That crazy fool is back again with his akyem sakawa mafia financed foolishness!
Let's pay him no heed!
You same people want galamsey to stop and this young man is putting pressure on the current to act as he did on the previous government.
What is wrong with this?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Muppet! How long has JM been in power?
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Shut up, who cares about your stupid opinion, trying to make himself relevant
Good move. Go ahead.
Long overdue
And I expect the political catholic bishop conference to participate in this demonstration.
Hahahaha. Now the NPP will support the demonstration. Police be prepared for a stone throwing war with NPP animals. You don't also have relatives anymore who also wants your safety. The hospital gate will be blocked from ci ...
Instead of getting down to work only fooling soooong.
Please don't rope in NPP.
Smokescreen.
Azaa move!
Who cares?
Galamsey will be banned before March 1
Stop the deception. You have got what you wanted
Attention-seeking motherfakka. Nuisance of an animal
The idea is good. But this man should not take part
This same man was classified as NDC member, and per this story people are saying he's an NPP person. Instead of us to support for his course, see the stupidity of some Ghanaians. Oooooooh daabi daabi