Ndc should continue to discharge all their corrupt officials who were being tried by the previous government as they deemed fit but remember that they cannot in the same vein accuse their current opposition government appoint ...
Aaashi mo. Cry river. Where is that idiot called Gidfred Dame? And his poodle Tua Yeboah, that tall fool with the broken tooth who comes to talk shit at press conference after each court session. Have they run away to their ...
Qur'an is toilet paper.. kill muslims..
Of course what do you think? We will show this micro minority where power lies
How can you fight corruption on party lines. What is the use of ORAL when corrupt people are released all over simply because of change in government?
Criminals in power again led by the chief criminal himself, John Odwanfunu Mahama.
The worst is yet to come, and we saw a little glimpse of it by that slay queen Hardcastle.
Hahahaha... look at this hopeless, wandering, and disgusting vagabond without any abode! Was it not your ground-shattering THIEVERY that swept you out of power..???? When in your miserable lifetime have you seen any major opp ...
Is it true that JDM and the NDC plan to pardon Sedinam Attionu Tamakloe and Cecilia Dapaah after ordering the Attorney General to withdraw or abandon cases against them besides the following,
1. Ato Forson, NDC's Finance M ...
my friend, NPP With all of the legal machinery and the court on their side for 8 solid years could not even bring irrefutable evidence to properly charge the accused, and now you want a court that is not on the side of NDC, a ...
This is no news. The thieves are back.
We are sick as a country indeed. The same fools are hailing ORAL.
JM, please be careful with all these characters. They will make your government unpopular sooner than later. You o ...
The mini, minor, micro-minority VIOLENT THIEVES were rather the ones who were caught live with their Attorney-General bribing people to concoct lies against their so-called "accused" persons. Where is Godfred Dame now? Was it ...
Super resetting Ghana indeed.Politics, politics.Sometimes you people think you are fooling the masses.Posterity will judge you all.
This is sad. The thieves have been set free by their boss Mahama again. Mahama now the CHIEF CLEARING AGENT
Nonsense. The title of clearing agent is a preserve for the ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Ugly old stupid man called akuffo addo. Nonsense ...
Massa Godfred Dame was disgraced potoooor in court before NDC came to power. That goat was relying on Gertrude Araba Torkonoo and Kwasea Dotse to wipe his disgrace. Enko si aga
I heard Godfred Dame has bought motorbikes for NPP campaign. Hahahahaha. Only for the dancing clown Bawumia to run away like nkoko nkitinkiti. With a lady's scarf around his waist. Hehehee
You are wasted sperm from some two useless clowns called your parents. Who the heck are you to call Bawumia a clown? Stupid Buffon
For what ofuibiba instead of them to bring the money back U are here defending this stupidity from Ndc hmmm animals and U andvur stupid party we will put nana addo in court kwasiman even fools with law and good lawyers mpo is ...
@Wwwe, did you write Greek or "Twi-glish?" Hahaaaa.......
The Victory of Mahama is coming again , again, again, coming agaiiiiiin. You think I am a fool to vote for a rat like Bawumia. Tweaaa. Over my dead body. 38.2%. Still bleeding profusely
Nothing shows that ndc government will move this country forward. No am not convinced at all that JDM is the man for the job. So no one is held responsible for this shameful financial loss to the state as far as this 'empty c ...
Gyimifuor ba @Scoobi Do! Just in case you haven't heard me, I said... your mini, minor, micro-minority VIOLENT THIEVES were rather the ones who were caught live with their Attorney-General bribing people to concoct lies again ...
@ Scoobi Do. So you have vowed not to hold anyone responsible for the $58 million Cathedral pit rain filled swimming pool. You are very very wicked. You don't care about the average Ghanaian. Why? Ooh dabi dabi dabi. Fifty ...
Official clearing agent. Go ahead
Clearing Agent
The courts must have jobs to do. We applaud the AG for applying common sense to prevent further loss to the state. We must now give the courts fresh authentic jobs to do. All previous appointees who has questions to answer mu ...
What is new. Same o same. You chop your party comes to free you. Corruption still goes on
They should probe and investigate those who have stolen.our E-Levy money. What has been obtained so far and how much they have stolen. Kojo Oppong Nkrumah was doing the Town Hall meetings to lure people to pay the tax. They ...
AKRONFOO party in power NDC for you Akoko nkete nkete
my unlearned friend, NPP With all of the legal machinery and the court on their side for 8 solid years could not even bring irrefutable evidence to properly charge the accused, and now you want a court that is not on the side ...
The same old story. Ayini keep on dismissing cases against his people. Is he on to do a better work.
Our politicians will always cause financial loss to the state without any consequences. This case should have gone through to the apex court without any state interference. We can't fight corruption if all corruption trials i ...
my dear friend, NPP With all of the legal machinery and the court on their side for 8 solid years could not even bring irrefutable evidence to properly charge the accused, and now you want a court that is not on the side of N ...
THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA CALLED NDC, THE LOOT AND SHARE GOVERNMENT, THE DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES WILL DO WORSE THAN THE NPP GOVERNMENT
Thieves on rampage? All the thieves have escaped prosecution because their government is in power. Very good. Some have even been compensated with posts. Fairly good. But the real judge is our God. He will decide very soon w ...
Is your Cecilia Dapaah innocent?
When a politician commits fraud and the person is being tried, the party which the politician belongs to will come out gun blazing that the trial is a political witch hunt. In Ato Forson's case, we know someone fraudulently i ...
BUNCH OF THIEVES May God deal with you all.
Ghanaians endorse corruption in society so our leaders do as the people expect.
So the money wasted on those nonfunctional ambulances mean nothing?
Mr AG how can you live with yourself for making such a ruling?
Those in power continue to repeat things that have crippled the country over and over again. Hollow NDC will lead us further into the dark alleys. If Ato Forson is not responsible for the importation of those jalopies who sho ...
ORAL should descend on the forestry commission. They should go for the rosewood mafias. What they saw at NSS will be like a drop in the ocean.
His sticky fingers which turns Ambulances into trotro will soon get him to occupy Selormeys vëcabin at Nsawam. Once a thief always a thief!
Jakpa oooo Jakpa. My man of the century. Godfred Dame fears Jakpa like kakai
You are the worst CLEARING AGENT then the former.
Some of us are not surprised.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. I8ytrt
We all heard from the former Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Godfred Dame, that that trial was a sham trial with the sole aim of trying to imprison Ato Forson, the now Finance Minister. He went to lowest of low to ...
Chief clearing agent
Clearing house
Withdraw united
Thieves are back again so isn't news for me
Hooooooo... NPP akromfuor gyimifuor kuo! Hopeless vagabonds & miserable fools! Was it not your GARGANTUAN THIEVERY that made Ghanaians to blast you out of power like a tsunami..???? Crazy lunatics who now enjoy marching to th ...
So the ordinary Ghanaian person should be jailed and leave the public figure like Ato Forson untouchable. I'd that how the government of the day is dealing with Ghanaians especially the poor. When some people commits blunder ...
Are you stupid, or you are simply A BRAINLESS COCKROACH..???? Was it not your criminal Attorney-General (Godfred Yeboah Dame) who was caught live on tape coaching somebody how to lie and fabricate charges against Richard Jakp ...
You have formed Oral on one hand and you are discharging thieves with the other hand. Yoo, Ghanaians are watching. You gave us trotro vans as ambulances, Ghana lost big money. Meanwhile Jakpa got millions as commissions becau ...
Where is our money?