More details emerge on the altercation between Emeafa Hardcastle and Frank Annoh-Dompreh

Read Comments Comments (155)

• Atta. 10 months ago

Look at this one supporting the arrogant woman. Next time it will be you.

• GG 10 months ago

THAT ANNOH DEMPAH GUY MUST COME DOWN FROM AKUFO ADDO HIGH HORSE, HE IS MISBEHAVING TOO MUCH, INSTEAD OF HIM TO BE MORNING THEIR DEFEAT HE IS RATHER MISBEHAVING,

• KWAKU BAAH 10 months ago

Annoh is a big time Crook and Nerves alot , now both side of the story is out. where are fools who blamed the lady yesterday ? all of you should come and apologies .

• Tonka 10 months ago

We all heard what she said in the video and it was so disrespectful and arrogant of a lady who does no business in Parliament House to attack a senior parliamentarian who was his mandated work. Yayra, the question is; Is she ...

• Kwasi Mensah 10 months ago

Absolutely!! The video doesn't like, we all heard her use the S word. Which is not acceptable for an MP or a CEO of a state organisation. There is no point defending her by claiming that the S word rather came from Annoh D ...

• Jame 10 months ago

But an MP can describe a former President of the land as a curse to the country. You are a Hypocrite.

• Quansah 10 months ago

What do we expect from the so called Yayra Korku or whatever he calls himself. I would have been surprised if this fool hadnt jumped in to support that arrogant bitch. It is such people who sometimes give a bad name to people ...

• jesus 10 months ago

@Quansah. The only BITCH I sense in your comment is the one that gave birth to you and 'growed' you like a plant. Korku claimed he was there and stated his eyewitness account and it wasn't in any Volta Region language we coul ...

• HARD INSULTING HARDCASTLE 10 months ago

Just satisfied my duty of showing the micro minority where power lies. No apology from me. No never

• Mionio 10 months ago

Who is an MP?
    What do you think they are?
    When foolish people with others vote for them to go there does that make them sensible?
    Who said NDC muddy the waters more than us?
    Is it not this silly boy?
    Go to hell with you ...

• Liar 10 months ago

Please in English silly means funny. It's no insult.live with it

• Aduomi 10 months ago

Your name suggests who you are. Liar
    Anyway you made a silly comment.

• Agyenco (UK) 10 months ago

It’s very sad this Trokosi guy called Koku Yayra and his arrogant nemesis Emefa will be part of those who will definitely bring down President Mahama. Instead of this Yayra advising the arrogant busybody to apologise to Gha ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago

Ano dopey said "you guys haven't seen nothing yet "....so what did he mean by that? House speaker should have a word with them both and send them back tondo their work. Clearly, the house speaker is losing control of parliame ...

• SIGMA, LONDON 10 months ago

Ghana women: little education big arrogance. I would slap you for your myopic attitude to diminish.

• Invictus 10 months ago

She's still better than s plebian like you in more ways than one so stfu!

• jesus 10 months ago

GHANA MEN WITH 'BIG' EDUCATION WERE AND ARE ALWAYS RUNNING AROUND BEGGING WOMEN WORLD LEADERS LIKE MERKEL FOR CHARITY HANDOUTS! YOU CHAUVINISTIC PIG!!

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

Talking nonsense kwasiasem

• Jimmy 10 months ago

Where are all those fools who were supporting Annoh from inly watching the half video????

• This isn’t provocation 10 months ago

Yayra Doku, is this what you call provocation? You must be kidding me

• Slow 10 months ago

What is your basis for labelling her arrogant? Where u there with the confrontation took place? Have u heard from both sides to determine what really happened? I was rather surprised by some of the responses from the majority ...

• Dzifa 10 months ago

@Atta He will respect the rules and respect a woman therefore it’s will never be him

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 10 months ago

In all honesty, NDC is very weak. I don't think they can govern this country with this sort of approach. NDC are behaving as if they are coming from the moon. These matemeho guys are the biggest woes of the country. We saw ho ...

• Zargon 10 months ago

“You guys have not see. Anything yet” you it was deliberate to cause problems for the Majority. Instead of approving them quickly so that they can get to work see them. He also deliberately angered the woman and intention ...

• Kwmae Burnes 10 months ago

Arrogant for what? she was challenging an MP who was imposed on Naswam by corrupt Jean Mensah,

• Yok 10 months ago

Your brain is corrupt with virus infection, Period . You have no understanding of law, common sense, logic , not even politics which is shrewd in nature. Continue your upside down. A

• Obuor 10 months ago

Did u see the clip?
    Ooo Ghana

• Bombaclat 10 months ago

And the men aren’t arrogant?

• Freewill 10 months ago

@Atta, were u there? Someone who was there is giving an account of what transpired in the incident and here saying what. Is it cos she a woman? Yes, she lost her cool though and most definitely, a man would have responded dif ...

• M.T 10 months ago

Can someone tell me what the name 'Hardcastle' mean?

• Yvonne 10 months ago

You always make the mistake of not asking your grandfather first. Next time be reminded to do that okay?

• Tanko. 10 months ago

Ghanaians must be bold and reprimand these NDC members from Volta Region. They are only stirring up hatred, Agbodza recently said he is not a brother to anyone in the NPP. The question is can their 13% of the population make ...

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago

You guys haven't seen nothing yet...what did you mean when mouth dompreh said this

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Skill-up, acquire new knowledge, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is trai ...

• Nostu Abbey 10 months ago

I think the nominee went overboard. What would she do when she is approved as CEO? Such a character is not fit for public office.

• Rodinly Barns 10 months ago

Wow! Did I hear her right? This girl is full of herself. I think she is fit for NDC office but not Ghanaian office.

• ME 10 months ago

SO WHAT DO GHANAIANS EXPECT AN EWE BORN WISDOM KWEKU DEKU aka YAYRA KOKU TO SAY ABOUT HER FELLOW EWE LADY HARDCASTLE? ITS ONLY AKANS WHO HAVE ALLOWED THE NDC TO DIVIDE US AND ATTACK EACH OTHER BUT NOT EWES OR NORTHNERS.

• Ehu Nyimpa? 10 months ago

If really this is initial confrontation then I don't see where the woman went wrong.
    Just because she's a woman she mustn't talk back to a man?!! Premitive culture and tradition!!
    Can't one read between the lines that Ann ...

• Akan Prophecies 10 months ago

Èwes must keep their women arrogance in their home. Speaking harsh with Akan men is disrespectfull. Ewes can disrespect their men, fine. But théy should respect other tribes. Foolush ewe bastard. Learn how to talk to men. ...

• Amenyo 10 months ago

The lady behaved appropriately

• Rich 10 months ago

How? Which power does she have to tell the MP to go back and vet the nominee. She caused the problem

• Richy 10 months ago

What is the duty and responsibility of the MP at the vetting committee, so he can't aboundone his duties n responsibilities to go n be discussing issues that doesn't concern him among the witnesses.

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

And which power does the micro minority has to tell over 30m Ghanaians they won’t vet because of one single person. We are eager to see the full team set for the resetting. They can’t delay us because of one person(Barker ...

• Akua 10 months ago

@Rich since the mp has no nonsense to be guided by the rules and behave like an mp then the woman has to let him no the reason and purpose for the gathering.is it wrong for a colleague to ask you to sit and proceed with the p ...

• AESOP 10 months ago

The POWER of a well-meaning GHANAIAN CITIZEN, that's the power she has!

• Kweku 10 months ago

@Rich stop being silly. What problem has she caused by suggesting that Annoh Dompreh should go and perform his Parliamentary duties and stop wasting our time.

• GG 10 months ago

Oh yes, annoh is too arrogant like afenyah

• BEN 10 months ago

JUST WAIT AND SEE- BOTH OF THEM WILL SMELL PEPPER IN THEIR MICRO MINORITY CONNER VERY SOON- WE WILL DEAL WITH THEM ONE BY ONE: WE WILL SILENCE THEM ALL: WE ARE ONLY WAITING FOR THE VETTING TO END AND WE WILL SHOW THEM THAT WE ...

• Lance 10 months ago

Annor Dompreh have carved for himself an attitude of misbehaving towards members of the NDC. This guy accused Gbevlo lartey without showing evidence. So he thinks he can do same to this lady for her to keep quiet for him to g ...

• Jimmy 10 months ago

EXACTLY, TOO MUCH MISBEHAVING AS IF HE IS CHIEF OF PARLAMENT

• KWAME 10 months ago

FORGET THAT BIG HEADED ANNOH DEMPAH - HE THINKS HE KNOWS ALL IN THE WORLD; KWASIA MICRO MINORITY MEMBER

• JEFF 10 months ago

THIS WILL BE HIS LAST TERM IN PARLIAMENET. PEOPLE LIKE THIS....HE MEET HIS MEETER

• Zion 10 months ago

She wants to be a hero in a party that values insult

• New order 10 months ago

She is right NPP is micro !! Dompreh who shot someone last elections and nobody is doing him anything. Criminal mp the jean Mensa stole the elections for him.. Micro minority paaa. It pain him paaa

• Sammy 10 months ago

So what? She is still arrogant

• BEN 10 months ago

DID YOU HEAR THE BOTH SIDE STORY MASSA????

• matthew 10 months ago

the lady shouldn`t apologise. the minority has been very provocative and disruptive since after the elections and more so during the vetting.

• Jimmy 10 months ago

ANALOGIES TO WHOM?? ANNOH ? TWEAAAAAAAA

• Jimmy 10 months ago

apologies to whom??

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

She should have kept her cool, knowing the obvious Minuscule Micro-Minority Nkokor Nketenkete Caucus cannot do anything.

• Chai!!! 10 months ago

Aunty, a lady does not win her case by going hard on a male.
    Rather go softer when he goes harder. You will end up humiliating him big time. It works.

• Truth 10 months ago

Provoke her?. What was her business telling an MP to go back to vet. If not arrogance then what. Is it because of Tony Luthur influence in NDC that makes her such a disrespectful person?. She think she has maneuvered her way ...

• SKwakye 10 months ago

What was the reason for Annor Dompre walking to the public space to boast that they will not vet?
    Is it not true that money changes hands? How do you say you will not do ur job simply because an accusation about bribery has ...

• Silly MPs 10 months ago

Annor Dompre lies on the floor about the incident. The issue was about micro minority. By the way why did he walk into the public gallery to boost that they will not vet the minister?
    That is the way they extort money from ...

• kbee 10 months ago

We shouldnt do that to ourselves. wrong is wrong. In all fairness she could have acted a bit better. Younger women are watching. is this how we want to teach them to grow up. We all make mistakes so she should just apologise ...

• Kk 10 months ago

Whoever believes a fool like Yayra does so at his or her own peril. Lets assume that was the convo does it lie in the mouth of the uncouth ugly and promiscuous useless lady to tell the MP to go and vet? Who is she? I think An ...

• Abraziaa 10 months ago

This problem is the chairman of the committee NDC the time you people were in the position these people didn't spare you people but look at the chairman NDC no wonder you'll be your own problems

• Abraziaa 10 months ago

This man is very arrogant even to the stand that they should leave their stupid and useless vice president alone this arrogant has taken you people to opposition so stop your foolishness and think about your political party i ...

• Kk 10 months ago

Are you in anyway normal? Instead of condemning what tge ashawo lady did you are here writing gibberish. Who is more arrogant that ndc apparatchiks? Noone will be in power forever so top fooling. That arrogant, disrespectful, ...

• Watching 10 months ago

Can we have undoctored video evidence of what u put out there?

• engineerasare 10 months ago

"Go back and vet the nominee." Was the lady ordering the Mp to go back?
    If the MP's response was a provocation, how will you classify a stranger telling you what you should be doing officially when you are trying to engage a ...

• Akwesi baah 10 months ago

I commend the lady effort in face of bully and power abuse,small vetting committees are now all mighty demi god, she put him to his size

• Araba Danquah Esq. 10 months ago

This is a compleihte8xly dumb attempt at justification of unacceptable public conduct.
    This played out in public. Not in Koku's bedroom!
    What do these morons take Ghanaians for?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Bh 10 months ago

As for the so called educated women nowadays, the least said about them the better

• Kay 10 months ago

Even with that the lady erred in her reaction. Was the vetting not done? Shameless support.

• Justice 10 months ago

What kind of damage control is this? Are we serious as a country? What sort of culture are we carving for this country?

• Eric 10 months ago

No wonder. Ewe solidarity.

• Nico 10 months ago

Time will tell

• Joe 10 months ago

Yayra Koku clearly you are confused, why should the lady ask Annor Dompreh to go back and vet the Nominee when clearly he came over to speak to Omane Boamah and not the lady.

• Antananarivo 10 months ago

That is what I have bothering about?The painful aspect is that she is not even a member of parliament and she had the gut to question the MP who was not even talking to him.

• Kwame 10 months ago

NPP members are peeved that they have been removed from power. They are trying all tricks to make the country ungovernable.

• Nana 10 months ago

It is only 4years .let all remember that

• SON OF GOD 10 months ago

Jean Mensah is the cause of all these problems. Annor Dompreh lost the elections yet Jean Mensah did corrupt recolation to rope in Annor Dompreh iligally.
    God is watching

• Yaw 10 months ago

I am not surprised to read this from this gentleman who has no respect for his staff. He will certainly defend the woman because of his own haughty action on his first day of reporting to work as the Ag. CEO. You enter an off ...

• JDM 10 months ago

another stooge idiot! who is she to tell the MP to go back and continue his vetting? who the hell is she?? she was just there to support a nominee so what is her locus telling an MP what to do? and you think you have come to ...

• Kojo 10 months ago

After hearing what started this fight, it shows this woman is at fault here. You could just have ignored him because to you they are a micro minority. So why confront him on a "silly" remark, or maybe the two of them have iss ...

• Acheampong 10 months ago

This guy so call annon fompreh forgotten when he insults JM did he apologize to JM ,the thief Jane Mensa stolen the election for him ,he is standing over saying Emefa should apologies to him foolish idiot
    Now he knows that ...

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

Yayra said what carry your kwasiasem and foolishness away nonsense

• Ellis 10 months ago

Nonsense defence of this dispecable behavior from the lady in question. How do you just turn away an mp who comes to maybe a friend. Does she even know the relationship that perhaps exist between Annor Dompreh and Dr. Omane B ...

• Musa 10 months ago

That fool should have been slapped, even in opposition he is still fooling. I have never seen an uncivilized person like that stupid mp in this country.

• John 10 months ago

She provoked him first. Who is she to tell him to go back and vet the nominee

• Asaase 10 months ago

I think these ayigbɛs have problems with these Akans. U guys have to get to the root cause and deal with it else u guys in the farm hse call ghana is doomed

• Obibs 10 months ago

Can someone tell this lying yayra koku guy that we have all seen the video of wht transpired btw the two. No amount of spinning will help the lady.

• Maame Akosua 10 months ago

Yayra, we do not need your feedback on this issue. The woman in question is a disgrace to womanhood. She is disrespectful so uncultured.

President Mahama please it is not too late to revoke her appointment.

What! Shar ...

• Enoch 10 months ago

This stupid fool is lying at his stinking mouth. NDC you see so soon how arrogant are you

• Maame Akosua 10 months ago

Hon. Joyce Bawah Mogtari, forever a lady.. I am admiring from a far..

Our next Vice President...

I respect you paa ...not this Emefa...

Shame Emefa

• Akwadaa Nyame 10 months ago

Emeka Hardcastle should not apologize today nor tomorrow to that idiot called Dompre . He is a bully and exhibited his foolish attitude during the elections. NDC parliamentarians and appointees must show the power bestowed in ...

• New York 10 months ago

Weak Majority

• K Yeboah 10 months ago

So Deku, you trying hard to justify the irresponsible and uncultured manner the hardcastle, the ceo conducted herself? According to you Deku, the disrespectful ceo asked the MP to go and vet the defence minister designate. I ...

• K Yeboah 10 months ago

So Deku, you trying hard to justify the irresponsible and uncultured manner the hardcastle, the ceo conducted herself? According to you Deku, the disrespectful ceo asked the MP to go and vet the defence minister designate. I ...

• Get away 10 months ago

How can you call a grown ass man a silly child? And people are still defending this? Let's call a spade by its name. The lady went too far

• 8years of Power trip has got Dompreh on the edge c 10 months ago

Dompreh must stops Nonsense, Akuffo Addo disease has got Dompreh on the edge ,Shameful Acts

• Name William 10 months ago

Who is micro-minority member annor dompre Gimii. Your wicked past will catch up with you very soon.

• Clarke 10 months ago

What was her business interfering with the conversation between annor dompreh and omane boamah? What was her business?

• Social Activist. 10 months ago

Absolute rubbish! So people are trying to justify the uncultured arrogance exhibited by that slay queen.

It's so early to start such nauseating behaviour

• Akan Extremist 10 months ago

The Ewes always stick together

• Grow In Wisdom 10 months ago

She had no right ordering the MP about in the house, let alone having any business there.

• Boat 10 months ago

Has Annoh-Dompreh any right to threaten a fellow human being? To tell somebody you will deal with her or him is a crime. Those of you who insult Emeafa do this out of hatred and bitterness. There is no smoke without fire. You ...

• Musa 10 months ago

Emefa, u should have slapped him too. This guy is just too uncivilised

• Bukyi 10 months ago

What is provoking about what Annor Domprehsaid?

• Nii Amu KG 10 months ago

Silly Annoh-Dompreh is a silly liar.

• Charles 10 months ago

NPP women like Ursula, Hawa komson and the like showed the way.

• Kk Kumasi 10 months ago

What is the status of the nsawam adoagyiri election petition?

• DDT 10 months ago

I was so disappointed in Haruna Idirisu for not knowing the whole facts but jump up to defend the minority and throw his own under the bus. Who in his right senses does that. You guys are majority but very weak and seems usel ...

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Annor Dompre is not on Silly , he is a foolish man. He thinks Ghana belongs to him and the NPP. He will soon see his smoothness levels when the dust settles down. Is a promise not a treat.
    NPP full of shameless, dishonest, u ...

• Truth 10 months ago

How is this provocation? Sometimes we should reason as human beings no matter our political colours. Their initial comments should have not led to calling someone "silly". Who is Annoh Dompreh to say they're not going to vet ...

• ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 10 months ago

WHITE!

• FOYOOSIS 10 months ago

Everything that you said ensued there is correct, except the last word "you are silly"

After the exchange of words, the lady, Emeafa Hardcastle was seen responding to a question by a man sitting on a chair that, "He is s ...

• Truth 10 months ago

She should be mindful, though she might have a point the way she comes about...we accuse the past govt of arrogance...we don't want to hear such things from this govt...women be wise.

• A BIG LIE 10 months ago

We have all seen the video. The words stupid etc were never used. Only the word silly child but even then she denied that it referred to him.
    The MP also claims the lady out of the blue started insulted him but that is n ...

• Rita 10 months ago

But why are people supporting this violent, disrespectful and arrogant Annoh-Dompreh.i am happy the woman delt will him.it sad they called them honourable.pleople

• 12345 10 months ago

this is the problem you are also stoking Yayra, u know the parliamentarians won't take kindly to her words. it doesn't matter if she's an ndc member... they can make her sweat if you continue in this nonsensical manner

• Yaw mark 10 months ago

So who is she to tell him to go back and vet him?

• WGoku 10 months ago

Emeafa Hardcastle OWE NO APOLOGY to arrogant, disrespectful to women SILLY Annoh-Dompreh. MPs should understand that their job is a NOBLE position ONLY from their constituency. Not a power over everyone. They have to respect ...

• Marcus Adepaye 10 months ago

How did Annoh Dompreh provoke Emefa based on what you are saying Yayra Koku??? She rather started by telling Annor to go and sit down and vet the nominee so what business had Emefa to tell Annor what she said?? Was that not d ...

• Joe wasa 10 months ago

CHARACTERS LIKE THIS WILL BRING BAD IMAGE TO THE NDC.. DISRESPECTFUL WOMAN. WOULD YOU CALL YOU HUSBAND SILLY? I DON'T KNOW IF YOU HAVE ANY, WON'T BE SURPRISED YOY MAY BE DIVORCED.

• Prof. Kosi Awuku 10 months ago

Most educated Ewe women is disrespectful and have high ego

• Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 10 months ago

Is Hardcastle the verting committee chair to order Dompre to go and vert a nominee. Defender.

• ST Ghfuo: KILL KURT OKRAKU, RANDY ABBEY 10 months ago

These fools must be killed otherwise we Ghanaians will continue to be disgraced forever and ever

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

You don't go insulting Parliamentarians in Parliament cos you were provoked.

• Jay 10 months ago

Why is the NDC allowing NPP to still bully and dictate to them like they are still in power

• Joe 10 months ago

Annor, you have no shame...
    You stole your way to parliament and now fighting woman
    Hmmm

• Okomfo 10 months ago

As a country we have to take some of our utterances seriously if the speaker endorses the term micro and someone uses same what is wrong with it.if we want to move to somewhere but we are being hypothetically of chosing who i ...

• Kasu 10 months ago

Don't put Deku name into disrespute

• King Deed 10 months ago

Why would she suggest to him to go and vet someone?? In what capacity was she suggesting??

• Nutsugah 10 months ago

Only idiots will find a reason to defend this rubbish!

• Reggae 10 months ago

Annor D.should have taken things lightly.

• Abdul-Sumed 10 months ago

Now that we heard from an eye witness , the matter must be laid to rest. If one wants to be respected then one must first respect oneself.
    It is clear that an action induced a reaction, in this particular case.

• fg 10 months ago

Yayra Koku you are the BIGGEST LIAR.
    You have craftily removed the portion when the woman called the man silly, which is so clear in the video. She said loudly, ' this silly chap thinks he can intimidate me'. So, why is thi ...

• Rati 10 months ago

It's has become clear that some of our comrades political ambitions make them look stupid to some of Us . Hon Haruna If you have nothing to say just keep quiet.

• Coolio 10 months ago

Another foolish man defending stupidity

• Abraziaa 10 months ago

Annoh dompreh is silly guy very arrogant and useless human being NDC and foolishness they will pamper them

• Umaru 10 months ago

Until Anoh Dompreh kneels in front of H.E John Mahama to apologise for saying "Mahama is a curse on Ghana", Ameafa should Never Never apologise to Anoh Dompreh. Besides, many in Nsawam- Adogyir believes he lost that seat.

• elizabeth 10 months ago

WHEN THE MAMA BECKY ALLEGEDLY ASSAULT THE ELEBELE MP, THE NPP MPs SEES NOTHING WRONG WITH IT. WHEN WILL THIS DOUBLE STANDARD END IN OUR HISTORY?I WILL ALSO URGE THE SPEAKER TO INVITE THE MAMA BECKY TO HOUSE BEFORE BRING MAD. ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

~ Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Miagy Soft 10 months ago

Annor Dompreh your a stupid boy, NPP is cheap so imps like u get mouth.. Its not your fault foolish boy l

• Joe 10 months ago

Based on your account, she has no right to order the MP to go take his seat. She is not the chairman of the commitee. She is there to support somebody. She should have kept her stinking mouth shut

• JUST "MICRO-MINORITY" AND ALL HELL BROKE LOOSE 10 months ago

What's wrong with micro-minority?

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY indeed.

• SILLY & IMPOTENT ANNOYED DUMB-REP 10 months ago

Annoyed Dumb-rep

• ANNOYED DUMB-REP DOESN'T DESERVE AN APOLOGY 10 months ago

Only in Ghana can a 47 year old boy cry that a 50 year old woman said he is silly.

Victoria Emeafa Hardcastle (distinguished legal expert).
    Born on July 15, 1974 (50 years)
    Master of Laws (LLM) in Banking ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 10 months ago

I am afraid whether the members of The present NPP like it or NOT they are in the minority. Micro, insignificant size of representatives in our PARLIAMENT. If they are not careful they will soon become irrelevant and extinct. ...

• Steerman 10 months ago

Annor Dompreh has now been exposed. He put out a distorted account of what happened to play the victim while in actual case he generated the whole incident. Shame on him! Micro minority indeed!

• Kelvin 10 months ago

Hmmm- let’s embrace what is right and condemn what is wrong. Haruna Iddrisu has said it all and i’m ecstatic. Let’s be mindful that, what we do today will be carried out by the next generation. The question is, what wi ...

• Keteku 10 months ago

Who the hell is Emeafa to tell Annoh-Dompreh to go and vet the candidates? That in itself is a disrespect. Dzimakpla!!!