Group linked to NDC reportedly seizes portions of Atewa Forest Reserve

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Yaa 10 months ago

Idiots. Where were you when Sir John thief Achimota Forest. Shut your stupid mouths. They will develop Atiwa forest to tourist attraction.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Rex 10 months ago

Mahama must order for the arrest of whoever these imbeciles are as quickly as possible. We didn't waste our time and WiFi to fight for the NDC to come to power for such fools to repeat exactly what Wontumi and some idiots wit ...

• Akan Prophecies 10 months ago

THEY WERE PROMISED A 24HR ECONOMY. THEY ARE STARTING FIRST ON THEIR OWN , BEFORE IT IS HANDLED BY LAW TO. IBRAHIM MAHAMA FOR AN EXCLUSIVE EXPLOITATION. WE ARE DONE AS A COUNTRY UNDER NDC JOHN MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION !!!!

• Kwahu has set us a powerful example 10 months ago

Yaanom, y’enoaa no sein na aamene yi?

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• world 10 months ago

ghanaians never sees something yet.

• Golden 10 months ago

TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DEC ...

• Stitches 10 months ago

This is stupidity. Where is the army that killed the 8 at Obuasi? They should be deployed asap. They should shoot to kill those fools. Are they the only people that voted for ndc

• Oyibo 10 months ago

Oyiwa! We haven't seen anything yet.

• Akweku 10 months ago

Whose stronghold is Atewa? Is it not the useless NPP?

• ccc 10 months ago

Whose supporters are they and who is in power?Is it not useless NDC?

• James 10 months ago

Very soon they will take over Jubilee House and drive Mahama out.......

• Taofik Friendship 10 months ago

Skin pain. Bleeding is allowed

• Kwame 10 months ago

Govt by hooligans!!

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

This is not NDC people. Same NPP idiots.

• Collins GH 10 months ago

Something is wrong w u, who is in government now u fool

• Akweku 10 months ago

@ Collins. Whose stronghold is Atewa? Is it not your animals NPP? Foolish pig

• Selorm 10 months ago

Then send the army at obuasi to go and spray them since they are your enemy

• Okyere Kay 10 months ago

This nonsense must stop.What are d security institutions doing?D president must tackle these activities of NDC hoodlums with d urgency it deserves.

• Chief 10 months ago

This is what we voted for..

• Major 10 months ago

That is nothing. All of Kejetia, Suame and Bantama is NDC property. The Egyptians there now, you will see them no more : Exodus 14;13

• Joseph 10 months ago

Do we have laws in Ghana? How can irresponsible people called NDC take the laws into their own hands and do whatever they want, and the government do not do anything about it? Ghana belongs to all of its citizens and not NDC ...

• , 10 months ago

WHERE WERE U WHEN NPP WAS LOOTING ? TWWERP U ARE, IGNORANT FOOL BORN BY DOG, KWASIA BA, SHIFT AND LETS THINK, NPP CRIMINAL, U ARE ONE OF THEM , ASSHOLE

• .mr amin 10 months ago

All this is happening because there poverty in the country which is caused by the depreciation of the cedi which has rendered our purchasing power weak which creates unemployment

• Mensahoo9 10 months ago

Get the army there right away. Deal with them immediately. No wasting time. The security services must be very active & action oriented. No footing.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago

Oh Akuffo Addo, Akuffo Addo you have destroyed Ghana so much so that the citizens don't respect authorities anymore, because you turned all public institutions into NPP headquarters now NDC supporters are doing same, God will ...

• Truth 10 months ago

You see the stupidity of some Ghanaians. No wonder the country cannot be developed all in the name of politics of equalisation. We voted out NPP government because of these same useless and stupid attitude. God should help th ...

• Kweku 10 months ago

Shame unto these hungry NDC politicians. These hungry and greedy NDC politicians were only waiting for the NPP to leave the scene for them to go back to destroy our forest reserves farmlands and water bodies. Useless hungry G ...

• Reality 10 months ago

Arrest them all.

• Dan 10 months ago

kwasia fours