'The living God whom I serve has cursed all my enemies and persecutors' - Former COCOBOD CEO

Read Comments Comments (80)

• GG 10 months ago

MORE CURSES WILL BEFALL THEM THIS YEAR, PRISON WILL BE THIER END

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic people you will go to heaven.

• Dennis Miracles Aboagye 10 months ago

VERILY, VERILY, I SAY UNTO ALL YOU NPP DEVILISH MONSTERS..!!!!! YOU ARE CURSED BEYOND DEATH! YOUR GENERATIONS WILL BE CURSED, AND THE GENERATIONS AFTER YOUR IMMEDIATE GENERATIONS WILL BE HEAVILY CURSED FOR TURNING THIS PEACEF ...

• Bermuda 10 months ago

God has indeed cursed the NPP EVIL PERSECUTORS. See how he has smashed them into a very tiny entity. Yahweh is truly an amazing and powerful God!

• Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago

The regime of the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo will be remembered for all the persecution he did. NPP will remain in opposition ...

• Ajoke joe 10 months ago

Dr Opuni if God has been merciful to you just give him thanks. Have you also forgotten how you witch hunt some business men and destroyed their businesses because you perceived them not to belong to your party.

• Conteh 10 months ago

You are such a monstrous vagabond... @Ajoke! Which businessman did Opuni witch hunt? You have all learnt the lying skills of your 38% party leaders, and you are not even prepared to change. Why

• GH8 10 months ago

Massa stop the bullshit. The fact that Dr Opuni has been discharged which expected with a change in government does not mean the man was not corrupt. Being corrupt and that can be proved in court to get conviction are two thi ...

• Armstrong 10 months ago

If you know he is corrupt go and jail him. Fool

• Pompidou 10 months ago

Your stupid mother wae, @GH8. You are here, telling us with your stinky smelly mouth that Opuni is corrupt, but it has taken you well over 8 years just trying to find the charges that you want to put on the man. You see how G ...

• Kofi Sam 10 months ago

Listen to how stupid you sound. A man is corrupt but I couldn’t make a case to jail him for 8yrs. Who are your parents?

• Awo 10 months ago

So you know he is not guilty? Perception is not always the reality but perhaps you have stolen from a state agency be before that's why you are saying so.

• Diabaa 10 months ago

It is obvious that you are befuddled character. The innocence of Dr. Opuni was has always not been in doubt. God has disgraced the npp .

• Kofi Sam 10 months ago

Listen to how stupid you sound. A man is corrupt but I couldn’t make a case to jail him for 8yrs. Who are your parents?

• OTCHERE 10 months ago

YOU ARE AMONG THE FOLLOWERS OF FAKE DRUGS PEDDLERS, WHOSE MOTIVATION IS MONEY, MONEY, MONEY DAMNED THE CONSEQUENCES OF THEIR ACTIONS ON SOCIETY. BASTARD.....

• Kofi Sam 10 months ago

Obviously a stupid comment. When tobinco himself has admitted he imported substandard medicine to sell to people to kill them you call it witch hunting?

• Awo 10 months ago

Do you remember Tobinco's expired drugs? If that's witch-hunting then you really have a problem.

• Francis 10 months ago

Stupid fool, where were you when Tobinco admitted on national television that indeed it was true his products had some inferior ones ???? Do you know what that means? You guys should stand well mark it

• Nasteroy Abbey 10 months ago

This practice of whenever there is a change of government certain crimes are no more crime. What happens to the ordinary citizens who is not affiliated to any political party.

• Geeman 10 months ago

My friend the imbecile tyranic useless oldman enters office on the 7th of January 2017 , before quarter of the year 2017 these two people were charged of causing financial losses to the state, and for good 8years in that sam ...

• Agyemang 10 months ago

They are indeed.. they've now seen their wickedness..and I strongly believe osafo marfo and kroll & associates should be revisited and dealt with proper .. waste of Dr opuni time, resources and everything....

• Agyemang 10 months ago

They are indeed.. they've now seen their wickedness..and I strongly believe osafo marfo and kroll & associates should be revisited and dealt with proper .. waste of Dr opuni time, resources and everything....
    Let's ask a que ...

• Lance 10 months ago

This is how most Npp lawyers have done their legal jobs. Judges using their discretion all the time even though they know that this case should be settled like that. Especially when you hear that a birth certificate is not pr ...

• Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians stop putting your hopes in POLITICIANS, they will come and rich themselves and go Scot free because they are a gang of thieves parading themselves as saviors, the judicial, police, army, state institutions a ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago

Do not mention the Name of God in vain...Dr Opuni knows very well he doesn't serve any living God ..such a wicked man
    It's strategy to have played delayed tactics accusing various judges handling the case...and raising unnec ...

• OTCHERE 10 months ago

Nana Kese, your useless NPP GOVERNMENT led by KLEPTOMANIAC AKUFFO ADDO took 5 years to prove the concocted case in court. So idiot bastard tell us who was using delayed tactics in this case. Wait till the witnesses are put ...

• Awo 10 months ago

You are very wicked to even think this way. I hope you get tortured for 8 years to know how it feels.

• Francis 10 months ago

Even your stupid parents know God! I don’t blame you. The stupid administration of akuffo and his appointees like Ken Ofori Atta, Osafo Marfo, so called Rev Kusi Boateng, Godfred Dame, Evelyn Keelson and co even mention God ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago

This was NPP Political and witch hunting trial led by the NOTORIOUS Godred Yeboah Dame the NPP devil. The enemies will suffer the WORST, time will tell.

• OTCHERE 10 months ago

THIS CASE WAS HATCHEd AND CONCOCTED BY OSARFO MARFO AND ADU AMPOMAH, WITH THE CONNIVANCE OF THE AKYM CABAL AT THE BEHERST OF THE KAKISTOCRAT AKUFFO ADDO ( THE NEBUCHADNEZZAR OF OUR TIME). THE CHARGE SHEET WAS SIGNED BY OSA ...

• Kennedy Nyeseh Ofori 10 months ago

Personally l believe Godfrey Odame, the former Attorney general should be procecuted for causing financial loss to the state. You had no concrete evidence but wasted our money for seven years, only for Opuni's government to c ...

• paa mills 10 months ago

Ghana will never developed by the characters of NDC .Look , the judiciary is sick that if a person commit CRIME and his government comes to power then all charges are dropped and set him free so my question is those prosecut ...

• The Motherland 10 months ago

paa mills, does it take 8 years to jail a person who has committed a CRIME? Is it fair to put a person on trial ad infinitum? Isn't it said that justice delayed is justice denied? Just imagine the continued persecution of Gre ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Bank fla ...

• fred d-b 10 months ago

new government, new attorney general, new instructions. Ghana for you. does the laws change when there is change in regimes? Happy for Opuni. how many more such decisions are we expecting.

• Neenyi 10 months ago

Thanks bro, they are all the same. Ghana NPP NDC, Tweeaaaa kai

• Adu 10 months ago

Stop cursing, you couldn't be that innocent. You have been saved by your political friends in power.

• OTCHERE 10 months ago

Granted that the accused persons were guilty, and after 8 years your crime tainted government with the connivance of their stooges on the bench could not convict them? Wait till the prosecution witnesses are before courts fo ...

• Awo 10 months ago

Odame, Akufo addo, Osafo Marfo, Gabby Okyere darko, Honynuga, Tannih and the worst chief Justice Ghana to date are all cursed and the evil they have done will follow them for generations

• SON OF GOD 10 months ago

If truely Opuni and Agingo were guilty why is that for 8 years with all npp judges they could not find them guilty.? Npp government called may witnesses yet they could not find any wrong doing . Just pure hatred. God is fa ...

• Isaac Boamah 10 months ago

This is no news. We all know that NDC is going to call back Sedinam Tamakloe back to Ghana, set up a kangaroo court to allow her to appeal her case. She will definitely be aqquited and discharged. The new AG has already hinte ...

• Atsu 10 months ago

Master stop this hypocrisy nonsense everyone knows you as a big thief your release is political same as the montie 3
    God will surely punish you for stealing our money.Ghanaians are not shallow minded

• KK 10 months ago

Kwasia...thief. You think because your equally guilty cronies are back in power and have pulled the case it means your hands are clean. These people think Ghanaians are fools. The NDC government will be worse than the previou ...

• Daniel 10 months ago

Do you think with your head in the sand? Have you been in Ghana all these years or you live in a pit in abuakwa? I guess the latter is true that's why you think this way.

• Daniel 10 months ago

You can leave Ghana and come back in 30 years. I wonder if some people actually have mental health challenges or they are just plane stupid?

• Okatakyie 10 months ago

Where does God live to be raining curses?

• TH1E CRUSADER 10 months ago

WHAT A DISGRACE! what about those who lost their cocoa farms?A big shame unto you! You did the same with ato gyimii forsen so no supprise! But ONYAME AHU MO! bronsam party! gyimii nkoaa!awi from rawlings!

• Yaw nketia 10 months ago

Massa thank God for your life.. is because of politics that is why you have been set free. If it were to be private company you still be jailed.

• Daniel 10 months ago

Is it not because of politics that's why he was on trial?

• Bro Kwesi 10 months ago

Thank Mahama also.As a financier.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Justice Hoenyenuga should suffer stroke and Godfred Yeboah Dame should die before 50 years. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, betrayers, opportunist ...

• JKA 10 months ago

It's "Jurisdicial Interference", why don't NDC let the court their work find out if he is guilty or not guilty after seven years in trail.

• Kojo 10 months ago

'The living God whom I serve has cursed all my enemies and persecutors' - Former COCOBOD CEO
    My question to this kind of statement is that, first, does God die?; second, do we have dead God? This is because some people like ...

• NANA EFFAH 10 months ago

Set free by God or politics? If it is the latter then you will answer at a higher court in the future.

• Awo 10 months ago

If after 8 years odame and akufo addo could not find him guilty, what do you expect him to say? If there was an iota of truth, honynuga would have sent him to jail. He has survived all these atrocious times and so he must gi ...

• chief vandal 10 months ago

This God is suffering ooo. His name is used in vain by all manners of people.

• Mental charter 10 months ago

God's not a contract killer..........

• Daniel 10 months ago

But no evil person will get away with it

• TonyB 10 months ago

Vindictive NPP under the tyrant Akufo ADDO has been exposed and disgraced

• Miss Mae 10 months ago

Pls leave God out of your foolishness,honestly you know u are corrupt. U did did no good at cocoa board.in Ghana senseless he goats go far and get away with murder

• James 10 months ago

AG is the clearing agent of Mahama

• Nana Poku 10 months ago

Which God is Opuni mentioning?Smh....All these so called big men who are mistakenly and blindly chosen as elders in most denominations are nothing but devil incarnate;they are all into this freemasonry/occultism.....GOD HAVE ...

• OTCHERE 10 months ago

WHAT WE KNOW IS THAT THE MAN WHO DECEIVED GOD WITH NATIONAL CATHEDRAL STOLE USD58 MILLION FROM THE NATIONAL PURSE IS A FREEMASONRY. OPUNI IS NOT AN ELDER OF OF A CHURCH BUT A DEVOTED CHRISTIAN. HAVE YOU ASKED YOUR IDIOT SEL ...

• Francis 10 months ago

You stupid fool Nana Poku or whatever shit you call yourself. Ofui go and advice your wicked Akuffo Addo to take off that Juju ring on his finger. Ofui

• Hannan 10 months ago

> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kofi 10 months ago

Kudos to Justice Gyimah who wanted to start the case de novo and had to be transferred unnecessarily by the CJ Torkornoo. Justice Torkornoo must be impeached for attempt to circumvent Justice. Lord bless Justices Gyima and ...

• CommonSense 10 months ago

The goat was put into the tether and suddenly the drama ended.

• Kofi Sam 10 months ago

God has vindicated you Dr. What your enemies planned has failed.

• War 10 months ago

Dr Opuni was indeed hammered but he was unbroken. Thank you God for the life of Dr Opuni.

• Kofi Sam 10 months ago

Those that wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength. Indeed we waited upon the Lord and he has showed up for us. Thank God for this victory

• Atentenenee 10 months ago

God has indeed rescued Dr Stephen Kwabena Opuni. Herrr! I fear NPP governance, I hv learnt great lesson from Dr's case that if you are not careful and God is not on your side, you would be jailed in this country for no reason ...

• Obaapa 10 months ago

Osarfo Marfo, Evelyn Keelson, Akufo Addo and their Akyim mafia gangster government are disgraced as the worst government in the 4th republic. Opuni's victory is massive

• Atentenenee 10 months ago

God will surely bless Judge Gyimah for his bold judgement. He is the only one who gave independent judgement. This is what we expect from the Judiciary.

• Nana sarfo 10 months ago

Indeed, all powers and Authority belongs to God. The God of Dr. Opuni Is a genuine God. Congratulations sir.

• Akufo Addo 10 months ago

The case was useless like Akufo Addo NPP government being transferred to Bawumia. Ghanaians rejected all initiatives of Akufo Bawumia criminal government on December 7 2024 and included the Dr. Opuni and Agongo fake trial. ...

• Francis 10 months ago

Now we have to go for the following people for the wicked roles they played in this case:

1. Yaw Osafo Marfo, the master architect
    2. Dr. Adu Ampomah (retiree of Cocobod who was re-engaged after fabricating stories)
    3. ...

• Michael 10 months ago

I don’t even know what Osei Amoako is still waiting for in the office. That thief !

• Got it 10 months ago

Look at this horrible criminal and thief talking rubbish. Your thief boss Mahama has set you free and so you can talk any nonsense that comes out of your head