What social media users have been saying about Petroleum Commission CEO's comments in Parliament

Read Comments Comments (168)

• Odikro Ba 2 months ago

You can all see the nonsense and arrogance that the NPP bunch, led by Afenyo is showing, but when a lady is defending herself, you animals want her to quieten down??

• Agostinho 2 months ago

I will fire a 21-gun salute for this lady. The election defeat is causing the NPP micro-minority people to go mad. We shall firmly put them all in their right places!

• Zion 2 months ago

I cry for those she would be working with

• Hasmania 2 months ago

She certainly wouldn't be working with any STUPID NPP VAGABOND. I know that for sure............

• FIELD MARSHALL 2 months ago

MENIATURE MINI MICRO MINORITY.... IT IS WHAT IT IS.... WHAT ELSE SHOULD WE CALL IT.....THAT IS THE ONLY NAME WE KNOW.... THE NPP IN PARLIAMENT IS A TOOTHLESS POODLE... ANNOR DOMPREH SHOULD FCUK OFF

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 2 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic people you will go to heaven.

• Sly 2 months ago

You are cursed, your parents are cursed, ur children are cursed and your next generations are cursed, You shall see no peace, poverty and disgraceful death will be ur portion from generations to generations, You will eat your ...

• WHAT IS WRONG WITH SAYING SOMEONE IS SILLY OR SHOULD NOT BE SILLY. BEING SILLY ALSO MEAN NOT BEING SERIOUS AND THE WHOLE OF NPP ARE NOT SERIOUS 2 months ago

Is this something that the whole country and is wasting its time on. There are better things to talk about than to engage in in semantics. Being silly also means not being serious and the whole of NPP is never serious.

Why ...

• SILAS 2 months ago

You can't even spell! Useless mongoose

• mercu 2 months ago

Dompreh is very arrogant himself so the lady is right.Go back n listern to his utterances while in power

• Taami 1 month ago

Go and cry for your nkwasiasem peoples party (NPP) who in the last elections, lost so miserably on their way to total extinction from the political landscape of this country. As for Emefa, we shall elevate her to the status o ...

• Afi Di 2 months ago

Please don't endorse uncultured behaviour. Good manners is desired of us all as citizens to one another devoid of any party colour. What she did was wrong. Lets not promote wrongdoing in the society. I am also an NDC member ...

• Bombaclat 2 months ago

Are you normal?

• Abonsam Fireman 2 months ago

You are A NONSENSICAL FOOL... @Afi Di. Kwaseato gyimifuor... when your dirty chimpanzee was foolishly ordering our noble Chiefs to stand up before greeting him, did you speak against that madness?? Your STUPID MORDA..!!!! Whe ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 month ago

BUT LOW KEY,, NDC WOMEN FINE OO... HEERRHH... NOT THAT UGLY PIRANHA TEETH URSULA

• Akotochi Nana 1 month ago

38.2 / Prrrr s3 Prrrrr !!

• Kotonkoli 1 month ago

That Dompreh character is the type who probably totally disrespects his wife at home and women in general. His body language and utterances add up to suggest this opinion.

• Born again 2 months ago

You are a typical fool in fact the one with horns.

• QuoDZO 2 months ago

Because of your name "Odikro Ba" I had thought of you as very sensible until you opened your mouth. Indeed a fool can be taken as wise when he is quiet.
    Sad

• Dennis Miracles Aboagye 2 months ago

@QuoDZO kromfuor! So, you are expecting your stupid, grieving, senseless and aimless micro-minority animals to be allowed the space to throw out all their tantrums without being faced by their opponents?? Foolish boy... the p ...

• BENJI JM 2 months ago

SEE THIS STINKING PROSTITUTE! YOU ARE NOT EVEN CONFRIMED AND YOU HAVE STARTED EXPOSING YOUR FILTHY ARROGANCE. YOU WON'T LAST IN THAT PARLIAMENT. STINKING SHE GOAT.

• Bombaclat 2 months ago

You are the filthy swine! Look at how you are talking about a lady! Idiot!

• Kwame Ghana 2 months ago

@ODIKRO, What's your definition of Arrogance and Nonsense?

• Yaw 2 months ago

Like as if Ghanaians didn’t know what they were going in for! The babies with sharp teeth are everywhere now …, even in parliament! Woe onto dwellers in this country, the big evil and his babies with sharp teeth have been ...

• Elton Reuben 2 months ago

@ Odikro Ba!Tell them again ooo:The outspoken lady if indeed said silly was only describing the rather domineering attitude of the likes of Dompre in parliament who view that House as a griling ground and when people appear b ...

• ME 2 months ago

She learnt it from JDM

• Curfew 2 months ago

You call this irresponsible behavior of the said lady acceptable? Where are our values us women ?
    This depicts how disrespectful the lady is to her husband and the society she hails from. You this idiot would have called for ...

• Mental charter 1 month ago

Some majority members and parliament are behind the line of questions...... it's parliamentary culture......

• Iron 2 months ago

If the appointing authority is your lover you have no one to fear

• April Love 2 months ago

Of course, when the Kyebi Champion Dwarf is your lover-president, you don't fear fornicating with him at 36,000 meters in the sky. Rebecca Akuffo Addo, what did you see before you married that junkie? Tsaakaaiii.......

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Mahama and His people will never change

• Joe 2 months ago

Ask Annoh-Dompreh to change. He called the Majority MPs SHAMELESS.

• My views? 2 months ago

Some women are their own problem. Assuming this lady becomes a president she will be more than Nana Addo.
    The president should change her fast.

• Ursula Owusu 2 months ago

@ My views? Do you know a certain stinking bitch with deep red lipstick mouth called Ellen Ama Daaku, an NPP fool who comes on TV as your communications team member? Oooh she is very respectful isn't it? Fool

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 2 months ago

When will you people ever learn some sense and be seen mature?
    We are discussing Emefa...here you are talking about Ellen.

• My views? 2 months ago

I will not insult you for you don't my views on her. Whenever one refuses to grow, your importance on earth is cut short.
    If your example has no respect, this our sister should be added to the same category of people.
    We do ...

• Bombaclat 2 months ago

You are so weak. So many men can’t deal with a beautiful intelligent woman. Shame on misogynistic ghana!

• Elton Reuben 2 months ago

@ my views!The president shld change her from what to what!People of your caliber and timber who equate the modern and civilized woman's assertiveness to arrogance need educational deliverance

• NDC/NPP are both the same 2 months ago

Give a woman a position of power or authority and she will lord it over her subordinates. Yet they make the most noise to have political representation. The likes of hardcastle,ursula owusu hawa koomson,Maame adwoa sarfo, the ...

• The General 1 month ago

This woman has the same spirit as hawa koomson, adwoa safo & Ursula owusu. NPP, NDC truly the same. I bet you this woman's husband is to be pitied if she even has one!

• Williams 2 months ago

The arrogance has begun too early. NDC should know that arrogance took npp to opposition and must be careful. Dafeamako has started same.

• Okyere Kay 2 months ago

President Mahama must fire this lady if he is serious about d advice he gave d appointees when they were sworn into office.

• Flag of Ghana 2 months ago

Mahama's advice was not to be arrogant to decent Ghanaians. Okay? Not arrogant NPP fools like Ernest Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas, Annor Dompreh, Wontumi, Abronye DC, Afenyo Kwasea Markin and similar other bastards. U de ...

• Major 2 months ago

She should have called the NPP Fool a scumbag instead of silly. We back our beautiful lady 100%. Go burn the sea. We care nothing about you Egyptians :

• Her arrogant cannot hold her in that office 2 months ago

Mahama should think twice about her behaviour and he should do something about it now before she gets that node. She's unmature

• Taami 2 months ago

Some people find it very difficult to understand the difference between discipline and arrogance. It is people who were not properly brought up in normal family settings who think that being a disciplinarian amounts to being ...

• Dzimakpla 2 months ago

That is what happens when you appoint your Baby Mothers.Somethingd never change

• Papasi 2 months ago

What else can come from a filthy stinky vagina of a ewe ayigbe woman!? This woman will definitely die early, filthy stinky AYIGBE TOGOLESE WOMAN, power ha really gone to the dogs but it won’t be long

• Bawumia is having Leprosy 2 months ago

Papasi the villager. Emefa Hardcastle is more beautiful than your mother. Whose underpart deep inside her vagina smells like Malik Basintale's toilet. Gyimie Papasi. Bring your stupidity here we are ready for you. Kwasea

• Dzifa 2 months ago

@uncultered stupid Papasi it’s your foolish mother in the village that has the filthy stinky V,Aboaaa bi ba like you have you forgotten your mother use two cups of water to bath? Look next time if you decide to come and com ...

• Bombaclat 2 months ago

papasi the MORON!

• Shut up 2 months ago

He doesn’t know that he’s silly? You are so don’t be offended. Silly manź

• POWERFUL 2 months ago

I think everyone should pipe down. Give the lady a fair hearing. A critical listen of the audio tells she was responding (you can't threaten me) to something that Dompreh said. So why are all not asking what was said to her. ...

• Hmmm 2 months ago

It she who referred to the minority as micro minority and Dompreh then said he will take action against her for that. The action he is referring to is to report her to the privileges Comitee. That's all oo and this woman call ...

• Kweku A 1 month ago

Is the NPP not a micro-minority. I think the NPP should humbly accept thier new status and move on.As for Dompreh fuming over being called silly is him trying to make "much ado about nothing" Similar words for Silly are, fool ...

• Afenyo Ibn Markin. General Mosquito copy cat 2 months ago

Ghanaians are Ghanaians NPP or not. Women who bleached their skins are very arrogant and stupid!!!!

• Yvonne 2 months ago

Apuuuu. Who is more stupid than Annor Dompreh. That idiot

• Ike 2 months ago

That was unfair on the part of the lady. The vettings and parliamentary sittings are part of the Constitutional processes and everything that transpires there, should end there. In this country some women can intentionally in ...

• QuoDZO 2 months ago

Less than 3 months in power and already people- MPs are being called "silly"?
    People should remember there is tomorrow ooo Hmmmmm

• Zion 2 months ago

She wants to be a hero in a party that values insult

• Ursula Owusu 2 months ago

Like Ellen Ama Daaku. A heroine in NPP. Mistress of unsavoury utterances and behavior. Throwing about her nails, long Sasabonsam artificial finger nails painted red in the air when spewing shit. You must be blind. Get aw ...

• KOK 2 months ago

Is she a married woman?. I am picturing how the husband is going through in life with this woman as the wife.

• Bombaclat 2 months ago

You are such a fool!

• King 2 months ago

She didn’t behave herself. A lawyer behaving like a villager. Shame on you Hardcastle. You should have been a lady small. Don’t come and disgrace President Mahama with your uncultured behaviour and arrogance.

• Medusa 2 months ago

The least JDM can do is to revoke the appointment of this arrogant "hard whore". I would not describe even my dog as silly.

• Chai!!! 2 months ago

This behaviour is not comely of a CEO.
    She must be relieved of this post immediately.

• Charles oppong 2 months ago

I hv said it & "ill always say it,these politicians never learn frm past mistakes.the arogants has started & that "ll be begining of thier downfall

• matthew 2 months ago

the lady did the right thing. this isn`t a man`s world anymore. we must respect our women and stop behaving the typical Ghanaian man`s way of thinking that when a man speaks a woman should just listen and shut up. I think Ann ...

• Chai!!! 2 months ago

Does she have a husband? That man must be experiencing his first hell.
    If she has no husband, then, she is venting her bitterness against a man.
    Too bad for any post of service.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Yes she has. The husband will not behave silly as the MP who is killing people during the election for power

• Kwame 2 months ago

I support her the mp is silly. When he was killing people during the election, why didn't you guys condemned him

• Kofi 2 months ago

So who got married to this stupid woman called Emefa? I cry for him because this lady is gyimigyimiii

• FIELD MARSHALL 2 months ago

SO WHICH FOOLISH MAN MADE A MISTAKE BY FCKIN UR ASHAWO MOTHER TO GIVE BIRTH TO A PIG LIKE YOU?? WHICH MAN? TELL ME

• Nana osei 2 months ago

the arrogance of the game has just started, hmm a woman raise her voice like this in the house of Ghana's parliament is on call for! their behaviour at home towards
    their husband has come to parliament!

• Donatus 2 months ago

What was she doing there in the first place? Instead of being in the office working. Is that the office of the petroleum commission?

• Charles 2 months ago

Recall Emefa immediately if NDC means business. People voted for NDC for a complete change. Her foolish behaviour stinks like hell.

• Justice 2 months ago

Are there other people for the post? Sack her immediately. I mean immediately! Bad precedence...she is going there for the money and nothing else. How can a woman, especially in public, be so arrogant like this!? It's a dent ...

• Nii Adjetey 2 months ago

Foolish dirty trokosi ayigbe togolese bitch ... you have the impudence to insult an honourable MP from ghana who is also a fine gentleman ... and you have a bunch of stupid ndc tribal toilet supporters who are here spewing ga ...

• Mad dog 2 months ago

Foolish arrogant woman...it's so clear she doesn't respect her husband...useless whore of a thing....I can't stand bitch asses like that...I would have beaten the hell out of her if she treated me that way

• Shallom Shallom 2 months ago

THAT IS NDC FOR YOU THE WHOLE PARTY HAS ISSUES WITH THE QUEENS LANGUAGE.
    FOR LACK INTELLECTUAL EXPRESSION THEY WILL ALWAYS USE STREET ENGLISH EVEN INCLUDING THEIR LEADER.

• Aponkyi 2 months ago

And where did our Humble Mahani find this Hardcastle woman from? Mr President, this character doesn't reflect the change we voted for, it's too early for such uncouth, pedestrian behaviour. Those who cant explain a single pol ...

• SHUT UP YOU NPP MAD DOGS 2 months ago

Your stupid attitude and arrogance makes you the micro minority in Parliament fools. Next time you will serve Ghanaians and NOT your stupid assholes fools.

• Suraju 2 months ago

This is the handy work of bawah Mogtari...she's coaching them to be misbehaving

• Martin Kreisler 2 months ago

An uncultured display by the woman, who appears to be learning the art of arrogance so quickly, and even before she assumes office.
    After the ignonimous way in which the NPP was rejected at the last elections, one would have ...

• 3dem 2 months ago

3koraa mo awi..... those insulting her are the 38.2%... micro minority

• Martin Kreisler 1 month ago

You may be wrong there.
    Those 'insulting' her are very wrong themselves.
    However, those critisising her reaction to the MPs alleged
    provocation may be discerning people, who voted according to
    their conscience, and not ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire t

Bank flashing stay ...

• One Mind 2 months ago

It is this hypocrisy that allowed the npp to run this country aground listen .if a man is being petty and silly .Ghanaians grow some balls and tell them.If the erstwhile parliament had discharged it's duties in accordance wit ...

• Kwmae Burnes 2 months ago

Fools, Ghanaweb fake news, she was BUllied and Yaa Asantewaa of NDC, we loved her for standing up against fools of NPP

• Oracle 2 months ago

What the is Dompreh a snowflake? Show us what triggetred he, don't just show a crazy woman. Dompreh is a liar so show us the entire video of what happened not just what NPP propaganda wants to show - or you're scared you'll ...

• dzimakpla 2 months ago

JM,S Baby Mother does no wrong period.

• Oracle 2 months ago

What the is Dompreh a snowflake? Show us what triggetred he, don't just show a crazy woman. Dompreh is a liar so show us the entire video of what happened not just what NPP propaganda wants to show - or you're scared you'll ...

• Adu 2 months ago

The majority they have is eating into their heads already. This is why Ghanaians will drop them after 4 years. We cannot accept disrespect and arrogance.

• Engr. Francis 2 months ago

I am a very supporter of NDC, but frankly speaking, this lady shouldn't be part the NDC government!! It's toooo early to bring up this uncultured character to bare!!

• Bitch Parliament is cheap 2 months ago

Nonsense and dis in public

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 2 months ago

To me as citizen of Ghana, today, when it comes to state who is most arrogant politician in Ghana, there's nobody who can surpass Frank Annor-Dompreh, the Nsawam Adoagyeri MP.

• Afi Di 2 months ago

She is so disrespectful and not decorous with her utterance which leave much to be desired of her and unbecoming of someone of her calibre A disgrace to ewes, (in case she is one) We were not brought up that way. She should ...

• Onaapo 2 months ago

NDC IS ONE STEP TO OPPOSITION
    ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL HAS STARTED

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

The lady did nothing wrong. Annor Dompre is more than Silly . She should have added Foolish. Those insulting the lady, they look like Insults yourselves.
    Annor Dompre deserve every Insult from the lady.
    Who is more arroga ...

• God and money 2 months ago

It wasn’t enough, the woman should have add more spicy insult to this micro minority member of parliament, NPP want to be respected Abi?? Wow this world wait for more arrogance and intolerance from NDC . NPP moa

• JB 2 months ago

This is the level to which Ghana has degenerated, this is what happens when you give power to hooligans.

• Bombaclat 2 months ago

He is the one who needs to grow a pair of balls. What nonsense. Ghana can be such a female hating place!

• Bombaclat 2 months ago

She was brilliant and he was the idiot!

• Prince Farmer 2 months ago

Aren't these educated fools supposed to be at the parliament to deliberate on issues of real development, policies on job creation, employment, social benefits structures, health care systems, education and others, just as ex ...

• K.S. 2 months ago

She must be fired! She will wreck Petroleum Commission, and the Government. She had no locus to even offer an opinion there.

• Polo UK 2 months ago

I am even surprised that the word "silly" is considered an insult in Ghana

• Nico 2 months ago

Her workers are in trouble OOO, interesting times ahead

• Bibe 2 months ago

Arrogant, no problem, 4 years Will come like 4 days, , she should think, one day NPP will not come into power, repeating the mistakes NPP did, hmmmmm

• Sul 2 months ago

IF SOMEONE BEHAVES STUPID YOU CALL HIM STUPID AND NOT BEAT AROUND THE BUSH.

• Observer 2 months ago

Why, because of this MP who even stole the elections, you describe someone's mother like this? Do people insult for nothing?

• Nana 2 months ago

Uncultured is the key and she is rather MICRO MARRIAGE MATERIAL and am ashamed for her character and bad attitude for disgracing herself publicly and to her family, church and children as a whole, Big shame, Beauty is not all ...

• Kwame Ghana 2 months ago

Can she say such a word to her husband or children? Oh Ghana... hmm

• AK 2 months ago

The disrespect started with the Speaker. Birds of the same feathers. The President is also behind the arrogance and disrespect being shown around. NDC thinks they will stay in power forever? The lady must bow down her head in ...

• Erik 2 months ago

This lady need to offer an unqualified apology not only to the member of parliament but the whole house and Ghanaians as well.

• Justice 2 months ago

Arrogance from anyone should not be tolerated in our society. We are all human beings under the mercy of God.
    Drop the arrogance and embrace humility.

• Rita 2 months ago

That's a bit under the belt too rude no wonder women r said to be arrogant when in power,whatever it was she shd have taken a deep breath and stay calm for people to fight her case that is if its true she claims she bring bul ...

• Alberto 2 months ago

I blame Bagbin for originally referring to the NPP caucus as 'micro-minority'

• Apuuh 2 months ago

The MP ran to where he has not been invited. We will deal with you is a threat to a lady who did not insult Annie Dompreh. What Annie Dompreh should know is that , he is an MP and must behave as such. He brought whatever the ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

The NDC has started the same behaviour that sent NPP into micro-minority.

• Nkwa Kwame 2 months ago

@Kwasi in Europe .The NDC has started nothing. Your NPP became a micro-minority because of gross incompetence in the management of the affairs of Ghana, not only that, they were also thieves, stealing our monies through crook ...

• Nana 2 months ago

She is not a lady, she looks like one but when she opens her mouth, its rubbish

• KK 2 months ago

She is taking too long to apologize publicly. And the longer she takes, the more damage will be done to her reputation. It doesn't matter what "slight" she was responding to. We don't hear anything Annor Dompreh said to deser ...

• Sack this Arrogant Girl. 2 months ago

This Mahama Side Chick Doesn't Respect.

• seth 2 months ago

Emeafa, the tormekpe!

• Alfred 2 months ago

Is it apt for people in authority to say "i will deal with you" just to settle a personal score? Is that not abuse of power/authority? Lets remember there's somethung called self defence ...once you are threatened or feel e ...

• Joyce Adedepoh 2 months ago

Calling someone 'silly' is never an insult. Annoh Dompreh must coil. Afterall did he really win the Adoagyiri seat? We all know what machinations went in just to give him the seat, even after the shooting incident. You will n ...

• Mark Asare 2 months ago

As much as it's in the right direction for president mahama to engage more women in his government this lady is bad news. It will be prudent he revokes her appointment.

• Adooo 2 months ago

Who will even marry this stupid bitch ??

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Fool. She is already married.

• Ike 2 months ago

She did no wrong

• Osei mensah bonsu 2 months ago

We support her comments against the useless MP. MPs aren't God. They are the most corrupt people

• Abotsi 2 months ago

I know Emeafa to be the other version of Emefa. As for the Hardcastle?

• Edward 2 months ago

You see, these are the people who are going to make the president's work difficult. They hid their real nature from the president and now see what they have began doing to him.

• Shai 2 months ago

Honorable my feet. This guy was issuing drivers licence at Nsawam before the election, putting danger to our roads. He should be investigated on this

• TonyB 2 months ago

They have not learned anything from their heavy loss Why do you hold the appointee and his supporters hostage for hours because someone has accused the appointments committee of a bribery charge

• FTT 2 months ago

She is simply don’t qualify to be CEO that is all

• bb 2 months ago

note that EWE ladies are intelligent, respectful, discipline, submissive, beautiful,attractive, God fearing,cultured and bold.that doesn't mean you can override them. they are warriors.they can march you boot for foot. what c ...

• Kwame A 2 months ago

Dompreh had this coming; his utterances in the past have caught up with him.He has simply met his match in a woman and that is what is paining him.Dompreh just chill wai, mind how you also make comments henceforth. When you d ...

• Awus 2 months ago

I don't think any good responsible man will marry this type of arrogant lady. Anyway it depends how she has been trained by her parents

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Though what the woman said wasn't good at all BUT do what you want others to do unto you... you Annor Dompreh said Mahama is curse on Ghana, you see? What goes round comes round.

• NANA EFFAH 1 month ago

Simply put, she an UNEDUCATED literate women. Soooooo baaaad!!!!!

• All die be die 1 month ago

She is right that boy called dompreh is fucking rude as well to all the nominees

• Foro K 1 month ago

The nation Ghana,is not for any individual or any political party.Those who think they are more humans must think twice.As3m b3ba dabi

• K Yeboah 1 month ago

She needs to be relieved or sacked asap. She's unfit to be a public servant.
    She's full of herself and she'll only get worse.
    I believe as soon as it comes ro the attention of Mr President, he'll do the needful by quickly ...

• K Yeboah 1 month ago

She needs to be relieved or sacked asap. She's unfit to be a public servant.
    She's full of herself and she'll only get worse.
    I believe as soon as it comes to the attention of Mr President, he'll do the needful by quickly ...

• Zubs 1 month ago

Micro minority, is it a shame to be so when we was showing you the writings on the wall you did mind us, continue to sell slots now.

• DJIE 1 month ago

MINI MINI MINI MICRO MINORITY ( AKUKOR NKITI KITI)

• DJIE 1 month ago

YOU GUYS SHOULD GO BACK TO NPP, STARTING FROM 06-01-2017 IN PARLIAMENT(URSAL OWUSU) SO WE ARE EVEN LATE IN DOING OURS SO WAIT YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ARROGANCE IN THE COUNTRY SOON AFENYON- MARKIN GO TAKE HIS SEAT SO MORE ARE YET ...

• Nuumo 1 month ago

Strong lady.
    She was apt.
    On point.
    The intimidation and bullying is just too much.

• bb 1 month ago

is it right for the Honourable to demean the ordinary? why will Annor Dompre take the matter to the parliament. is it because Emefa is not a parliamentarian. what did he say before the lady retorted.
    the honourable should be ...

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

I think Emeafa should be made Chief Justice of the Ghana Supreme Court. JM should sack lengelenge legs torkornoo and replace her with this brave woman Hardcastle.

• sms 1 month ago

Sometimes we need to call a spade a spade. MPs are not above the law. The Lady was provoked and when she stands for herself, you call her arrogant.
    who is more arrogant that Dompreh himself.

• Kamalo 1 month ago

Very very very stupid and FOOLISH bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Bow & Arrow 1 month ago

I even love her. Nwa. Big kiss. I wish we are a couple. Very romantic. This is the type of wife I cherish. Hawa Koomson can decide to shoot us out of jealousy. We will interlock more. Emefa Hardcastle send me Hi

• Sack this Arrogant Girl. 1 month ago

Arrogant Bitch.

• Owusu 1 month ago

The bare truth is that, by deed and optics, Paliament and paliamentarians have not exuded any confidence in the Ghanaian public to earn the respect they ought to get. See what they do in Paliament: stealing, impersonating, in ...

• Nene 1 month ago

She did not use the word silly.

• STELLA 1 month ago

USELESS AND POROSTITUTE WOMAN

• Asor 1 month ago

They never learn. Small post and the arrogance has started. Eh Madam it's too early oh

• Kwaky 1 month ago

This thing can only be a member of NDC.

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

ABSOLUTELY.

• Hannan 1 month ago

!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Karma is real 1 month ago

Pay back for annoying domprah for insulting President Mahama in the past

• Kass 1 month ago

Well, with all said and done, it's up to the President to either reconsider her nomination or still choose to go ahead with her. But in the long run, the onus falls on the Appointment Committee to decide her fate. Party color ...

• ANNOYED DUMB-REP DOESN'T DESERVE AN APOLOGY 1 month ago

Small boy Annoyed Dumb-Rep. NPP be fucking fools party.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

What should we expect when Ntafuor and Trokosi villagers are running the affairs of a country? Indisciplined, ill-bred, arrogant and disrespectful bunch of jokers!

• This is serious. NPP should petition for her dismissal 1 month ago

President Mahama should dismiss her immediately, otherwise NPP should send a petition to the President for her dismissal so that it becomes on record. Afterall she was the first to provoke the Hon MP so why turn round to insu ...

• Taooo 1 month ago

She is the real deal...not arrogant..but a real woman every man needs