MASSA - YOU TOLD THEM THE TRUTH- AKUFO ADDO IS MOST USELESS - HOPELESS- CLUELESS PRESIDENT THE WORSE
If your father was not hopeless,why would he let his brother,sleep ith your mother, hopeless people
WE RESPECT AKUFO ADDOS OFFICE: FINITO: NOTHING MORE THAN HIS OFFICE: THE OLD MAN IS A THIEF - WICKED - ARMED ROBBER PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD- SEE HOW HE FOOLED GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR HIM ONLY TO COME AND FORM A LOOTING AKYEM G ...
THAT OLD WICKEN OLDMAN WILL PAY DEARLY BEFORE HE DIES- HE CAME ONLY TOO LOOT GHANA - GOD WILL DEAL WITH HIM HARDLY
There was nothing you said about Akufo Addo that was not true. When Rawlings was leaving office, even after so many years, the election had to go to a second round before his party (the NDC) was defeated. The same thing happe ...
TRUE - AKUFO ADDO IS THE WORSE EVER PRESIDENT IN 4TH REPUBLIC
ALL YOU SAID WAS TRUE- NOT BE AFRAID SIR- WE ALL KNOW THAT YOU TOLD THEM THE TRUTH BUT NOTHING ELSE: DON;T BE AFRAID TO TALK THE TRUTH
he means he respects the office that he held!!
The hansard recorded the message for posterity
All.he said was true
Kwasiabiba Abuah.
Can you get someone like Nana in your useless family.
Ironically, you respect that incompetent Thief and Drunk.
Sir,
Your comments were perfect! Dompreh is on of the gaping sychophants
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 9oooo
LAIR. Pray that you live to see yourself in such good state at his good age of 80 plus years.
All the insults by you NDC guys just should how evil, demonic, satanic and uncouth you are,
Bastards born by harlots and wizard ...
Armah Kofi-Buah, your name says a lot about you. Pray to grow old like Nana Addo because the road to that age is very tricky.
FA WASEM KO DO! ADEN NA ndc dee gyimii nkoaaa yi! postboy pe asem papabi ka!where are the chieves who canvas for you as usual?