The president shouldn't allow any NDC person to do galamsey.
They started it after 7 hmm
I agree, Npp lost this election because of Galamsey, that MP iwill drag the party down
JDM, YOU SEE YOUR MPs? WHAT IS THIS EXPLOITATION OF THE POOR THAT YOU POLITICIANS ARE WRECKING ON THE POOR AFTER THEY HAVE VOTED FOR YOU AND PUT YHOU INTO POWER? AND JDM IS SILENT ON IT. IF I WERE YOU, I WILL EXPEL THIS MAN F ...
Investigations must commence immediately and the NDC should disown the MP if it is proven that he is involved in Galamsey. The revelations are extremely shocking. JDM must know he is our last hope. Please make sure u don't q ...
10/10 for your words of wisdom.
Shame on to NDC politicians. So these NDC politicians were only waiting for the NPP politicians to leave the scene for them to take over and destroy our forest reserves farmlands and water bodies because of their selfish inte ...
Shame on you!
Do you know what "Innocent until proven guilty" means?
DO NOT BE SURPRISED IF LECTURERS IN GHANA GO ON STRIKE SOON BECAUSE OF "GALAMSEY"
So NDC MP's too are doing galamsey. You were accusing NPP before 2024 election not knowing you are also behind that. God will judge all of you and punish you for your hypocrisy.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Guyggg
Massa be carefully careful oooo
NDC= NATIONAL DEMONIC CHAMELEONS