Akufo-Addo should accept that he caused NPP's defeat in the 2024 elections - Ex-Manso Nkwanta MP

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Ghana 11 months ago

MASSA ALL NPP MP,s, NPP MEMBERS WHERE ALL IN AKUFO ADDO MODUS OF DISRESPECT, ARROGANCE, LYING AND INSULTING GHANAIANS, DO NOT BLAME AKUFO ADDO ALONE,

• Abrantie John Domfeh 11 months ago

Blah, blah, blah. This former MP doesn't know what he's talking about. Masa, everybody in the NPP including it's former members were responsible for the party's loss at the polls. If one or few people couldn't get it right, c ...

• Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago

You all go explain taya. Whether the ugly old pocket size half human being akuffo addo is responsible for the NPP loss or not be informed that your party of crooks and vagabonds has totally been rejected by Ghanaians. Your pa ...

• Akwasi Addai 11 months ago

Why were you all silent when Akufo Addo was foolishly ruling the country? Don't you people have a system in your party to address and rectify such situations? When the press was reporting about his stupid utterances, nobody i ...

• Obroniba 11 months ago

This is the hard truth that must be told. Akufo Addo provoked a lot of Ghanaians including God Almighty with some of his stupid decisions and actions. He became extremely arrogant and unrepentant agent of the devil. Never aga ...

• DAN 11 months ago

This simply confirms what Hon. Kofi Buah said in parliament. Yet, for political expediency, a micro minority MP wanted him to apologize for saying it at his vetting.

• Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago

Aduro akye NPPigs nkwasiafuo.

• UNCLE PEE 11 months ago

It is not possible! The NPP, as a party, had turned itself into a praise-singing entity and had portrayed Akufo Addo as the best president of all time. How do you expect him to marry the two scenarios and beat a retreat? That ...

• Pobea 11 months ago

You people should stop blaming the man. You lost the election in 2020. It only the grace. With a lead of over a million in 2016, which was reduced to 500k MPs fighting their president to remove their own minister? Don't you k ...

• Nii Adjei 11 months ago

Let's cut that Old Gee some slack. Age had taken the better part of him even before he ascended the high office of the land. His demeanor during the presidency was in sharp contrast to the vibrant patriot we had known in his ...

• Justice One 11 months ago

I think Mr Takyi is right. Not only NADAA but the presidential candidate, his running mate and party executives are blamable. They should all come together and make the public statement (press conference) and admit responsibi ...

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

Does he actually care?
    He came for himself.

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

You go blame taya!!!

• Blay 11 months ago

Nana Addo used the party as a vehicle to achieve his childhood ambition of becoming the President of Ghana . The party to him, has out- lived it's usefulness, and can be left to rot.

• Kwaky 11 months ago

Absolutely.Hoisting Dr Bawumia on NPP, but Ghanaians gave him a bloody nose.

• Whiteman 11 months ago

You people are now crying over spilled milk. Why didn't you tell him when he was still in office? When we said Bawumia was going to faint when the election results were in, you people thought we were joking. Just pray that ND ...

• kulbogo 11 months ago

hESH GUYS LEAVE DE OLDMAN ALONE TO V HIS PEACE N REST. HE HAS DONE HIS PART FOR DE PARTY N FOR DE NATION, DNT ALSO FORGET DAT HE BROUGHT DE PARTY FR OPPOSITION TO PAOWER, SO IF U GUYS WANT POWER U MUST ALSO WORK HARD TO BRING ...

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 11 months ago

The Akyem Mafia put themselves above the people who voted to give you the POWER you abused and started insulting Ashanti Chiefs. The Arrogance and the disrespect of Akuffo Addo refusal to remove his incompetent cousin Ken Ofo ...

• Major 11 months ago

I have accepted that I caused the total collapse of the Republic of Ghana, and the defeat of the criminal NPP Gang. Thank you. Signed: Akyem Mafia Grandmaster. Nana AA, aka The Dwarf.

• Ivory Mensah 10 months ago

Everyone in the npp caused the huge loss. Arrogance....disrespect...theivery.....greed...avarice.....hyenas....family and friends .
    So it's not only dwarf addo. Bawumiah the moslem in the morning Christian in the aft ...