'What do you mean you are taking me on?' – Acting CEO of Petroleum Commission clashes with Annoh-Dompreh

Read Comments Comments (173)

• Benjilo 11 months ago

Meeting a meeter! Hahahahaaaa... Aboa ba!

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 11 months ago

Emeafa Hardcastle is the only person I like in NDC, never knew she’s a tough woman, lol

• Musa 11 months ago

Hahaha...this is what we call boot for bare foot...hahah

• Vornyovie Victory 11 months ago

Politicians don't learn, the same arrogance that led the NPP down is same being exhibited by this Harcastle girl. I wish her well

• CASCARAS 11 months ago

A Piece of Vulgarity!

The brash, uncultured, uncouth behaviour in public of that woman is disgusting! Nauseating! What does she think the NDC victory is, a licence to hurl insults and obscenity at NPP members of Parliament ...

• Maxwell 11 months ago

Such uncultured behaviour by such uncouth people are what will prepare the ground for the NDC's exit after the humility of JM, Bawa Mogtari etc has brought them to power

• Bionic Man 11 months ago

These rural boys must be put in their proper places and that girl did just that. What nonsense!

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Animal kwasiman ofuibiba if this was from a man animals like U will come here a talk like GH is for Ur stupid mother who don't no Ur real father animals

• Maxim 11 months ago

I would think a person acting as a CEO must be circumspect regarding his/her mannerism and statements to a ministerial vetting committee (member) that has the POWER to approve or disapprove a nominee. Being a member of a part ...

• @Maxim 11 months ago

Bro . The heads of those government agencies and SOEs don’t go through vetting ooo. They just assume office. So she won’t be appearing before the committee for vetting.

I think she’s a bold woman, but the fact that ...

• 12345 11 months ago

bros, thats why parliament has a privileges committee where she go meet her meter.
    She say she b lawyer, make she go read and learn. nansins!!

• Yok 11 months ago

Foolish people take stupidity for bold all because they can't distinguish between the two.

• @Yok 11 months ago

You are a dumb person who thinks he’s wise . Do yourself some good. Get yourself a pocket size dictionary and look up the meaning of bold

• Liar 11 months ago

Please he has no power to deny her. Since independence no single vetted person has ever been denied by vetting committee. Even hawa koomson who couldn't answer questions sailed through

• Ama 11 months ago

Such arrogance. These are the people who will make JDM unpopular sooner than later. Look at her body language. So shameless disgusting and disrespectful. How can you talk to a member of parliament in that manner in Parliament ...

• Obibs 11 months ago

Go ask ekow spio garbrah.

• Taami 11 months ago

She did not pick a quarrel with anybody. She was defending her integrity and her femininity against an ancient macho troglodyte who clearly and mistakenly thought he could railroad her as a woman to succumb to his whims. He f ...

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Keep on fooling here this lady since day one she HV b an arrogant person

• Kofi 11 months ago

You call her tough because she's insulting a man as silly. That's arrogance which Pres Mahama talked about. She had no business shouting there. It was not her vetting or is she a member of parliament. Both you and her should ...

• K 11 months ago

You are a very uncouth bush man if you think "silly" is an insult!

• Kofi 11 months ago

You need a bit of education. The truth pains. Don't get BP

• Kofi 11 months ago

She's is just as educated as you.

• QuoDZO 11 months ago

Myopic

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Kwasiman instead of U to condemned her stupidity U are here talking like a fool

• ME 11 months ago

EMEAFA HARDCASTLE IS DISRESPECTFUL LADY WHO DOESNT RESPECT HERSELF AND SHE WILL MEET HER METER SOON!

• Yaa 11 months ago

Who will be her meter. Ellen Ama Dakua? Tweaaaa. Boot for Boot. You foolish NPP think you have monopoly over harsh talk. Do you want Shamima Muslim type to go on that tangent?

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

Those who skill-up, or acquire new knowledge make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange ...

• Man pass Man 11 months ago

Afenyo Markings, Annoh Dompreh, Gideon Boako, Suame MP, Miracles, Lawratu, Musah, Kofi Tonto, Ellen Dako, Wontumi, Abronye, Napo and the loose talkers shud all be expelled from the NPP. Their behaviour and utterances are the ...

• QuoDZO 11 months ago

You call your fellow human being Aboa - animal just because you ideologically do not agree?
    We forget there's judgement after death and that we will all die one day. Hmmm

• Ayigbe woman with post never marry one. Very disrespectful people. 11 months ago

Very foolish arrogant woman. NDC is a curse on ghanains

• jesus 11 months ago

REMEMBER HAWA 'RAGAMUFFIN WITCH' KOOMSON? SHE IS AN NP-PIG!

• Nii 11 months ago

Who are her parents and what role did she play in helping NDC win this election?I only feel sad for the NDC Foot Soldiers after a had work members of AFRC & PNDC come and impose their kids on them

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

Hers isn't a political appointment. She's been in the corperate field for long, has the experience and is cut for the job, reason her appointment to serve Ghana.

Just like other appointees, let's see what she'll bring to ...

• Abrewapunyagna 11 months ago

@Foyoosis, I believe that there was a better person in that SOE who rose through the ranks and could play the role better and not this political cut from somewhere and paste somewhere. Whichever way, it is a political appoint ...

• Anane 11 months ago

Those who were supporting the wrongs yesterday are today condemning people for releasing the same vomitus. What was wrong yesterday can't be right today, and what was right yesterday can't be wrong today. Person!

• Kojo Bonsoe 11 months ago

Fire for fire, I like her already

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Annoh-Dompreh, you are truly silly. I don't blame you but the EC which stole the parliamentary seat for you. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Kwmae Burnes 11 months ago

Yes i blame EC

• Wwwe 11 months ago

He silly ofuibiba kwasiman and also have sense than Ur father

• Mr. Ibu 11 months ago

38% is micro minority whether you like or not. They are angry the lost but it is that type of arrogance that landed you the 38%. Aboa bah

• Polls 11 months ago

Arrogance is what the woman stands for. Anyway that’s their stock in trade. Why are we surprised? The other day, a foolish man threatened to beat his colleagues.
    A fool for an MP.

• JDM 11 months ago

two too known people but this woman too, because ndc come power and they give you some appointment, see how your wings spread wide like wildfire! aiiii

• Bro kwesi 11 months ago

She had started well .Clap for her.Asem ooooo

• Ruthan 11 months ago

Hahahaaaaa I remember late JJ Rawlings very well when he stopped all half caste from playing prominent role in his govt.Do we remember Hannah Tetteh & Goosie Tannor?

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

Yes, verily, Annoh-Dompreh cannot bully Emefa. Why? Is it because she's a female figure some of who have become your side chicks due to laziness and slay queenism? This one is a woman of substance, very educated and have been ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Annoh-Dompreh, she is a highly educated lady, a professional and not a cheap and corrupt politician. You don't measure to her by ways of education and work experience. Also, your ugly wife is nowhere closer to her so you can' ...

• KULBOGO 11 months ago

My frnd u must nt support such rude behaviour of a lady, education is jst a paper, beside dat wat is de highest education one must aquire, is it nt degree n once u v ur degree why would someone tink bcus he or she has master ...

• Kyawaa 11 months ago

Thank you! She is very rude. Not using this encounter but thinks she knows it all. Education doesn't equal to common sense

• Kofi 11 months ago

Very well educated and displaying such uncouth behavior in public. Did she have a teacher when she attended the schools you are referring to. She should go and ask Vicky Hammah .......Pres Mahama hates such characters.

• Polls 11 months ago

Education humbles people. It doesn’t make them stupid and arrogant

• John 11 months ago

She wasn't well educated if she was she would not put up that disgraceful behaviour in public.A CEO of a SOE cannot use such words on a man in public much more in this early hours of Mahama govt.

• Ike 11 months ago

Say that again

• Wwwe 11 months ago

U are an animal for supporting this stupidity from the stupid lady hmmm kwasiman

• WK 11 months ago

Anor dompre, with all due respect, kindly stop damaging your political ambition.
    Your approach to the woman is very harsh.

Proof to the general public you are not arrogance.

• Jak 11 months ago

A bitch will always remain a bitch...

A disgraceful woman. I fear for my friends in the Petroleim commission.

Prez Mahama should withdraw her nomination immediately.

• You have seen nothing yet 11 months ago

Hahahahahaaa

@You have seen nothing yet, this is what happens when technically competent people who have risen through the ranks and deserve to be competitively selected to such positions are left high and dry for political nincompoops an ...

• bxydy 11 months ago

These later day appointees.Time will tell of their attitude and posture.

• Musa 11 months ago

This woman should have topped it up with a dirty slap. Who is that dompre

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Nka we will take her dead body hmmm ofuibiba

• Kofi Adu 11 months ago

This is rude. As acting CEO calling an Mp silly. Whom do you think you are?

• Joe 11 months ago

It is silly for a Man to exchange words with a Woman in Public, Siaaa!!!

• KULBOGO 11 months ago

she was rude to de hon mp. as a woman one would expect dat she must be abit decent to de man. we r nt white bt as black pipo, our women must nt copy de white pipo style of living,

• Musa 11 months ago

The posture of that mp is deserved every bit of action from the woman. How did he threaten her??? Only cowards threaten women. This woman is indeed a mafia.

• Spintex 11 months ago

Who Annor Domprah or whatever his name is. His too full of himself. After all are they not Mini-micro minority?. Why are we so quick to label someone rude. See how Annor-Domprah was speaking as if he is chairman of the commit ...

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

For your information, white men don't intimidate their colleague white women on the floor. Discrimination or looking down upon gender is an offense that can lead to a court summon in the white man's country you referred to.

• CommonSense 11 months ago

Ao! NPP parliamentarians, you like giving your opponents names but you are scared of the name others give you.
    Micro-minority will be trademarked if you give Mahama any name.

• Boune 11 months ago

Arrrrh Mahama appointed this arrogant bitch? SMH. These are the characters that will send NDC to opposition.

• MO 11 months ago

The NPP must admit in simple term that they have been rejected by the Ghanaian people and so the earlier they realised it the better for them

• All Shall Pass. 11 months ago

So can't we play with ourselves small. Mr. Annor u could just give a thumbs up to foil the tension. Madam Emefa it's unfortunate if you indeed referred to him as such.

• world 11 months ago

madam with due respect you should not have said that.Give the definition of micro as you said.

• Billy 11 months ago

At long last, someone is even shocked self, a whole me being told off. Waiting for round 2 , saaa yooo

• Atta. 11 months ago

See arrogance of a woman. Some Appointees have started. See how he disrespected the man calling him silly. Npp will surely learn a lesson in opposition. Next time when they are given power, they will not take it for granted.

Annor Dempreh is so arrogant to the extend that telling President Akufo addo to stop transition because he hasn't been declared winner

• Abrefa 11 months ago

Daavi Emeafa, congratulations on putting Annor Dompe (the boney lips) in his place. The Micro Minority man. Now he's seen his smoothness level. Hahaha

I ahev never heard of this lday until the name popped up on appointment, hey i now trust president Mahama for his judgement, Annor Dempreh needs someone to silenced him

• Kwabena 11 months ago

The lady must sack

• Now Now 11 months ago

Afenyo Makin where are you?
    Who else heard her use the word?
    Annoh should have complained to the Chairman and not threatened to take her on
    Domprey you brought hostility to her door in an overbearing manner and she

• T.K 11 months ago

It is what ndc likes that will keep them in piwer, it us what Ghanaians like. The npp at a point were doing what they want and like, the npp wre voted out. You mock someone and call him silly. You can even beat him up, but ma ...

• T.K 11 months ago

It is nor what ndc likes that will keep them in piwer, it is what Ghanaians like. The npp at a point were doing what they want and like, the npp wre voted out. You mock someone and call him silly. You can even beat him up, bu ...

• Billy Bones 11 months ago

This Ashawo lady has no respect for men,for all u know she has a pungent smelly vagina....silly girl

• Nii Hammond 11 months ago

She IS beautiful than your mother

• Yes 11 months ago

I don't know why this man won the elections. He never spoke like a matured person

• Sam 11 months ago

To say micro minority is a fact.
    And to refuse to accept your true description amounts to being silly.

• Nii 11 months ago

If you want to know a person's true character, give him or her power.

True talk. Her worst is yet to come. I feel sorry for the staff of the SOE. she will even poo on them and ask them to endure the stench!!!

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago

The NDC that never thought of winning the 2024 elections are so excited that they have started fooling too.early
    Today is Mogtari, tomorrow another person.
    Power they say is transient

• Ochee-Do-Chee 11 months ago

MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING! SOME OF THESE OUR MPs ARE THE MOST INSULTABLE INDIVIDUALS IN OUR SOCIETY TODAY. SOMEHOW, THEY HIDE UNDER PARLIAMENTARY SHIELDS NOT TO BE CALLED WHAT THEY ARE OR PROJECT A SENSE OF SENSITIVITY. TWO SENS ...

• Micro minority 11 months ago

Tough woman, you make my day

• Stanley 11 months ago

What power can do
    We are all taking clue from what's happening,next time we will come out and vote wisely.

• Boat 11 months ago

Annoh-Dompreh, this lady has not insulted you but she rather described you vividly because you are indeed SILLY. Thank EC for stealing a parliamentary seat for you. If I were you, I would have humbled myself in Parliament

• Bill Amewod 11 months ago

Pleas let’s bring some civility in our society.Ghana was not like this long ago.We were poor but at least civil.
    How can public officers behave like this in public.Everything is turned into politics in our beautiful countr ...

• Torgbe 11 months ago

Madam, thank you for putting this fool exactly where he belongs. You are indeed my heroine

• The Don 11 months ago

Arrogance galore...I dey be k3k3

• Gborlahn 11 months ago

Hahaha! Some men paaa! Of all the women in the world, you go and pick a quarrel with one who goes by the name Hardcastle. What a risk taker!

• Nii Hammond 11 months ago

Annoh Dompreh had the guts to shoot a poor fellow in the thigh,no one said anything,to him.Now that he is being schooled in ethics,by thé lady,WE hear Ayigbe woman.The truth hurts,the Ayigbe women are more beautifull,the Aka ...

• Ursula Owusu 11 months ago

What about Ellen Ama Daaku. Very respectful with her lipolipo

• Hannan 11 months ago

Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Max 11 months ago

I fear for this lady's husband paaaaaaa! That is, if even she's married! Such a haughty character!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Holy. Sinner 11 months ago

SILLY is not an insult,get that into your blockhead.

• Hollywood 11 months ago

Chairman of vetting committee Ahiafor is too weak

• TG Obodai 11 months ago

Bravooo madam pls you have made my day, this guy seems to be fooling and no one is calling him to order pls make your momo account available so I can send you noko fioo

• PK 11 months ago

Annor Dompreh is very arrogant, too known and over confident.
    Served him right

• Divine Lawuiekpor 11 months ago

Please chairman let put a stop to this does are the people who fight for us on the street come to power Please Don't follow this failures We have a long journey to go 4 years and we have start behaviour like this Please Pleas ...

• Maame Akosua 11 months ago

Madam, i am sorry to say you are bush and uncultured lady. A CEO my foot " Politics is now cheap" As a lady you should have emotional intelligence especially since you have been nominated as a CEO.

Petroleum Commission th ...

• Richy 11 months ago

I think this woman is not married to a man coz she don't have respect for men, that's why we don't want women to be leaders, look at how she's talking to someone's husband. Nature will judge this woman

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Prince Kafui 11 months ago

i love my party the NDC and i wish until i give birth to 100 the NPP will never come to power but u know what,this hardcastle woman didnt try.she disrespected a man..its a No No for me.irrespective of his party

• Issah 11 months ago

The arrogance has already started. We live to see

• Musa 11 months ago

Next time slap him, we are in power now

• GMA 11 months ago

But are they not micro minority? May be, he has to be educated on that phrase.

• Akwasi 11 months ago

For the fact that politicians are politrickers that’s not means we need to go so low.. let imagine the Annoh-Dompreh was the woman and the woman was to be Annoh-Dompreh what will happen .. the so call feminism group will co ...

• Alan Kyeremanteng 11 months ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• No sensible person in NPP 11 months ago

Madam we need people like you to reset this nation destroyed by NPP criminals.Npp can't not and should not handle with kids glove's because they're bunch of liers, arrogants and criminals.

• Olla Rinke 11 months ago

The pain is not receding and bleeding continues. The mini / micro caucus can't handle issue calmly without jingoistic antics. Well , they will sink deeper.

• FTT 11 months ago

Sack this disrespectful acting petroleum commioner now. Intact she doesn’t qualify to be a commissioner , this behaviour is unacceptable

• Ok 11 months ago

Annor Dompreh has been on these tangent for long. A woman has stood up to you and you were squimishing. He threatened a lot of NDC guys in the past like Murtala and he thinks you can do same silly to highly educated and prett ...

• Ok 11 months ago

Annor Dompreh has been on these tangent for long. A woman has stood up to you and you were squimishing. He threatened a lot of NDC guys in the past like Murtala and he thinks you can do same silly to highly educated and prett ...

• KOwus 11 months ago

Those who want to know if SILLY is an insult

The term "silly" can be perceived differently depending on the context, tone, and cultural background. Here are some possible interpretations:

# Positive connotations
    1. *P ...

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

This woman’s appointment has to be recalled with immediate effect. She will disgrace president Mahama with her over confidence. Woe unto any subordinate of hers who might disagree with her.

• Kwame Ofori 11 months ago

She put him in his place that's it !! What did he mean by " I will deal with you"? She had every right to respond in the manner she did.

• Sycamore 11 months ago

This is the only language Annor Dompreh,Afenyo Markins and the rest of the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp understands

• Gh oneman 11 months ago

Uncouth behavior from the woman and NDC should monitor her closely because she stood too low.

• Know your boundaries 11 months ago

Yes yes am happy these mos should know how annoying they can be. Annoying Dompreh you are a ni body

• Mansah 11 months ago

Petroleum Commission should be prepared for this idiot. NDC will go on opposition again due to such attitude

• Mana 11 months ago

They've been there before so what's new? Enjoy your opposition.

• Joe 11 months ago

Who is this hardcastle to call somebody silly. Ghanapaa. Can an ordinary person come to US congress to call a congress man silly. Where is the privileges committee?

• Okukuseku 11 months ago

Surprised at men applauding such gross disrespect towards towards a man.Unfortunately this the orientation gone bad. Ironically she was in parliament as a guest. Sadly she dropped her pants in public. So so sad.

• Ursula is Better 11 months ago

Petroleum Commission mpo nie. What if she was a minister? Calling someone who hasn't even infuriated you silly? I don't like the Anno Dompreh guy but this is below belt. Parliament has stopped so low, no where will a person h ...

• Awudu 11 months ago

This woman should be immediately sacked by Mahama. When Mahama has been busy preaching humility of his appointees, look at the shameful show of disrespect by this woman.

So Emefa, you are now beyond reproach eh? Since when have you been appointed and you are already showing your arrogant colours? Don’t think that you cannot be shuffled before 4 yrs ok.

• Kofi Nyavi, Kpando 11 months ago

Mahama does not have to wait for 4 years to change her. She must go. We say Akuffo Addo’s appointees were arrogant, and it’s one reason they were boooted out. Should NDC go down this path of arrogance.

• Salamatu, Half Assini 11 months ago

Yes. Is NDC not learning from the mistakes the NPP, including their arrogance? All so called NDC supporters praising this woman’s UNCOUTH behavior, should be ashamed, for pushing us, heading back to opposition by this woman ...

• Opuni Agongo = Jubilation 11 months ago

Annor Dompreh fears Madam Hardcastle like kakai

• Don G 11 months ago

Madam Hardcastle was there the need to call him micro minority & the answer is NO.Mr President kindly advise these girls ASAP or else Ghanaian's will send us back.We fought & begged Ghanaian's to give us power.We will not sit ...

• Lovelace 11 months ago

Yes true Ndc fans should be appalled by her reprehensible attitude, and I think Mahama should be looking for replacement.

• Kwaku Oppong 11 months ago

Reducing yourself as a lady with such bad utterances.
    When people speak like this by abusing others, we say they are tough.

• Antiba 11 months ago

In as much as I see Amoh- Dompre as proud, this lady has no iota of respect in her blood. How can you call someone's husband silly

• Aidoo 11 months ago

Infact I don’t think this woman with her attitude will last long in her office. She will fight everybody.

• Millicent, Taifa 11 months ago

The people who recommended this woman to president Mahama, have done a big disservice to him, and they must all BOW THEIR HEADS IN SHAME.

• Atsu 11 months ago

Arrogance will send NDC to opposition come 2028 lest than a month in power and they’ve forgotten where they are coming from.

• 12345 11 months ago

i really hope she ends up at the privileges committee. cos your party is in power you want to flex that you have been appointed?
    She shd meet at the privileges committee and render the apology there.

• Tosh 11 months ago

She is uncouth, lacks emotional intelligence, has airs about, smarting of pride and arrogance. She is a walking disaster, and must be moved on.It is too early in the day, to display such untoward behaviour.

• Yaw 11 months ago

I won't be surprised to see the president sack this lady in less than one year. Her background and past records should be thoroughly checked. There are many people in the NDC who can fit in that space than this lady.

• Original Kantanka 11 months ago

This girl no be correct. She must go and join Akufo-Addo. We don't need this energy around JM and Jane.

• Hollywood 11 months ago

Haruna Idris is NDC but wearing NPP CLOTHES under neath. He will never be president in Ghana.hypocrite.

• Kanda Bongo Man 11 months ago

The woman went overboard. Fact. Anlo women

• Kk 11 months ago

I pity those who will be working with this woman. She is so arrogant and disrespectful. If I was the one she disrespected like that I bet she would have resigned by now as CEO of NPC. We know how you got that appointment. F ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 11 months ago

Emefa Softcastle is a member of the Baeta family.She is naturally a diehard NDC.Her family history can be traced to Togo.

• #Choose8 11 months ago

The word 'silly' is not an insult in most sense, depending on the usage. It even means blessed in Scotland. If you ask me, I would say the MP, being a man should have dealt with the matter in a more mature manner without flex ...

• Ofosua 11 months ago

Exactly my thoughts but the fact is that the guy is a bully and that's what the woman will not tolorate. This mp's are too arrogant and wants to bully everyone with their title and that must stop. Hes6an mp so what?

• BAK 11 months ago

If it's not an insult then it's your mother and your father.

• The truth 11 months ago

Annoh Dompreh has been displaying arrogance during the vetting. He met his match

• Alex 11 months ago

Folish comment. Can’t you see this woman is a walking disaster for Ndc?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Osuofia 11 months ago

Alex ,you are right. She is going to be a TIME BOMB at the the National Petroleum Commission. Mark my words.

• Basa 11 months ago

Her tone was disrespectful and laced with arrogance

• Solo 11 months ago

Madam, next time give him more insults.
    He is just a foolish man. The EC stole the election for him.
    Idiot of a human being

• @HardCastle Beby 11 months ago

I believe this lady just joined Ndc from Akufo Addo's party which is the Npp, because it is only the Npp that behaves as such.General Mosquito pls. advise her before the footsoldiers chase her out of her office.Who doesn't kn ...

• Asaase 11 months ago

Them open small dollars for the petroleum commission show woman noor she think say she dey sky. Hai calling someone silly. This people from there naaaa

• Citizen Kobi 11 months ago

No wonder the President himself insulted his opponent during 2024 election, how about his appointee?

• Jerry 11 months ago

This is the problem in Ghana. The use of the word "silly" and ' What do you mean" is seen as an insult. Villagers

• Akan Extremist 11 months ago

The Ewes are becoming pompous

• Kofi New Jersey 11 months ago

Who is Annoh a very stupid arrogant NPP who have no respect for nobody. Listen Emefa would not apologize today or tomorrow. Let Annoh come and work as the CEO. Stupid NPP.

• .com 11 months ago

For a date,brother.

• PONADA P. ABRAHAM 11 months ago

Hard castle should emulate the virtues of respect, honesty and humility that HE JDM and Veep Prof. Nana Jane Opoku Agyeman always exhibit to all manner of persons in this world. She should humbly apologize to parliament and t ...

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Arrogant lady mahama baby Mama

• KB 11 months ago

The good will of this administration is super fast dissipating with such pompous and arrogant behaviour. The other day it was Hon Muntaka receiving Ceaseless gun salute in a residential area,
    the other day too was a young m ...

• Kwame Peter 11 months ago

When a President has power to appoint hundreds of people he does not know this is what happens.With this haughty “you’re beneath me” attitude,she has no business in public office.Silly may be a compliment wherever she c ...

• Seedorf 11 months ago

This woman is useless and doesn't deserve to handle such position. She may be arrogant and disrespectful to the nation if her appointment is approved.

• Kofi New Jersey 11 months ago

Who are the people talking about respect NPP are now saints. Hahahaha. Even NPP members knew Annoh is one of the notorious and arrogant MP in the NPP.. every one is afraid of this stupid tug but stupid and faceless NPP suppor ...

• Ekow Baidoo 11 months ago

Foolish uncultured ayigbe togolese bitch . The fact that your men are lazy and primitive and less respected in society doesn't mean you can disrespect other men from other tribes . Aboa ba like you. We all know you opened you ...