Barker-Vormawor summoned by Appointments Committee over bribery claims

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Donatus 11 months ago

This guy wants to be popular through the back door.

• OtiloTheBoss 11 months ago

It's just a strategy to whitewash his recent stupidity and public misbehavior but won't wash. No needs his nhwehwɛanim heroism.

• K 11 months ago

That loose-taking loony must be charged with CONTEMPT OF PARLIAMENT and dealt with without fear or favour!

• Vornyovie Victory 11 months ago

Well maybe it's only the chairman who doesn't know the open secret. Since both sides take it's almost impossible to establish

• Rex 11 months ago

Oliver the attention seeker.

• Kwaku Tee 11 months ago

I'm told this Vormawor is 1988 born but he looks like he is in his 60s making Akuffo Addo look good for his age.What at is Vormawor using his Certificates that his parents wasted their money on?He's over-aging bcoz of bad tho ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

That Vermawor is just a plain stupid fool. Let the Laws get him and he would be crying like a stupid hungry idiotic and foolish baby.

• Samus 11 months ago

And he never talked about WOYOME because they are from the same tribe.

• TRUTH 11 months ago

He is copying Nana Addo.

The man was just like this until he became President and power went into his head.

You can always see the power drunks from a far.

• Kwaku Tee 11 months ago

Vormawor is copying his fellow Ayigbe Coup plotter and Criminal late JJ Rawlings. @ 45 Akuffo Addo had won more cases in court than any other NDC or Ayigbe Lawyer in his/her entire life.

• K 11 months ago

Name one of the fictitious cases you claim your akyempanzee fake lawyer has ever won, just one would do!

• Kojo 11 months ago

Tuffour v Attorney General
    Court
    Supreme Court of Ghana
    Full case name
    Tuffour v Attorney-General
    Decided
    23 September 1980
    Citation
    [1980] GLR 637
    Court membership
    Judges sitting
    E. N. P. Sowah
    V. C. R. A. C. Cra ...

• The Dawn 11 months ago

Ha ha ha, even with your 2by4 education and no legal background would have won that case in your capacity as the AG of Ghana!

• The Dawn 11 months ago

Ha ha ha, EVEN YOU, with your 2by4 education and no legal background would have won that case in your capacity as the AG of Ghana!

• TRUTH 11 months ago

But JJ and Nana Addo were friends and fellow Romans Catholics to the end.

Rawlings was no different to Nana.

They were both boga boga. One use the law the other the gun.

• Rabiatu 11 months ago

Where do buffoons like you come from?

William Kweku Akuffo Addo is not a Roman Catholic!

• TRUTH 11 months ago

Ekraa he is the same bully as Rawlings.

• Emmanuel 11 months ago

Baker- Vormawor is part of them so he knows everything about them. It is easy to deny by saying it is not true.

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

It's called hustling.Those who skill-up, or acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & R ...

• Osei 11 months ago

I think this guy called Barker is always trying to promote himself but not the nation. Remember when Nana was in power, this Barker barked at what he saw as corruption in Nana's government and he was promoting himself, withou ...

• Denise 11 months ago

This guy must be put in check, his common sense is questionable... He's going overboard and becoming a nuisance instead.

• Nana 11 months ago

I believe education is not good for this Ayigbe boy.The govt shd cease all his Certificates and send him to Keta for Fishing. Eating Akple and Keta school boys soup everyday will calm his brain and nerves

• Samus 11 months ago

Please Nana, this fool should be sent back to Togo
    Not Keta.

• SURVIVAL 11 months ago

This guy behavioural character is polluting the atmosphere of moher Ghana. Kwaku Anyidoho the second.

• Koolee Hai 11 months ago

That's the correct answer for ten points!

• Mr. Ibu 11 months ago

Look at his bloated face. Just sit somewhere and type anything. I dont even understand why radio & TV stations invite this guy to speak. He is a student. How much does he know? Useless bafon. They shouldnt allow him to come c ...

• Asantehene 11 months ago

If NDC truly believe in their reset agenda then vormawor must be dealt with, he should be made to provide evidence of his allegation. We cannot continue to entertain stupidity in this country. For this I'm with minority

• Koolee Hai 11 months ago

True dat!

• Nkwa Kwame 11 months ago

@Asantehene, is that not why he is being invited to Parliament tomorrow to come substantiate his allegations. This no be problem at all.

• Asantehene 11 months ago

If NDC truly believe in their reset agenda then vormawor must be dealt with, he should be made to provide evidence of his allegation. We cannot continue to entertain stupidity in this country. For this I'm with minority

• EKA 11 months ago

Why do you give this stupidity attention

• Zargon 11 months ago

Before JM even finish appointing his ministers you people have already started disturbing him. Don’t you have anything better to do with your lives? This guy is one controversial idiot. He wants to look important but he is ...

• PAK 11 months ago

This is the moment for Barker-Vormawor to prove he's always right. Mention names

• Hanson Kofi 11 months ago

This is a serious set back and a big timing bomb that would destroy the hope and aspirations of the government, if this assertion is true.
    It would destroy every atom and fabrics of the NDC, since the public can no longer b ...

• Oliver 11 months ago

This 1st Deputy speaker is so weak that, he can not chair appointment committee. If someone made negative or allegations against the committee in his own private space, you suspend the committee because of that ? See how the ...

• Alaba Kanto 11 months ago

See mumu!

That is a serious allegation of national importance which must be looked into without delay and without fear or favour!

And then the chips may fall where they may.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 months ago

Looking at his face, I think he needs medical help

• Yaa 11 months ago

I remember Oliver removing the police key and running away like he wants to shit.

• Mawuli 11 months ago

All this will come to nought. If this allegation found to be untrue this guy should be prosecuted.This will show that we are resetting ghana and not a mere noise making.

• I hate lies 11 months ago

That is his plan. To be at the Centre of news everyday. If he goes to prison , he will go on hunger strike, complain about the food and make demands for medical treatment everyday.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xbhuuu ...

• Nimaks 11 months ago

Those of you insulting him, is it because he is making allegations against NDC?
    When Nana Addo was in power this same guy called Nana Addo Julo and organised a demonstration against him and you these NDC guys were in support ...

• Abrewapunyagna 11 months ago

@Nimaks. Say it again. Now the finger is pointed towards NDC, he is being called names. How interesting.

• Brute 11 months ago

This nauseating animal should be caged for years. Kwasea kwa

• Observer 11 months ago

When you were in majority, what did you do about the allegation that someone came to parliament with a suitcase to bribe the MPs?

• Donatus 11 months ago

If they have money to bribe the appointment committee, did they also bribe the president or the nomination committee? Appointment committee does not approve, the plenary approves, bribe 275 MPs to be a minister?

• Kwame Peter 11 months ago

Hanson Kofi,so you believe this lunatic allegation without proof? People like you are the reason false allegations continue to be peddled to destroy reputations.See Oral? It’s a body set up to embark on a fool’s errand to ...

• We are NPP 11 months ago

Barker Vormawor, you should stop your stupidity. Ghanaians deserve better than your foolishness

• Kweku 11 months ago

They should forget this noise maker.attention seeker

• Alobye 11 months ago

This guy is mad, unfortunately in a law enclaves, call the bar. He is not and his group can't be bigger than Ghana. He should be very mindful. He is young to know Ghana history. Properly, read it as history which is his under ...

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

I now believe this Idiot might be smoking something. seriously.

• Bibe 11 months ago

ORAL where you dey, act now, madafaka

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

It looks as like everyone who has been detained by the past Akufo Addo regime doesn't come out normal again. Look at Anyidoho. Immediately Akufo Addo came to power and Koku was arrested he never could behave normal again and ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago

I think my brother's brain is beginning to fail him. The beatings in the cells have actually affected him sadly to say. He believes and say anything that pops up in his half brain. Just like a mad person believes he is well d ...

• Somebody 11 months ago

Oliver, very intelligent but very controversial and attention seeking.He has no evidence to back his allegations. He just want to use the occasion to draw some traffic to himself.

• Andy 11 months ago

U so direct my foot,this is true n u will not get any so called evidence from anyone,go to hell,,,we all know that u take money stupid,.

• Albert 11 months ago

Barker always looking for trouble, he needs psychiatric check up

• Kweku 11 months ago

Parliament of Ghana should sit up and do the work

• Rio 11 months ago

He just want to be popular

• Enock… 11 months ago

you are becoming a nuisance, noise maker, irrelevant, and a fool…Study the history of freedom fighters…..they dnt talk loosely about issues but when they speak everyone listens…I edge the current attorney general not to ...

• Onipaba 11 months ago

Iv read the comments made by the NDC members.Now that this guy is exposing your corruption you are saying all sorts of things about him.99% of NDC members are fools

• Mr Oddu - Help him, dont'insult him 11 months ago

ampa.

• Kojo 11 months ago

NDC, you brought a lions curb home and fed it. Now it’s fully grown and hungry . His diet is mainly meat. Who do you think he will feed on first?
    Good luck

• Mr Oddu - Help him, dont'insult him 11 months ago

clear case of mental derailment. put him on some medication. even the way he snatched police van keys should tell u man is behaving like a 3year old.

• Osei 11 months ago

I'm thinking aloud oo! Should we believe in this allegation? Majority of the committee members are from NDC, does it make sense that the members shall not approve Mahama's appointees unless they pay bribes? Barker must be ver ...

• Abbas 11 months ago

Ewes ,the national evils

• KOFI 11 months ago

When Nana was in office and this dude named Jubilee House julorbi House you guys were happy, Karma oooo karma

• Kanda Bongo Man 11 months ago

The sick head has succeeded in directing traffic to himself. He would relish being at the center of attention at the Committee sitting. The system should have outsmarted that by ignoring him completely. Oliver is a nuts case.

• Hannan 11 months ago

!! Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• BBC 11 months ago

Liar! Addo one time shortchanged the mamprushi settlers in bawku in 1983 by wisely withdrawing and was forbidden to come back contesting the kusaashis in bawku chiefteincy and was charged 10,000.00 but the kusaashi chief refu ...

• Edzrekese 11 months ago

This guy resembled abosam paaaa. He is mental too. Poor shit!

• Kwame Yeboah 11 months ago

Initially I didn't believe Baker-Vormawor's accusations. Avenyi Martin's request to the Minister of Defence nominee not to deny him allocation for recruitment into the army convinced me that monies and other considerations ar ...

• Happy 11 months ago

He go face in smoothness level tomorrow

• Kofi 11 months ago

When Baker was just seaking such things that resulted in his arrest NDC was backing him. Now he has turned the same to you. The world is s small place.