Meet the six women leading affairs at the Office of the Vice President

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Cat 10 months ago

Women of substance....highly educated. They are not like yanom street ladies with no qualifications

• Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago

Great to have these women to support the first ever female vice president. Campaigning is over they should start working now. Ghanaians can't wait to see results

• H 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ___~~#.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 10 months ago

Family and friends government

• REBECCA 10 months ago

where is that foreigner fulani prostitute who only care about bleaching her face with poisonous cosmetic chemical just to attract people's Husband? that fulani woman has brought disgraceful to the office of the vice president ...

• Alhaji 10 months ago

Learn to respect yourself so that it will be well with you in your old age.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago

Shame on you..you are a big disgrace to yourself and family

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

Waaaoooo great women. I am thinking of "madam acquaculture". Hehehehehe who knows Hawa Koomson? I beg that woman sabi book oooooo.

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

The world have left men behind to find their feet, every program is geared towards empowering women. Those who skill-up, or acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cas ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

What were the qualifications of Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. Perhaps he has one at the University of Murder and Torture.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago

I wish the chief of staff was also a woman

• OYOKOBA 10 months ago

These women are essentially a team the vice-president is bringing from her previous job as vice-chancellor from UCC. She knows most of them personally.

Whereas that may get you loyalty, they may also want to tell you only ...

• Black Star 10 months ago

@Oyokoba I don’t get you? As a vice president, selecting a team for your office can be a challenging task, especially if you’re considering people you don’t know. Ideally, you want to choose individuals who share your v ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gghhyy

• Twiaaaaaa 10 months ago

Nonsense why only women?

• Kokonsa 10 months ago

They highlighted only the women. There are are four men in the team.

• Jonathan 10 months ago

Beautiful

• KULBOGO 10 months ago

It seem de appointments at de presidency is too much nw, a president who prms a slim gov is nw blotting de presidency wid too many staffs, wat a petty, i knw de ndc dogs ll cum after me for posting dis,

• Herodes 10 months ago

Why this Pratt girl refused to answer her husband 's name?? Is she ashamed of her children's surname or her husband didn't pay her bride price. This is very very ridiculous to say the least.

• Rehe xe 10 months ago

Even the Professor VP she's about serve answer her husband's name ie Agyemang, so what's wrong with this girl

• Osei 10 months ago

Rehe xe or axe or ex or whatever you call yourself, go and learn English very well before you appear public because you cannot compare your gibberish to the good English these ladies you are denigrating have acquired. Bye bye ...

• Formwork and Scaffolding Rental 10 months ago

We rent our formwork for floor slabs or decking. We are experts because we also design formwork. Contact us on +233598049762

• Kay de 10 months ago

Where is that uncouth journalist with the bugabuga husband?

• Kobie Richmond 10 months ago

Good but we must all pray against any temptations against the Papa No!!!

• NAPO 10 months ago

Home
    Business
    News
    Sports
    Entertainment
    Cartoons
    Say It Loud
    Home - Business
    Business Archive
    Business Directory
    BizTech | TV
    Business Videos | TV
    Year In Review
    Business B ...

• K 10 months ago

Go and burn the Korle lagoon with your anger!

• Osei 10 months ago

All appointees superb!

• Hannan 10 months ago

! Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Prof Gyau 10 months ago

I now know why Kwasi Pratt was all the time shouting "massa" and doesn't see anything in npp governance. hypocrites!!!!!!!!

• Selorm 10 months ago

The Appointees are all female for now...........No one is saying something. No one should complain if men are appointed later.

• ABREWA 10 months ago

Hmmm! Who says there will never be family and friends anywhere?
    Kwesi Pratt’s daughter and the UCC girls.?
    Where are the foot soldiers who are crying for jobs?

• ABREWA 10 months ago

Hmmm! Who says there will never be family and friends anywhere?
    Kwesi Pratt’s daughter and the UCC girls.?
    Where are the foot soldiers who are crying for jobs?

• SO CLEAN 10 months ago

They are just chatty talkers. No finance/economics.

• Didi 10 months ago

How can these women transform the economy with their sociology and philosophy degrees?

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

Even your ugly old certificate less weed smoking ape akuffo addo was a president. Gbemela.

• Pk 10 months ago

Women with substance without dissolving in the solvent
    They're going to speak only grammar but nothing else they'll do