to court Wen his documents are finally presented to the attorney general but mind u. Ghanaians are not like before where one person will steal cash and wen ...

• Enoch 10 months ago

Easy money .... ha ha ha ha

• Vkb 10 months ago

Don't think far n what they expect.. After 21days everybody is silent leaving their life..

• La Pleasure man 10 months ago

Test

• Musa 10 months ago

The man is not a pastor but a sakawa.

• BOYS WANT POST 10 months ago

Osofo show man! Do your deeds in secrecy. Christ never displayed this level of showmanship! Lead by example Osofo

• Kingsley 10 months ago

You are saying the truth

• Azonto Girl 10 months ago

Aaah see the stolen cash . Oh ghana where did we go wrong !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• DDT 10 months ago

People cant live their private lives any longer.Ghanaweb needs to sit up

• . 10 months ago

KWASIA TRIBE, ALWAYS FOOOOLING

• PATRIOT. 10 months ago

THE FUCKING CROOK SHOULD BE STRIPPED AND WHIPPED IN PUBLIC.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ivory Mensah 10 months ago

So Ghanaians up till now don't know the ways of fake/false prophets ???

• Kwam 10 months ago

Don't be pretty here, how music did he sprayed? Haven't the writer seen ordinary people doing same at funerals?? If you don't have anything to write stop this trash

• Swimming pool 10 months ago

He is spraying stolen money from the Cathedral pit. Look at his face like a dog. Thief

• Daakyehene 10 months ago

Eii kusi, is this our akan cultural practices? Keep some of the money oo, keep s3 who b)n w) cathedral ns3m no mu hmm

• Ghanabi Kofi 10 months ago

The man only sprayed 50ghc note 10 times amounting to 500ghc on his bereaved sisters. This one too has become an issue.
    Spraying Only 500ghc which a typical Ghanaian worker can do. Tweaaa
    Ghanaians and poverty mentality. ...

• Vkb 10 months ago

How much was been spreaded. Can kusi boateng enjoy his life.. Or u taught we are cowards. Power chapel to the world...

• Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago

If this criminal called Kusi Boateng does not face prosecution, I will be very sad because such people like Kusi Boateng are a disgrace to the priesthood.

• Bright A 10 months ago

Some of these so called men of God are just an embarrassment to Christianity.

• Sir Jane 10 months ago

The bane of our underdevelopment.If not in Ghana,where do you find thieves publicly showing off like this?God must just save this country.Where does this idiot of a pastor get this money?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago

And people still go to this man's church?

• Kojo kpetsigo 10 months ago

Cheap Cathedral money

• Dread 10 months ago

This kind of behaviour , Osagyefo Nkrumah stated in his book that , it should stop. Because it encourages bribely, corruption,scamming,Ashawo and all the odds that we are witnessing in Nkrumah's Ghana.
    We never invented pa ...